Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sidney

450 Folkerth Avenue , Sidney, Ohio 45365

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 814 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

814Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    695
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Review

By

23. November 2020

platinumelite

Clean hotel. Good mitigation for corona virus. Not a fan of the soap/shampoo dispensers in tub

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work trip stay

By

22. November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, took good covid precautions. All staff were friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable after a long drive

By

19. November 2020

Comfortable beds with a choice of pillows is nice. Breakfast was good and the service was better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Room

By

15. November 2020

club

We had a fantastic room. Because the room was so wonderful, our visit was wonderful. COVID in the area had many businesses closed. This caused us to have to spend more time in the room than planned. The room was completely clean, spacious. Everything worked perfectly. It was really a pleasant stay. Perfect. We highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rob.

By

15. November 2020

platinumelite

Very good place to stay, friendly front desk workers. Hotel was a-little on the pricey side for the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best pillows ever

By

13. November 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn express. Was very comfortable and clean. It was a spur of the moment decision and the staff worked with me to make it happen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

13. November 2020

I had nothing short of a great experience at this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and very clean!

By

03. November 2020

club

Very nice stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room and bathroom extremely clean and well cared for. Bed was okay and pretty standard for typical hotel mattress.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reservations

By

24. Oktober 2020

My girlfriend called to reserve 2 rooms one handicapped room because my mother is a senior citizen and hard of hearing we wanted both rooms next to each other on the same floor they said we would be on the fourth floor and next to each other and instead they put us on 2 separate floors and when we said something about it they looked at us like we were crazy we were not happy with this because we were worried something might happen to her she was on the third floor and we were on the second floor and if something did happen to her we couldn't get to her on time so we are not happy with this next time we are going to make sure that we are all on the same floor or we'll go to another hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Manager a little rough around the edges
Group pricing is really not comparable with other hotels In the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, as always

By

15. Oktober 2020

Front desk clerk was super friendly. Room was very comfortable. Kitchen help was very helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequently stay at this hotel

By

05. Oktober 2020

Staff always friendly. Location very clean. The only negative I have is that in the 4th floor there are no blinds just a shear and light shines in very early , but other than that I always enjoy my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen