Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 607 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

607Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    355
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    13

lovely friendly hotel

By

07. August 2016

Hotel was spotlessly clean as expected with very friendly staff for whom nothing was too much trouble.
My aunt was also staying and had problems with TV so staff just brought another one to their room straight away.
Great nights sleep and amazing power shower.
Yummy breakfast with a lot of choice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HI Express - as it should be

By

04. August 2016

club

Great example of a HI Express that is up to the mark in everyway, efficient, clean, high specification of décor, every little thing in place and working as it should, ample parking, no fuss, simple but just what you need and at a very competitive price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and good service

By

02. August 2016

The room is tidy and clean. The staff provided good services. The breakfast is ok and quite fresh. Only some of rooms are quite noise next to the Main Road.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasant.

By

02. August 2016

club

A good out-of-town motel. i.e. no public transport. Clean and quiet rooms. Basic evening menu if you like burgers. Breakfast as expected. Staff welcming and informative.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

01. August 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel, staff very attentive. Tragic internet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shrewsbury Holiday Inn

By

01. August 2016

club

As previously mentioned all staff were excellent in giving attention to all our needs. But especially Helen.

Would definitely stay here again.

Bathroom cleanliness and provisions were excellent.

Breakfasts wonderful in choice and taste.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good to feel safe and comfortable

By

29. Juli 2016

club

I was unexpectedly on my own for this night in the hotel as my husband was at the last minute unable to accompany me . I had some trouble finding it but once there felt safe and comfortable. Parking was easy and handy for reception. My room was clean and comfortable (once I found out how to switch off the air con which had been needed earlier in the day but was a bit chilly in the evening) Shower amazing, and I liked the toiletries in the dispensers and fluffy white towels. I liked the hairdryer in its fabric bag and liked that there was an iron and board in the room though I didn't use it. There was a good choice of TV channels. Really good breakfast choice, delicious!. Altogether couldn't fault my stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay for wedding

By

28. Juli 2016

club

We were greeted by a very friendly and efficient young lady who went to check our room was ready and let us have drink while we were waiting, she also asked if we had found the hotel ok, told us when breakfast was in the morning and asked if we needed any other help just to ask. The room was very clean and we also had some more family staying there who said the same thing, only 1 negative comment came from my wife who said the toilet seat could do with fixing it was a bit loose , but other than that it was a really excellent stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CLEANLINESS, COMFORT AND CARE at the INN.

By

27. Juli 2016

The Holiday Inn, Shrewsbury, bettered my expectations, we got a lovely warm welcome, our rooms were ready before the allotted time, so we were able to leave our luggage in the rooms, and go off for the rest of the day. Yes, it was very good, and we will certainly stay there again. We were two couples, and none of us could find any fault with the Holiday Inn, whatsoever.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Air Conditioning Did Not Work

By

27. Juli 2016

club

The air conditioning did not work on a very hot night. We checked in just before we went to bed and were not warned that it did not work - as a result we did not even open the window. We did receive compensation but I was not convinced that the manager was at all concerned about the experiences of his guests.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. August 2016
Dear orangesegments, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our air conditioning system. It is regrettable that you were not satisfied with how your concerns were handled. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

club

The staff customer care at this Holiday Inn Express is well above the groups average.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top class HIX

By

25. Juli 2016

There's not much difference between Holiday Inn Expresses wherever they may be as the brand is heavily mandated, but wherever this place has discretion it's gone for the best. One of my favourite HIX's in the world. Big rooms, comfy beds, nice "great room", best breakfast choice, friendly staff, cheap rates. You can't go wrong here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen