Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Southampton M27, Jct.7

Botley Road - West End , Southampton, SO30 3XA

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 2255 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2255Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1174
  • 4 Sterne
    694
  • 3 Sterne
    211
  • 2 Sterne
    88
  • 1 Sterne
    88

Excellent Value Stopover

By

19. September 2020

The welcome on arrival was genuine, friendly and efficient. Everything was clean and covid precautions were diligent. Staff were great. The breakfast selection was limited but good quality. The only downside was we requested a quiet room but because the hotel was full, our room faced a busy road and we had difficulty sleeping. This wasn't a problem for our travelling companions who had a room facing the entrance and experienced no noise. This really is a great value hotel and we would definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Screaming kids

By

18. September 2020

platinumelite

Close to a kids theme park which means there is a constant stream of kids and parents unable or unwilling to do anything about it. Hard to relax in the bar after a day at work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

17. September 2020

Great stay which was welcomed after a long drive. This was our 2 year old daughters first stay in a hotel and we were worried about how she would settle. Turns out she slept better at the hotel than at home!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value hotel

By

16. September 2020

club

We stayed here after discovering the hotel we had booked was closed down so booked it by phone when feeling desperate to find somewhere. The hotel is clean and tidy but the bedrooms are sparsely furnished and very plain. They really need seating in for the evenings. Our first breakfast was fine and wasn't too busy. The hot food was cooked after you requested it. The next 2 days was a different story, there were large queues for the breakfast and not many people were wearing masks. The hotel is very safety conscious but they aren't allowed to tell people to wear masks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

16. September 2020

club

Unfortunately we had to book into the hotel due to a family member being very ill and unfortunately they passed away. when we called to book extra rooms and days the staff were very helpful and made the changes very quickly. Hotel is spotless, rooms very comfortable and have everything you need. Well done

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

16. September 2020

Staff are fantastic especially Connor and Dominic ,food good starters decent and drinks cold and fresh.
Room cosy good WiFi easy access to local points of interest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Told the hotel was shut at 4pm

By

16. September 2020

My review would be biased at present as lm not happy about how issues were handled. It’s not nice to be told you have no place to sleep after travelling many hours only to get another call the next day to say the hotel was open and you checked in, now my question is who slept in that room and why was l told the hotel was closed when it wasn’t and why was a payment taken out if the hotel was shut l don’t get it. Please be honest when dealing with customers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service - warm, welcoming staff - first-class

By

16. September 2020

Highly recommended. Safe, secure processes in place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute break

By

16. September 2020

Book a few days before due to good value. Arrival was fine and we were checked in well by reception. On getting to the room we discovered the sofa bed had been made up despite the room only being booked for two which took up a lot of space although did not prove to get in the way. We wanted to shower before going back out but there was only one set of towels in the room and there was none in the self service restock section of the reception that evening, as we were short on time we waited until the next morning to get some more which we were then able to do. The TV remote was not in the room so when we went to reception at around 10pm when we arrived back at the hotel we were given another, this did not work and as it was already late we did not bother going back for another. I then thought I would make a cup of tea before bed and there was no cups, tea or milk etc in the room. Overall the hotel was clean and comfortable but lacked attention to detail for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

16. September 2020

Hotel staff were friendly and extremely helpful they couldn’t do enough for you rooms were comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value stay

By

14. September 2020

club

The staff here were really helpful. The room was good, no hair dryer but that wasn't a big deal. Shower was lovely! Bed was comfy. For the price I was very happy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

13. September 2020

Great for visiting all the places along the south coast Southampton Bournemouth Poole Portsmouth with a central position clean hotel modern fixtures and fittings lifts to upper floors for easy access staff were friendly and helpful lovely comfy bed after a long day out a lovely breakfast to start your day of would recommend to all my friends and family definitely going to use hotel chain for future trips wife is very picky where she stops and she loved the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen