Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 714 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

714Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    422
  • 4 Sterne
    206
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Business stay

By

25. Februar 2017

Comfortable and convenient for Shrewsbury and the surrounding area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel, we really appreciate the positive comments and hope that we have occasion to welcome you back really soon! Katrina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

QUIET OUT OF TOWN

By

23. Februar 2017

club

The Hotel is good but out of the way which pleases myself as I use the Hotel for walking in the Countryside.
The only hickup is the charge for a dog at £15 which was nearly half the cost of my wife and myself with breakfast included so it seems a little high but otherwise you will find this Hotel caters very well for the traveller and business person

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accessible stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Shrewsbury for a friends 60th Birthday party in a nearby village. We use this chain nationwide as we can rely on the accessible room to be what we need although we would love the hotel chain to make these rooms even better with wooden floors, raised beds with room for a hoist underneath and simple things like a door that stays open while you push the disabled person into the room rather than a battle with it bashing into the person sitting in the wheelchair. It would also be great if all accessible rooms were on the ground floor as not all the Holiday Inn's in the UK have large lifts capable of taking the larger/wider electric wheelchairs. It would also help if these ground floor room doors were widened to at least 90cm for the bigger wheelchair access.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and thank you for the constructive comments with regards to how we can improve the experience for our disabled guests, we really do appreciate your feedback. Hope to have you staying with us again. Katrina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay in Shrewsbury

By

21. Februar 2017

From the initial greeting at reception, through breakfast the following morning and even "would you like another coffee before you leave as it is a long Journey" from the receptionist at check-out, this was a lovely stay. Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, we really appreciate the positive feedback and hope that you will be staying with us again soon. Katrina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Holiday Inn Standards As Always

By

20. Februar 2017

The Holiday Inn have really focused on standardising their hotels and staff's great attitude towards their customers.

Regardless of your status, you're sure to be treated equally and made to feel comfortable and welcome.

The staff's welcome along with great rooms really make the Holiday Inn your reassuring number 1 hotel chain.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your glowing comments and five star review, guest satisfaction means everything to us, so we are so pleased to hear that everything was spot on for you. Hope to see you soon.. Katrina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff

By

19. Februar 2017

It may be a bit out of town but thats only a bus ride away if you want it. Food in the hotel was very acceptable and breakfast was great with bacon egg sausage and beans all available. Staff really friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review, we are glad that you found everything to your liking and hope that you will be returning to us again soon. Looking forward to seeing you again. Katrina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good staff and very welcoming

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Very welcoming and all staff efficient. Room was large and everything worked. Breakfast good and being replenished regularly. The ooking in and checking out process friendly and efficient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for the five star review and taking time to give us your feedback, we really appreciate all the feedback we get from our valued customers and hope to have opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Katrina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and friendly

By

15. Februar 2017

club

business trip was made very welcome clean and tidy bed a little uncomfortable but the breakfast was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location for touring

By

15. Februar 2017

club

The H I Express Shrewsbury is situated a little out of the town centre but with great road access to all the major routes, making it an ideal location for those on a touring break of Shropshire/North East Wales.
The rooms are large and comfortable, easy to use heating system and all the expected facilities were present. The overnight rate includes a great breakfast with both hot and cold options. There is a limited menu for evening meal choices, unfortunately not the greatest of quality ( the fish and chips was particularly un-inspiring and tasteless although the pizza was lovely).
I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area for a short break. It offers good value for money, great service and lovely, friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel, we are glad that you had a positive experience staying with us and take on board your comments with regards to where we can make improvements. Thanks once more for your feedback, it is very important to us. Hope to be seeing you again soon Katrina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

14. Februar 2017

Clean, comfortable and quiet location with pleasant staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

10. Februar 2017

club

The problems we had were minor (cracked / chipped toilet seat, shower too hot at times) but the staff were the real assets they were attentive caring and friendly. We were made to feel welcome right from the start and will be staying here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review of the hotel. We really appreciate the great feedback about the staff and thank you for the feedback on the minor problems that you encountered as we are always striving to do better. We look forward to your next stay with us. Katrina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great as always

By

07. Februar 2017

club

We returned for our 9th visit..duty manager gareth recognised us at arrival..and our stay was as good as always..breakfast was hot and fresh..rooms were spotless and staff were friendly and professional..well done..we will return soon

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review and your loyalty with regards to using our hotel, we are so glad that you found everything to your liking again and look forward to welcoming you back again really soon. Katrina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen