Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 696 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

696Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    356
  • 4 Sterne
    189
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Pleasant and Comfortable!

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here many times and it always works. The staff is excellent, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the breakfast is great. I will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

14. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Our stay at this hotel was very good . The staff is very friendly and caring . We will return when visiting Friends and family in Vermont.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom dirty and air conditioner not cold

By

14. Juni 2017

club

The air conditioner was on when we arrived in our room, there was mold on the vent that we cleaned ourselves. The air coming out was cool not cold and even on the high setting was only a gentle breeze coming out. It was very hot the weekend we were there. The bathroom was ok but the floor of the tub was dirty with black smudges. As we were in a hurry to get to a wedding and needing to shower, I threw a towel down on the floor of the tub and then showered. The pillows were ok but the bed was uncomfortable. Swimming oool
And fitness centers were closed during our stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express makes vacation a pleasure!!

By

13. Juni 2017

club

What a great experience...even for one night! Staff was happy, pleasant , helpful and extremely accommodating. The hotel location was superb ....Room was large, super clean, wonderful linens!! Included Breakfast was outstanding!!! Outside sitting areas were beautiful...and restaurant next door was yummy with outdoor dining in a beautiful garden!! The many varied travel brochures and newspapers made available were appreciated!! I would highly recommend this hotel and definitely return for my next stay!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lit Confortable

By

10. Juni 2017

club

Lit confortable conforme au standard de la chaine d'hôtel. Situation excentree au centre ville mais avec toutes les commoditees environantes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Breakfast

By

01. Juni 2017

club

When I booked and heard there was complimentary breakfast I was assuming coffee and muffins. I was very impressed with all the breakfast choices which were offered

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Burlinton

By

01. Juni 2017

club

Good place to stay! Courteous, Responsive Staff. Nice peks for UV{ Graduation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

under renovation

By

31. Mai 2017

club

nice staff, facility under renovation not what i expected, not value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

31. Mai 2017

club

Great stay, friendly staff and great room clean. Wifi easy to use. Coffee in lobby to grab on the way in or out. All needed amenities available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Affordable location and good service

By

31. Mai 2017

I've stayed at S. Burlington HIE many times and will continue to do so. Good location, clean rooms and helpful staff. Felicia went out of her way to assist with a billing issue.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Construction

By

28. Mai 2017

club

The pool and fitness center were not available due to construction. It would have been nice to know that when booking the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pillows

By

26. Mai 2017

club

Oh My God! YOU HAVE THE BEST PILLOWS EVER. I wish you had them for sale.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen