Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 250 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

250Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    175
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    8

方便舒适的居住经历

By

19. Januar 2017

club

入住和退房手续非常方便快捷。房间干净整洁,床和枕头都很舒适,还有室外游泳池。唯一不足的地方就是酒店的地点,位于一个周围没什么可以去的地方。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19. Januar 2017

Enjoyed our stay and will be using Holiday Inn Express again in March .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sebring Holiday Inn Express

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Accommodating staff. The front desk and housekeeping were excellent with my requests. I would recommend this hotel when you are in the Sebring, FL area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sebring, Fl

By

16. Januar 2017

Clean rooms and friendly staff. I've stayed in this location several times and would recommend for business or vacation. Hotel has plenty of parking and a restaurant adjacent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place!

By

14. Januar 2017

club

I was more than pleasantly surprised to arrive to a new place, excellent staff and so forth. The lady in the breakfast area was outstanding and very attentive. The staff bent over backwards.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and comfortable bed and great staff at front desk

By

11. Januar 2017

club

We couldnt ask for better service at the front desk the staff in Sebring Florida are great and would stay there again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback. So happy you had a great experience with us. Hope to see you again soon. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

10. Januar 2017

My mother just relocated to the Sebring area and this
Holiday Inn Express was a great choice. Loron at the front desk was awesome, the check back was great by text that was a nice touch.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in the Sebring area as we know you have choices. Hope to see you again soon when visiting mom. Oh and to mom: welcome to the neighborhood. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We were very happy staying the night.

By

05. Januar 2017

Loran was very attentive to us when we checked in.
The prices was fair. The furniture was comfortable. We had a nice night and the breakfast staff was attentive and nice. We checked out with a friendly day manager. We will come again since we are building a home nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit to relatives

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Very clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Several choices for a hot breakfast. conveniently located. I will stay here every time I visit Sebring.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for your kind words. The staff works hard to make every guest feel at home. Hope to see you again real soon. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas in Sebring.

By

30. Dezember 2016

We had a great Christmas vacation while staying at this location. Maritza, Manager, made sure our room was great and meet our needs. Christine made sure breakfast was great each morning and especially on Christmas Day. She is delightful. The front desk personal was always accommodating. We enjoyed the pool each day. Housekeeping was great as our room was super clean upon arrival. This is our go to hotel every time we visit my Dad. When in Sebring, this is a great choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. It's guest like you that make our hearts smile. Hope to see you again real soon. It's always a pleasure having you stay with us. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Sebring is Outstanding

By

25. Dezember 2016

club

The staff made everything great. They were polite and helpful. The only bad thing here is the internet access. It did not work at all, and talked with their tech support who was not helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Dezember 2016
Thank you for your feedback. My apologies for the internet access and the lack of help support gave you. We do hope to see you again soon. Maritza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn in Sebring - Perfect!

By

21. Dezember 2016

club

Excellent staff made our stay perfect. The rooms are clean and the beds very comfortable. Staff was very accommodating. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Dezember 2016
Thank you for the amazing review. I will be sure to share this with our staff as they work hard to make our guest feel at home.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen