Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites South Bend - South

210 Callander Street , South Bend, Indiana 46614

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 311 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

311Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    209
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Clean comfortable rooms

By

13. Mai 2021

club

No complaints, however it would be nice to have a laundry bag hanging in the closet to place dirty laundry in. Overall a very nice and clean hotel. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed and pillows and great housekeeping service.

By

11. Mai 2021

club

I am a former manager in the Hospitality Industry with over 25 years of service. I found this hotel to meet the high standard and qualities of the hotel management company that I previously worked for and they managed large full service hotels to long stay properties. I would recommend this hotel property without any hesitation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

10. Mai 2021

I loved it here . The visit was very convenient and easy to check in and stay here. The clean environment was awesome to stay and so I enjoyed this location much better than others I have visited in the past .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed bugs

By

07. Mai 2021

Stayed one night and woke up with about 20 bites all over my shoulder and feet. This is the second IHG hotel I’ve had this happen at and why I now try to stay at a different hotel brand when possible because if it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean hotel

By

01. Mai 2021

club

I definitely would recommend this hotel for cleanliness and hospitality personnel. I had to ask the maids for extra towels and she was so pleasant. So refreshing to stay in a hotel where they appreciate your business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New and clean

By

27. April 2021

club

I loved the spacious room and decor. Staff was very friendly. Location convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay and would be my chose again if i'm in the area.

By

26. April 2021

platinumelite

The person working the breakfast did an outstanding job !
She never stops and works very hard at what she does.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable clean environment

By

21. April 2021

club

Excellent services with great hospitality of the front desk. Excellent clean rooms and showers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistently good

By

18. April 2021

platinumelite

Another visit to this property. Everything was just fine. I know Covid is messing up the food and beverage experience for most hotels, so I'm not focusing on that. That being said, it wasn't fresh or warm. I'm getting to the point that I just bring something from home and heat it in the microwave.
Other than that, the property is well maintained, the staff are professional and the location ideal for my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff, Comfy Bed, Clean Room

By

14. April 2021

club

To Bad The Breakfast Was Not The Usual We Are Used To.
Due To No Fault Of IHG. The Covid 19 Rules Were Being Followed As Well As Could Be Expected

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel and great staff

By

13. April 2021

I will definitely stay at this location again. One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible stay

By

12. April 2021

club

Bed sheets were not changed, had lots of hairs on the pillows

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen