Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 720 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

720Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    521
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Awesome

By

11. April 2021

platinumelite

Great place definitely worth the price. Will stay again for sure .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Phenomenal rooms

By

10. April 2021

club

Overall the hotel is very clean and modern. The jacuzzi suite is what we want every time because it’s so relaxing when we need a night out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

06. April 2021

club

The stay was comfortable and stress free, even in these difficult times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dog room

By

04. April 2021

platinumelite

We book a dog room which usually is fine for our little pup, the room was dated, the linens where to the best old and worn out, not what I expected from Holiday inn...
The breakfast was brown bag which was fine but we paid the same price as always for half the breakfast selections ...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and relaxing

By

30. März 2021

platinumelite

Nice place to stay quiet and relaxing. Breakfast in a paper bag due to COVID but very limited not worth paying for they should let you know before booking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

24. März 2021

Brought my daughter for her 1st experience in a hotel and she had the best time. The staff was accommodating and made sure we were on the bottom floor. The staff even gave us our breakfast bags when we checked in so that we didn't miss out :)

I am very happy with our experience there and will return

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

07. März 2021

club

Enjoyable experience. The king bed was a bit too firm for my liking, but in no way am I saying the bed was bad. My next visit I will request a queen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

28. Februar 2021

The hotel offers everything needed, staff are pleasant and very helpful. Great value and location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disgusting room

By

25. Februar 2021

club

There was multiple gross places in my room and I do not recommend this location to anyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Enjoy the stay

By

10. Februar 2021

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very relaxing. The room was very clean and the staff helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and excellent service.

By

09. Februar 2021

This hotel was very clean, and I appreciated the extra steps they were taking to keep us safe during this time. The ensured that used pens were separated from sanitized pens at the front desk and they had sanitizing stations in the public spaces. The bed was quite comfortable, and the room was fairly spacious. Great value for price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice room, great service

By

20. Januar 2021

club

Hotel staff was very friendly. We stayed in a king suite with a whirlpool, the room was spacious and the bathroom was amazing. Overall a great night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen