Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Tourism Zone

No.75, Lane 111, Chongxi Road, Pudong New Area , Shanghai, 201322

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 23 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

23Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    15
  • 4 Sterne
    4
  • 3 Sterne
    3
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne
    1

安静,客服人员热情

By

24. November 2020

platinumelite

安全,气氛轻松愉快。工作人员还帮我给宝宝加热了自己带的红薯。原本以为会有房间异味,但是也没有。总之很不错,希望周边措施赶紧建起来。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间的卫生太糟糕了

By

07. November 2020

酒店在各方面表现都很糟糕,特别是卫生一塌糊涂,是我住过的最糟糕的智选假日

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性价优,简单快捷

By

09. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

典型的快捷酒店,和同类型比较价格很不错。入住是在促销期,尽管如此,在上海这样的城市来讲,性价比也是很优越。正好有在上海浦东机场中转,停留两三天的时间,酒店离机场近,远离喧嚣,空气清新,还是挺合适短期入住要求的。酒店前台员工服务也满高效,尤其是员工SPENSER,帮助解决了一些问题,满负责任的。本人没有去,不过要是去迪斯尼玩,住这里确实合算。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bath room not clean; Frontdesk staff not very professional

By

11. August 2020

I have found hair in the bath room wall; als Spire Elite I was not greeted by the frontdesk staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务好

By

03. April 2020

除了疫情期間空調不能用之外一切都好
跟前台要了空氣清淨機 因為是新酒店

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

浦东机场附近酒店

By

08. Februar 2020

platinumelite

由于离浦东机场较近 选择入住 。 服务满意 房间不大,对于优悦会 会员没有特别礼遇。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

没有班车去机场

By

15. Januar 2020

没有班车去浦东国际机场。不怎么方便。

去迪斯尼乐园比较方便。有班车。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor quality hotel will many rude staff

By

12. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Bugs in room. Room is dusty and dirty. Staffs are rude and unprofessional. Foods are bad. Managers are not around to address issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice New hotel

By

05. Januar 2020

platinumelite

This was a great stay. It meets or exceeds all expectations for the Holiday Inn Express brand. The place looks great, but is in the middle of a sparsely populated new development. So it felt a little like a ghost town. I would still recommend it, particularly for stop-overs through the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

迪士尼度假区首选

By

03. Januar 2020

platinumelite

酒店设计很有度假区的感觉,有接驳车到迪士尼和野生动物园,酒店很新性价比很高。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home

By

22. Dezember 2019

The ambiance of the hotel gives a feeling that you are at home. However the area is not developed as yet but I'm sure that in future it will be a great place to stay. Lot of good restaurants are going to come in future,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brand New Hotel with Amazing Staff

By

01. Dezember 2019

My husband and I were not sure what to expect since at the time of booking since there were no other reviews or information about this hotel. But when we arrived we were completely amazed by the hotel staff and their diligence in showing hospitality to us! They allowed us early check, escorted us to our room, helped us with any problems or questions immediately and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. The room size was spacious and everything was clean. The staff helped us organize a shuttle to and from Disneyland ( which is complimentary and also only about 15 mins away from the hotel). The lovely girl at the front desk went above and beyond with helping to make sure our experience was wonderful. She was always ready to assist us for every day of our stay and is a very hard worker. It was as if she had been working there for many years. We were both impressed with her as well as other employees at this hotel. The area is still developing since it is newly built but I think once everything is built and opened up, it will be an even better experience. If we ever visit Pudong again, this hotel will be our first choice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen