Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 601 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

601Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    312
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Affordable and comfortable

By

01. Dezember 2016

club

Very welcoming, comfortable and quiet stay.
Pool needed to be re-furbished.
Worth the price!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cookies

By

22. November 2016

club

I enjoyed the warm cookies and available coffee in the lobby

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A strange problem.

By

18. November 2016

We've stayed at this property many times in the past. For the first time, we had a room such that the bedside reading lights wouldn't work unless we turned on the glaring ceiling spotlight.

Also, at beginning of season, heating was odorous and very noisy, drafty.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Travel

By

18. November 2016

club

My stay at this hotel was very pleasant and relaxing which is what I needed when away from some high stress situations throughout the course of my business in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Mallory Root
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could do much better

By

11. November 2016

club

Thanks to the great staff our stay at the hotel eventually went well. Unclean room, trouble with a mouse. These problems were dealt with. We received an upgraded room and a refund for our first night's stay. However the hotel is being renovated and badly needs it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. November 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you for your kind comments about our staff, I will be sure and pass those along to them. Best regards, Mallory R.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy Location, Fair Price, Good Restaurant on Site

By

09. November 2016

platinumelite

Handy spot to I89 for business commute! Beds need to be replaced! Great front desk and kitchen staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind comments about our staff. I will be sure and pass those along to them. I do apologize that everything wasn't up to the standards that you deserve from our property. Thank you for you feedback as it will it will help us to improve. Looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory Root
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Usual good experience

By

08. November 2016

We were in Vermont for a couple days and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in large part because I don't have to worry about breakfast being included and the selection is usually predictable.

Aside from the expired and conditional operating permits in the elevators, which had a few quirks, sometimes requiring buttons to be pushed multiple times to open the doors and the pool liner being in need of serious repair or replacement, our stay was very good.

It would be nice to see more consistency in the amenities in rooms between properties, particularly mini-fridge and microwaves, as our room had neither.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. November 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize that everything wasn't up to the standards that you deserve from our property. Thank you for your feedback as it will it will help us to improve. Looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory Root
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast and coffee maker

By

05. November 2016

club

lady that was there was wonderful and went out of her way to make sure we had what we wanted to eat. Also when found coffee maker did not work went to the lobby and the gentleman there brewed a fresh pot of coffee for me,which I really appreciated

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your kind comments about our staff, I will be sure and pass those along to them. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

30. Oktober 2016

For the price, this hotel was excellent. The free breakfast was fine, the room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was laid out a little weird (you had to step beside the toilet to open and close the door). The pool was a disaster--kinda dirty around the corners, the lining coming up all over the place--but the hot tub was hot and pleasant. Across the street from Magic Hat brewery was a huge plus. I would stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Oktober 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize that everything wasn't up to the standards that you deserve from our property. Thank you for you feedback as it will it will help us to improve. Looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory Root
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom cleanliness

By

24. Oktober 2016

club

Room was clean but did notice the exhaust fan was missing its cover and dust bunnies were visible indicating a need for vacuuming the fan area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Oktober 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize that you didn't have a cover on your exhaust fan, I have alerted our maintenance team to that issue and it will be rectified. Thank you for you feedback as it will it will help us to improve. Looking forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory Root
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Everything

By

24. Oktober 2016

club

Had a great stay from the minute I arrived until I checked out 4 days later. Last trip a couple of months ago was the same.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Oktober 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's wonderful to hear that you had such a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your kind comments I will be sure and pass them along to the rest of our staff. We look forward to serving you again. Best regards, Mallory Root
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and quiet hotel

By

19. Oktober 2016

club

hotel was perfect for our one night stay visiting colleges,
room was quiet with a comfortable bed . It was nice to have breakfast waiting in the morning which allowed us to get on the road quickly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Oktober 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Mallory R.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen