Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 654 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

654Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    338
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Comfortable~

By

25. März 2017

club

The stay was wonderful, a very speedy check in and check out process. The rooms were cleanly and cozy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

skiing from south burlingtion

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

rooms needed some work/updating
they are in the process of renovating the hotel
looking forward to the upgrade
very comfortable mattress

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pool disappointment

By

22. März 2017

club

would stay here again for the right price and i know they were remodeling so.......

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confused

By

21. März 2017

We were upgraded to a king suite when we arrived. The king suite was a giant room with lots of empty space. The couch looked lost in the middle of the room. The tv was on a small 3 drawer dresser that was smaller than the 6 drawer dresser in the smaller rooms which we viewed when walking down the halls. The heater wasn't strong enough to reach into the bathroom so it was ice cold when taking a shower. The bathroom was falling apart. Other than the size nothing about this room said suite. We set the preference on the reservation for no housekeeping but housekeeping woke us up on our final morning. When we complained to the staff first she said that's just a setting to get points. Then she apologized but they came because it was our last day. It was hours before checkout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and great location.

By

21. März 2017

club

Very easy to find, plenty of parking. The bed could be more comfortable when compared to other Holiday Inn properties. Breakfast was ok, would have been better if I was able to use the pancake maker. Front desk staff were super friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good to go, good to stay

By

20. März 2017

It was nice. Everything that was expected was available and the stay was not interrupted by any unavailabity.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felicia C. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WIfi , Shower and Business room,Heater

By

20. März 2017

Comfort the Bed, Good housekeeping, Noisy Heater, Slow Wifi, Less pressure shower

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only a one night stay

By

18. März 2017

We chose the Holiday Inn Express because we've stayed in them in the past and had good luck. The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was clean. We had breakfast in the morning and it was good. Will definitely stay here again next time we come to Burlington, VT.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felicia C. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

14. März 2017

club

Good room for a great price. Good breakfast but cold pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean room

By

12. März 2017

club

I like this location but the exercise room could be updated breakfast was great and I enjoyed the restaurant next-door. Always feel safe and secure and there's plenty to do in the local area.
I was not impressed with enterprise Rent-A-Car my last stay. Both room and breakfast area were clean and the staff was very friendly. Check in and check out very quick

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room not completely clean

By

08. März 2017

club

I have stayed in various Holiday Inn Express accommodations and generally find them very acceptable. This time was an exception.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value if you don't mind to be far from downtown

By

07. März 2017

Great value, the pool needs some maintenance but overall a great visit. We loved how quiet was at night and in the morning

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.I would like to let you know that the pool and hot tub are under renovations.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felicia C. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen