Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites South Padre Island

6502 Padre Blvd. , South Padre Island, Texas 78597

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1425 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1425Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1001
  • 4 Sterne
    243
  • 3 Sterne
    88
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Acceso a Playa

By

12. August 2022

Quiero escribir esto, porque no lo encontré en ningún comentario antes de ir, el hotel tiene un acceso al camino a la playa por un lado, es muy útil ya que sales del corredor de los cuartos directamente a la calle que conecta a la playa, que es una calle privada (sin salida para carros) y el hotel está a unos cuantos pasos del acceso público a la playa (como cuadra y media). Excelente ubicación y desayuno, las áreas de la alberca son muy buenas y tiene regadera exterior para quitarse la arena cuando regresas. El A/C funcionaba muy bien, todo excelente,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No service

By

12. August 2022

club

Let’s start by saying it’s a good location close the beach. The Bad is elevators out of service and then they put on the 4th floor sorry is what they say. Contact the manager here is he’s card. What a joke. People over spend to stay and expect at least for everything to be working. Or simply put everyone on the first floor would of also worked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Breakfast and Staff

By

31. Juli 2022

Hotel was very close to the beach and close to a nice souvenir store. We were able to check in a little earlier so that was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay

By

31. Juli 2022

Great hotel to stay at and great price. I have stayed at other hotels and the a/c isn’t cold enough and yours was super cold we all loved it. Didn’t want to leave.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The restroom need some update the toilet is very old. Does not flush that great.

By

28. Juli 2022

The restroom need some update the toilet is very old. Does not flush that great. Th shower head needs some update has well. The coffee maker was not working. We let the staff know.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

27. Juli 2022

Fue una fácil caminada de la Locacion del hotel hacía la playa

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My queen size bed felt like a full size

By

24. Juli 2022

My husband couldn’t get much sleep needs more pillow too soft and too small

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anticipated a better experience for my family

By

21. Juli 2022

The location of the hotel being literally minutes away from the beach is a huge plus. It is also in the strip where everything seems to go on in South Padre. The cleanliness of the rooms along with the daily breakfast makes the an ideal place. Unfortunately during my stay we had to take cold to luke warm showers everyday and a shower tile was broken coupled with subpar service regarding the issue makes me want to look for other areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed was uncomfortable to sleep on

By

16. Juli 2022

The hotel is in a great spot on the island. The team is great to help if you need it. The rooms are very spacious and are clean, the water pressure was very low in my shower. Not much of a food Selection for breakfast. But I would stay here again. I can always go get breakfast somewhere else

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed for my 26th Anniversary

By

15. Juli 2022

platinumelite

This place was great!!! Walking distance to the beach and positioned to watch both the sunrise and sunset. The housekeeping was great and the room was super clean. The breakfast was even good!!!! Compliments to the ladies in the kitchen. But be aware, the weekend gets crazy. We were fortunate not to have the young crew next to our room. But some of the rooms were lively waaaayyy into the morning. Fortunately a quick call to the front desk got it under control.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable & Spacious

By

15. Juli 2022

Room was nice & spacious & was ready for us to check in early! A little disappointed that I did not receive my Member Bonus points upon check in & that housekeeping did not clean our room as requested!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

13. Juli 2022

Clean and comfy but much needed bathroom repairs. Fresh food and coffee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen