Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Falls At Empire Mall

2501 South Shirley Avenue , Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1326 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1326Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    916
  • 4 Sterne
    302
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    19

very good experience

By

16. September 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable. Expansive and very good breakfast-fluffy scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, hot flakey cinnamon rolls and all the usual cold items. The pancake machine however made pale-light cakes. The kind kitchen staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay in Sioux Falls

By

15. September 2021

We used this hotel as the starting point of our tour of South Dakota. Very nice, clean, and modern hotel. Not knowing the area, I was uncertain about the surroundings being at the "Mall". Turned out to be perfectly nice and we had no concerns about safety.

There was construction at the exit which was confusing at night, but this is not the fault of the hotel or its staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Convenient Clean Hotel Nice Rooms

By

15. September 2021

club

Nice big rooms extra couch and extra tv
Nice comfortable bed and pillows
The rooms/hotel were extremely clean
Friendly helpful staff
Excellent Breakfeast
Great location, and next to bike trail about one block away
Highly Recommend this Hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room, good location

By

15. September 2021

This hotel was older but well kept. Location was great and they had an OK hot breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly welcoming staff, comfortable room

By

14. September 2021

platinumelite

Great stay! Rooms were clean and comfortable. Nice and quiet. Location is great with mall and many food options available! Shopping, eating and entertainment couldn’t be more convenient!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Remodel in progress

By

12. September 2021

This property obviously was another chain hotel.
Hotel is older, in the process of updating. Our room had three different colors of paint with none of them matching the other. Carpet was two different patterns.
Elevator was out of order.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent choice

By

12. September 2021

club

Friendly helpful staff, clean and relaxing. Laundry service was helpful! No problems at all. Enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

09. September 2021

The rooms were clean, and the staff was very friendly. Especially when we checked in and at the breakfast area. The gentleman that checked us in help me find my hotel rewards number. The woman at the breakfast area was extremely welcoming and friendly.My husband and I stopped for the night after riding our motorcycle for almost 700 miles and it was very refreshing to find such friendly staff dedicated to making our stay comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Breakfast

By

03. September 2021

platinumelite

We only stayed one night. The bed was very comfortable and the front desk was quick, efficient and professional. We were very happy with the hot breakfast. Delicious pancakes and the neatest pancake maker.
Try not to get a room near the stairs, because some guest aren't as respectful as others.
I will stay here again when passing through this beautiful city!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel with a fabulous breakfast buffet!

By

01. September 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel, comfy beds. The breakfast buffet was a treat as no other hotels are offering this. I would stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best full breakfast and staff

By

31. August 2021

Best breakfast anywhere!! Daily offerings of egg and other protein, scrambled egg or omelette, sausage patties or links, or bacon. 3 types of oatmeal. Coffee and tea all day, including green tea. Plenty of carb choices, fresh fruit, pastries, muffins, toast, cereal, pancakes and sugar free or regular syrup. Jam, peanut butter, honey, etc. So many nice thoughtful details to make whatever you choose more enjoyable. For me it was salsa, ketchup and tabasco for my protein choices. Whoever runs this should be highly regarded in running a tight ship with excellence.
A true asset to your hotel! I will come again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice bed

By

26. August 2021

club

Nice clean place. Friendly staff, pool was clean and towels readily available. Service was good as well. No complaints

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen