Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 611 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

611Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    356
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    20

A great Holiday Inn Express to stay at.

By

21. Juli 2017

My other review experienced a computer glitch and got deleted.
To re-summarize our review; we enjoy the charm of your Solvang hotel, and were particularly impressed by your wonderful staff members for their excellent performance.
Norma and Alex in the food cafeteria were wonderful to assure all guest needs were met. Silvia and Gabby in housekeeping who went through special effort to make sure our needs were taken care of, ie extra bath tissues, towels, etc. And also, the front desk manned and tended by Isaac, and Andrew, were great. These two charming gentlemen provided assurance for our safety and comfort; overall, made our stay a very pleasant one. Overall, kudos to these fine staff members who work for you and to the management of the Solvang HI. It is evident that your people are well-trained by a great management team.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and kind

By

20. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Easy location to downtown, celan and friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone. The only negative was that the hot tub was down.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

索尔万的舒适住宿

By

18. Juli 2017

丹麦小镇索尔万的舒适住宿,checkin/out 很快,房间有些年头了,维护的还不错,住的房间有一个大阳台,床铺很舒服,符合假日快捷的一贯标准。早餐丰富。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks!

By

17. Juli 2017

We tried to extend our stay, but the hotel was booked due to housing firefighters fighting the nearby fire. While we were disappointed, we were very grateful to the hotel for helping these brave people get some much-needed rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place for Visiting Solvang

By

17. Juli 2017

club

It was very easy to find HIE upon entering Solvang. Right off the main highway into town. Our room were on the "back side" of the property, so road noise wasn't an issue...nice. The room was comfortable and quite. HIE is within reasonable walking distance to most attractions, shops, restaurants, museums, bakeries in town, expect the Spanish era mission. We drove to the other end of town to visit it.

My only issue is that I like a very firm mattress. The single king bed in the room was a little soft for my preference.

I would stay at this property again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miserable middle-aged front desk man

By

16. Juli 2017

platinumelite

That was my worst experience of the service at a IHG hotel. The middle aged front desk male stuff gave me a disabled room with out a care of my selected preference before my stay. When I asked questions at check out he sat there all the time to answer my questions impatiently.
I don't think he wants to work there at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight

By

14. Juli 2017

This facility is not overall up to date in terms of some of the new HIE properties I have visited. The carpeting when I first entered the hotel from the lower level garage was very dirty. My wife mentioned the towels were on the thin side and "scum" floating on the surface of the public hot tub. When I first entered my room I felt relaxed and comfortable. The bed and pillows were up to HIE standards. I asked for and received a room on the back side of the hotel, away from the busy front street so I appreciated that. Breadfast was up to usual IE standards. Overall, the stay was better than expected for me after reading recent reviews.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Heading home

By

07. Juli 2017

club

I think we stayed at this property over 20 years ago when last in Solvang. It needs a serious update. It just looks tired. I have stayed at other HIE properties that were in better condition...this one was mostly comfortable...but the overall appeal was lacking. I would not book this one again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solvange wine country

By

03. Juli 2017

club

Good location for the busy tourist town. It had a nice balcony on the side away from the road, but 2nd floor was a little noisy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Solvang

By

02. Juli 2017

club

Nice hotel, but it needs some work. Cute patio, but it was overgrown and dirty. Also, there was no closet door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and good location

By

30. Juni 2017

club

the hotel was comfortable and located perfectly for walking around Solvang. We had only one problem. My husband is large and has a hard time with little hotel toilets. If it wasn't for that we would probably return in the future because we travel to the Solvang area 2-3 times/year so we are always on the lookout for a nice and reasonably priced hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed, would stay again

By

30. Juni 2017

club

This hotel is just fine if you don't want any frills and are not looking for the hotel to be a part of your vacation - just a nice quite place to relax after a day out. Rooms have a fridge in them and black out shades. A/C worked well and was not too loud. Street noise is loud if you are not an early riser though. Picks up around 5 to 5:30am.
Our only complaint was the terrible sand paper they had for toilet paper and there were no non-dairy milk choices or healthy GF cereal choices for breakfast. Coffee was good though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen