Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville SE - Simpsonville

642 Fairview Road , Simpsonville, South Carolina 29680

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,9

auf Basis von 522 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

522Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    468
  • 4 Sterne
    42
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Great place to stay!

By

14. April 2021

The staff in all areas were very friendly and welcoming, always striving to meet our needs. Would stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14. April 2021

Comfortable beds and clean room and also great services

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Enjoyable

By

12. April 2021

I loved the whole experience. The bed was super comfy and the rooms were very nice and new.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest review

By

11. April 2021

club

Great stay no changes needed had a good stay would recommend to anyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great new facility

By

06. April 2021

platinumelite

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms extremely clean. Food choices for breakfast was good not great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

05. April 2021

The staff as usual was excellent the property was very clean and well kept

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room, Safe Accommodation

By

31. März 2021

platinumelite

The hotel and staff was very well prepared to make my stay comfortable and safe during the pandemic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awesome service

By

31. März 2021

Clean, staff wonderful, quite location, easy access, close to shopping and eating establishments.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

all around excellent place to stay

By

30. März 2021

platinumelite

i would recommend this location to my fellow travellers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff wish was more food selections clean rooms

By

28. März 2021

Ckean nice staff needs more food selections though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

24. März 2021

club

Hotel was very nice and clean. Staff was very nice and outgoing. Didn't have any problems with noise or anything from the outside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfee and quite

By

22. März 2021

club

Nice restaurants and shopping close bye breakfast good and hot considering the Covid 19 plenty of parking staff very friendly and they had fresh bake cookies in the afternoon for quest

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen