Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC N-Silver Spring

7990 Georgia Avenue , Silver Spring, Maryland 20910

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1050 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1050Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    571
  • 4 Sterne
    251
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    70

Nice spot for business stay

By

12. Oktober 2020

Great spot and location with easy commute to Walter Reed. Only complaints are pandemic related. Would love to see hot breakfast and shuttle services reinstated but overall a great experience with the Holiday Inn Express in Silver Spring.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid value

By

06. Oktober 2020

This is what you would expect from holiday Inn. Breakfast is not what it used to be because of COVID. (Preprepped sacks of muffins or other)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and super nice staff.

By

02. Oktober 2020

club

I was only there for one night but the staff very friendly and everything seemed to be clean and sanitized.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29. September 2020

club

My overall review of the hotel was great. There was one slight issue where another guest or the TV was too loud where I could hear it in my room, but I was able to tone it out and continue to enjoy the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

customer service

By

23. September 2020

the staff provides poor services, they charged me for car parking 4 tdays more while I used for one day only. When I complained no one was willing to respond for my complaint, they just ignored me with out lessening. The breakfast was also so poor to be considered as full breakfast.

However, the rooms were clean and the location was fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff, Guests not wearing masks in common areas

By

23. September 2020

The title says it all. Guests on elevator with no masks. Get off in front of staff in lobby. Nothing said and staff not wearing a mask when she came out from behind plexiglass.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The whole stay, including bed, the cleanliness of the room, safety and se

By

23. September 2020

We enjoyed our stay . We will come back to this motel on our next trip to the DC and Maryland area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clogged Sink Stayed Clogged

By

18. September 2020

club

I alerted the front desk about the clogged sink after I checked in after a long day around 11pm. It was explained that I could move to another room given that maintenance wouldn't address it until the morning after. For a one night stay it didn't seem worth it given that I had already used the disinfecting materials I had brought for my own safety on the room I was in. I was told the Manager would contact me in the morning with some sort of response or accommodation. I was told that, at minimum, the cost of parking would be credited to my card. This never happened and I never heard from the manager.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I slept great!

By

12. September 2020

club

I had a great experience. Thank you. I will come back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

10. September 2020

platinumelite

They always have my reservation and keys to my room ready.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

50th Birthday Get Away

By

10. September 2020

club

Staying at this location was convenient and within budget.
The hotel was clean and quiet with lots of available parking. Although I hate having to pay to park. I spent 3 nights here for my 50th Birthday and enjoyed my stay in the area. I rather enjoy NOT having housekeeping in my room every day. I think the take and go breakfasts could be a little bit better but it served its purpose. I loved all the extra pillows!
I travel to the area frequently and would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Summer 2020 Roadtrip

By

09. September 2020

platinumelite

Pluses - affordable, convenient location, on-site parking, metro access nearby, updated bathroom
Minuses - lingering smoker odor (reminiscent of a downtown Las Vegas casino), worn carpet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen