Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Falls Southwest

3821 West Avera Drive , Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57108

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1346 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1346Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    995
  • 4 Sterne
    217
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    25

No healthful breakfast items.

By

20. September 2021

platinumelite

One reason that I stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels is the healthful choices at breakfast. The egg-white omelets, turkey sausage, whole wheat bread items, boiled eggs, fruit, and skim milk were my choices. This hotel had none of these items - not even a banana, boiled egg, or skim milk. I haven't stayed at a hotel without at least a banana in a long time.
For those not so concerned about a more healthy breakfast, the choices were fine - biscuits and gravy, bacon, and scrambled eggs.
On a more positive note, the rest of the stay was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location - Nice Facility Amenities

By

19. September 2021

Well maintained facility, inside and out, with ample parking in a safe setting. The environment was a Corporate like complex with several hotels and green space.
The rooms were spacious and clean with comfortable beds and pillows. Breakfast was in a very nice setting with nutritional basics to start the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

18. September 2021

Spacious . Clean. Lots of towels. Large breakfast room with array of hot and cold items.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Let us sleep!

By

16. September 2021

We love the hotel and stay here every time we are in the area. But early every morning the cleaning crew starts banging on doors checking for people. Every time! I complained to the front desk at our last visit. But it was the same this time. This may have been our last stay here. There has to be a better method of knowing which roo.s are available for cleaning and which aren't, than banging on every door first thing in the morning. If check out isn't until 11, why are they banging on doors before then? Even before they banged on ours we were awake because we could hear them coming down the hall banging. I dont understand how this hasn't been addressed. Your cleaning crew ruins an otherwise great hotel and experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fortable bed

By

14. September 2021

club

I like the fact you e-mailed me confirming my stay, check in was smooth, quick and very plesant. The room and bathroom were very clean. We e really liked the firm mattress, and we slept very well. Even though your room eates are higher than some other MOTELs, I am a firm believer in : "You get what you pay for" and I really enjoy my stay with you. Thank you !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel; reservation clerk unprofessional

By

13. September 2021

club

The hotel was generally nice. Clean, great pool area for the kids. When I made the reservation, the clerk quoted me a price. I asked about a senior discount, and the price was higher than the original price. Naturally, I said I would take the first price, but the clerk said that price was no longer available. I can’t help feeling that I was scammed. Left a bad taste.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Room

By

13. September 2021

club

Room was very nice... I have always stayed at Holiday Inns.. but was not in impressed with the Breakfast at this one, and the Water pressure when taking the shower was not that good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet accommodations

By

31. August 2021

club

Very comfortable. Luggage carts made loading in and out much easier than other hotels. Only trouble was an aggressive elevator with doors that were too quick to close and apparently had no safety stop when door encountered person or luggage in doorway when closing. Heard some stories from other guests with children and guests who’d seen housekeeping staff get caught in elevator doors.

Pool and hot tub were enjoyable! Appreciated availability of pool towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service and the breakfast was... :(

By

30. August 2021

We arrived to a clogged sink and a very noisy AC fan. The TV remote was missing, but we found it under the bed next to old coffee cups and water bottles.

After calling to have maintenance fix the sink, I found the front desk people lied in a very friendly manner. Called them several times since they were so friendly, but the maintenance guy was apparently lost for good.

We finished the week with the clogged sink that would hold about a teaspoon before filling with water. The shower shampoo and body wash were empty, so we had to get some at the front desk.

Breakfast was old cinnemon rolls that had obviously been reheated many times over the prior weeks. The Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwiches were probably from the last batch James Dean made before he died in 1955.

Other than that, it was a normal week at the Holiday Inn Southwest. Stayed may times before and never had issues like this, they are usually pretty good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

27. August 2021

Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool and hot tub to enjoy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

24. August 2021

The hotel has large rooms and attentive staff. The only issues I had were with the two bikes in the exercise room not working and with my room being exceptionally humid and damp. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

24. August 2021

comfortable, quiet, and accommodating. check road construction, that was our only issue, we did not know the exit would be closed and we had to go about 8 extra miles to get off interstate to get to the hotel. that was our error, not the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen