Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites South Padre Island

6502 Padre Blvd. , South Padre Island, Texas 78597

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1204 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1204Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    845
  • 4 Sterne
    203
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Clean and smiling staff

By

11. April 2021

club

The location though it’s not a beachfront but not that far to walk to the shore. Everything’s about the hotel are great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly Recommend

By

11. April 2021

We had a wonderful experience here! The service was excellent. The individual who served us breakfast was extremely friendly and helpful. We loved that the hotel is only a couple blocks away from the Birding Nature Trail at the Convention Center, across the street from the SPI Birding and Nature Center, and a two block walk to the beach! They are doing a great job of keeping everyone safe, with mask requirements, hand sanitizer, and the cleanliness of the hotel. We highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything our family wanted.

By

11. April 2021

club

Clean room and common space, close walk to beach. Other attractions close as well. Pool and breakfast to keep kiddo happy. Our family found everything to be top notch. Mask use enforced at beakfast to get your food, take it off at table, just like restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

03. April 2021

club

Excellent service, Friendly staff, clean rooms, and Great location for a wonderful price!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Viaje con familia

By

30. März 2021

Me encanto el lugar muy bonito y limpio y el precio muy bueno , de los mejores lugares que e visitado , solo la alberca esta un poco incomoda para los niños pequeños pero fuera de eso , todo exelente y por supuesto que volveria

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So close to the beach!

By

18. März 2021

This hotel is a great value! Very close to the beach and such comfortable beds! The staff is professional, helpful and friendly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

17. März 2021

club

Rooms were clean and spacious. Also, a loud noise was coming from ac unit, reported it to front desk and within 10 mins maintenance was at our room and fixed the issue, great customer service. We look forward to staying again this summer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid this place

By

17. März 2021

Paper thin walls and floor. Hotel staff could care less if your kept awake by a rude guest. Called to security answered but no action taken. Response the next day was well that guess is checking out today.... well so was I snd managed to get no sleep beforehand. Spend your money elsewhere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

15. März 2021

club

It was a comfortable stay. I highly recommend this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

14. März 2021

Very good location to the beach ok breakfast had to transfer rooms because air conditioning didn’t work but it was ok

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great all around...

By

11. März 2021

We checked in and it was very easy and simple, room was clean and in order, coffee was always available and hot, pool was clean as was the hot tub... hotel was close to the beach and to several main attractions... overall very satisfied with our stay...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just for fun

By

09. März 2021

It was awesome I will go back soon I like everything

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen