Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 286 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

286Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    201
  • 4 Sterne
    55
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    9

I will definitely recommend this Hotel!!

By

17. April 2017

club

Hotel was very clean, friendly staff, great location,comfortable bed, great service, I will definitely recommend this Hotel!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, nice property

By

12. April 2017

We stayed here on our way down to the Keys. It was a nice hotel, very pleasant in appearance and overall quality.
The front desk and maintenance staff were friendly and attentive to our needs.
While the hotel wasn't extremely busy, it was still nice to have a quiet environment.
Was not overly impressed with the breakfast selections. May be that I'm just too picky!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property but overcharged - too bad so sad attitude

By

12. April 2017

club

Stayed here many times over the years for events Universal Shooting Academy puts on. They always get a block of rooms at a discount. I called ahead of time and the woman on the desk said it was no longer being offered. The quote she gave me was more expensive than booking online so I did with prepay. I only booked one night because of the price. I check in and the person at the desk says "wow, you really over paid for this room" don't you know about the group rate? I said I called about it and it was not offered. He then says "that must have been my manager, she wants to make money for the hotel"... not making this up. He said he couldn't fix it because of the way I booked it. He I'm really sorry but you're out of luck. AWESOME

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feels like home

By

12. April 2017

club

I have to travel a lot for my job, and I need to feel rested just like home HIE goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Always clean rooms, bathroom, and I can not say enough about the comfort of the bed and the pillows.
Sebring location is great. Very convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice couple of days

By

07. April 2017

Liked the two King suite with the jacuzzi tub. Staff was nice, breakfast was amazing for a FREE with your stay breakfast. The kids loved the pool. The BEDS!! So comfortable. We had some printouts in the room from a wedding party, that made me question the cleanliness of the room, but upon inspection the room was clean just maybe got overlooked. The wifi wasn't reliable, but it didn't affect us much, we have data enabled on all our devices... but good strong wifi is always a plus. I don't expect it when traveling. Very relaxing time, will DEFINITELY stay here again as we have family in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

02. April 2017

Great place to stay: close to Orlando, easy access and secure. Can be a little noisy but front desk staff is very helpful and genuinely concerned that your stay be comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

31. März 2017

I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling. The customer service was great and the staff were so helpful. The Breakfast was excellent and Linda always was so personable. The rooms were very clean and the staff were very helpful in accommodating any requests. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!!

By

24. März 2017

club

Very clean and roomy rooms!! The bed was comfortable and the staff was very attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

23. März 2017

club

Bathroom was clean and beds comfortable, location was perfect for the purpose of our visit, conveniently located next to a Denny's restaurant.
Between my Mom's house in Avon Park and the heart of Sebring.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

22. März 2017

club

This was a very clean and quiet place to stay, located near a lot of restaurants, movie theater and on a main highway.
Room was spotless, bed was very comfortable and the staff were helpful and friendly. We had a room with a jacuzzi tub which was very nice.
I would return to stay here again and would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sebring's best

By

18. März 2017

club

The only place I stay when visiting Sebring. Staff is great and the business center is convenient. I like the race posters in the breakfast room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Visit

By

14. März 2017

club

The staff at the hotel are friendly and easy to work with. The rooms are very clean and have very comfortable beds. The wireless internet is extremely slow.
Nice choices for breakfast in the mornings.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Glad you were comfortable during your stay. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen