Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 221 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

221Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    153
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great place to stay

By

01. August 2016

club

A/C was not noisy and cycled on and off properly. Room and bathroom very clean. Bed comfortable...would have liked a less firm pillow. Standard HI breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fishing854

By

01. August 2016

club

Quiet and near the office. All around good experience. Not much to do in Sebring though. Not many restaurant choices, mostly chain types. Need some work on the breakfast, soggy eggs and a poor rendition of an ommlet, coffee needs to be stronger and more flavorfu. Like the new pillows.l

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everyone was polite and helpful

By

28. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The desk help was very polite and helpful.

I had an issue with my room key. A employee let me in to my room. Then took my keys back to the desk to have them re-programed. I picked them up on my way out to my car.
The breakfast was great. It had everything one could want for breakfast.

I like this hotel because of its comfort and location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT SERVICE

By

27. Juli 2016

club

THIS IS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN SEBRING FL, WE WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR WITH MORE FAMILY MEMBER'S. SO IF YOU HAVE TIME STOP IN FOR A NIGHT

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Visit to Sebring

By

23. Juli 2016

club

I was very pleased with the staff when I arrived at the hotel. They were able to accommodate me immediately so that I could leave for a meeting. Very pleasant and helpful. My room was very comfortable and clean - the temperature was perfect. Definitely will be staying there for my next visit coming soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
We sincerely thank you for recognizing the quality of service that you received while visiting our property. It was our absolute pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to the next opportunity that we have to see you here in the Sebring, Florida area. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

20. Juli 2016

We pulled off the road mid afternoon and were able to get a room. The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. We didn't take advantage of the morning breakfast because the room was extremely crowded. All in all a good stay, I would recommend it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you for the kind words. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An excellent option

By

16. Juli 2016

club

I often stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling because of uniformly good service and vale. The facility in Sebring, Florida is superb on all counts and offers what a hotel should offer--clean quiet rooms, great location and excellent value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Sebring team, I sincerely thank you for your review of our hotel. We genuinely enjoy what we do here and love to hear about our guests' positive experiences. Our staff will be very proud of the work they have done to exceed your expectations. Best of wishes to you and yours and we hope to see you again soon. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

07. Juli 2016

club

I would like a little more food choice to start a good day.
The checking guy was very nice and professional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad at all

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Really great for the price. Breakfast could use improvement but overall not bad.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We strive to make every guest comfortable during the time they spend with us. Sorry to hear breakfast was not up to your standards. Maritza
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sebring. Florida

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Clean hotel, very friendly staff, convenient location. Enjoyed our short stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Will stay there again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad to know we'll see you again. Hope it is sooner than later. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and good breakfast

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Good value with breakfast. Clean, safe and well maintained. Worth the stay for the convenience and quality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
It's nice to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind words about our property and staff. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and very comfortable

By

27. Juni 2016

Pleasant stay at the hotel. Considerably quiet even though there is a major highway right out front.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
So glad to know you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen