Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 279 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

279Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    196
  • 4 Sterne
    54
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great stay!!

By

24. März 2017

club

Very clean and roomy rooms!! The bed was comfortable and the staff was very attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

23. März 2017

club

Bathroom was clean and beds comfortable, location was perfect for the purpose of our visit, conveniently located next to a Denny's restaurant.
Between my Mom's house in Avon Park and the heart of Sebring.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

22. März 2017

club

This was a very clean and quiet place to stay, located near a lot of restaurants, movie theater and on a main highway.
Room was spotless, bed was very comfortable and the staff were helpful and friendly. We had a room with a jacuzzi tub which was very nice.
I would return to stay here again and would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sebring's best

By

18. März 2017

club

The only place I stay when visiting Sebring. Staff is great and the business center is convenient. I like the race posters in the breakfast room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Visit

By

14. März 2017

club

The staff at the hotel are friendly and easy to work with. The rooms are very clean and have very comfortable beds. The wireless internet is extremely slow.
Nice choices for breakfast in the mornings.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Glad you were comfortable during your stay. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

i love those pillows.

By

14. März 2017

it is a nice hotel to stay at, this was our 3 year there

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you, no better compliment than a return visitor. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

13. März 2017

we cant say enough wonderful things about the staff. Helpful, friendly, upbeat, caring. Such great team work, which is really what it takes for a smooth operation of any business. Our TV cable issue was resolved quickly while the employees worked together to resolve it in a timely fashion. WE were impressed with the staffs caring attitude as the followed up for the remainder of our stay to ensure our TV remained operable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thank you so very much for your kind words. The staff work hard and truly care about our guests and their experience with us. So glad you were taken care of. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

08. März 2017

We stayed Feb. 26-27 2017. We have stayed here before and will continue to in the future. Staff is very friendly and room was great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Our team prides themselves on giving excellent guest service to all our guests and by viewing your score I am happy to see you were able to enjoy that. Thank you, Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, well kept hotel

By

07. März 2017

Sherriann at Check-in was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I will be sure to share with Sherrianne! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable beds and wonderful service at the front desk

By

07. März 2017

Very Clean. comfortable beds and wonderful service at the front desk. Breakfast staff very efficient and kept supplying food items!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We know just how valuable your time is and appreciate your feedback. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Internet

By

06. März 2017

platinumelite

The hotel overall was great, but the internet never worked. When I asked the front desk, they told me they don't have access to fixing the signal or reliability.

The breakfast bar was clean, but if you were there after 8am (closes @ 9:30am), the attendant stopped refilling the items.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback! Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and all services were great.

By

28. Februar 2017

club

When checking in the staff were all very helpful and same when checking out. The room was nice and clean and very comfortable. Holiday Inn Express was in a convenient location for some shopping and eating out. We don't travel a lot and this was our first stay with you in Sebring but will stay again if ever in area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback. The staff works hard to make every guest feel at home. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen