Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Simi Valley

2550 Erringer Road , Simi Valley, KALIFORNIEN 93065

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1174 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1174Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    658
  • 4 Sterne
    300
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    74
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Very Friendly Staff

By

27. September 2021

The best thing about this hotel is how friendly the front staff is. The room is nice and comfortable. The location is right off of the freeway and there's a grocery store and pizza place within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My opinion

By

21. September 2021

Room was dirty bathroom had cockroaches courtyard had uncontrollable partying and the hotel staff was unable to control them. I felt endangered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AMAZING stay !

By

17. September 2021

The staff were amazing very friendly and helpful. Angie at check in was very bubbly it was a great welcome. I got a little lost going to breakfast but María saw as she was walking by and walked me to breakfast while we had a nice chat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

15. September 2021

club

Nice hotel to stay in. I recommend it. Good clean room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room but noisy

By

13. September 2021

Rooms are nice and roomy but you can hear other rooms specially when showers are running. Very loud, hard to get a good night sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not What I Expected

By

12. September 2021

club

Having stayed at a few Holiday Inn Expresses before I had a certain expectation when booking. This was just a motel with the name slapped on it. It was disappointing considering the price. Room was clean except for the floor, it had large, wet stains on it when we checked in. No cups to go with the keurig in the room? Some outlets were cracked/broken and we had to rearrange cables to be able to use them. A/C unit display was broken so we had to guess when setting temps. Service and housekeeping was fine, but we were told incorrectly when they would come. Not a huge deal but caught us offguard. Overall it was what you'd expect from a cheap motel stay(if you were aware it was a motel when booking), but with good breakfast options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

12. September 2021

club

Brandy and Valeria offered exceptional customer service unlike anywhere else I stayed! I travel a lot for business and I’ll definitely be coming back to stay here because of the exceptional service o received. I was checked in within seconds it felt like!!! If you looking for a pleasant stay please don’t look any further, Brandy and Valeria really made my stay feel like home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

10. September 2021

club

Comfy clean room. Love the big hot tub. Glad the breakfast was back. Air conditioning worked great. The room on the top level was great because I didn't have to deal with noises from upstairs guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

08. September 2021

Clean. Friendly staff. Angie and Adriana were very helpful. Nice pool. Good coffee. Clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

08. September 2021

Everything. The room was spacious and extremely clean. The breakfast had a great variety. The people were amazing and went above and beyond. Angie at the front desk was friendly and polite. Made me feel right at home. Felipa in housekeeping clean well and gave me extra of what I needed. Adriana and Maria were friendly in the breakfast department. Josue helped me with my luggage with a smile on his face. I can say more about everyone I encountered. I will be back this place is amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gross

By

04. September 2021

Worked 70 overnight hours that week, so I was beat.
The bathroom smelled like feces and the room smelled like smoke. It was disgusting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

29. August 2021

platinumelite

Very kind staff, clean rooms, quiet. Worth the trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen