Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Wujiaochang

1729 Huang Xing Road, Yangpu District , Shanghai, 200433

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
63%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 984 Bewertungen
63%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

984Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    301
  • 4 Sterne
    325
  • 3 Sterne
    186
  • 2 Sterne
    86
  • 1 Sterne
    86

親切なスタッフ

By

29. Januar 2020

platinumelite

家族のように、友達のように、温かく迎えてくれるスタッフに、長期滞在の疲れも忘れます。感謝しています。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Hotel

By

26. Januar 2020

club

Breakfast and WiFi internet was terrible. Holiday Inn must maintain a standard. The bed quality must improve.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

this express may need do improvement

By

04. Januar 2020

platinumelite

1) I was given unclean , dirty room which check in
2) after I complain, the front desk superior nicely
promised to have house keep to clean the dirty room
until 4 Pm ( 4 pm !! that almost 1/4 of my stay )
3) during late night I need bath , then found the broken old towels looks like in 1960s china countryside habits)

I have made above photo in my file should you like to see.

Do I deserve my paid amount refund partially ?
or compensation with points instead
i wait to see, IHG management reply

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shanghai short stay

By

17. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

I stayed the hotel for the flight transaction. It was convenient and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

20. November 2019

酒店位置不错,价格合理,虽然外观略显老旧但是前台服务不错,对于预算有限的出差一族确实是个不错的选择

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No emergence bandit. Bad bad.

By

15. November 2019

It was my first time to encounter the unhappy situation in this hotel.

I have travel Shanghai at least ten times in last six years.

Every time I visit Shanghai I will stay in this hotel. I feel very good and comfort.

Howver, I was not very happy about the bandit and lotion not

be provided. When I asked about it , the front desk gave me a

dirty look.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

電視調台

By

06. November 2019

第三次通知電視調台問題才解決好,希望可以主動話我知是否使用上出問題還是系統問題。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time visitor to hotel

By

23. Oktober 2019

platinumelite

Good property nice staff. My room was very bad. Carpet and bathroom were dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good experience overall, not the best though

By

17. Oktober 2019

platinumelite

Non-smoking should be enforced, people smoking and not be punished, we can smell smoke every night from our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

05. Oktober 2019

club

Overall good room and toilet well maintained. Facilities need upgrading especially carpet, bathroom.
Need overseas and International tv channels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay everything is good

By

01. Oktober 2019

good good good good good good good good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

11. September 2019

Very hot even i turn the air con to 16. Water pressure is very weak.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen