Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1425 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1425Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    698
  • 4 Sterne
    459
  • 3 Sterne
    144
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    66

Comfortable room and friendly staff.

By

22. Juni 2017

A pleasant experience overall with no serious complaints. We would have liked trays provided at breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean, comfortable and cool room

By

21. Juni 2017

club

The room was comfortable and cool on a particularly hot night, proving the aircon worked well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice sleep over near the coast

By

20. Juni 2017

club

Last minute stay half way on our return home. Great service offered. The room was ready and my son went straight to the sofabed as it was really late.

For a hot day, I found slightly difficult to control the temperature in the room but overall was very pleasant.

Nice clear rooms, and the breakfast was timely served and had a decent variety of items.

I would recommend this hotel and will stay in the future again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

19. Juni 2017

The bed was very comfortable, bar and restaurant staff friendly and efficient. Front desk staff friendly and efficient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

19. Juni 2017

Good location, easy to get to and very clean and tidy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incredible Service

By

19. Juni 2017

Staying away for business can be a daunting experience as a female, but the staff at this hotel have made this whole trip 100% better. This hotel has the best of the best in staff.
Everything about your experience starts with the people and Holiday Inn obviously only accept the best for their customers
Well done Holiday Inn!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great all round service provided

By

16. Juni 2017

great hotel, good location, reasonable price, friendly staff, forgot my toothpaste, front of house staff more than willing to help and gave me some to use

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Polite and friendly service /staff

By

12. Juni 2017

club

Has to be the best holiday inn express that we have stayed in. The breakfast exceeded expectations easily compares with the more expensive chains. Didn't use the restaurant in the evening but will do so next time. We asked at the reception for the location of a pub serving food within walking distance not only did the receptionist give us details of the pub she also kindly printed off a copy of the menu. Service with a smile what more could one ask for.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

11. Juni 2017

club

Excellent location and amenities. Quiet and clean, friendly staff and enjoyable breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refurb

By

10. Juni 2017

We stopped at this hotel as it was the nearest to where we needed to be in Southampton. Everything about the hotel was OK but we had a drink in the bar one night and most of the upholstery was/ is in a really dirty state, the arms of the chairs especially. All the upholstery could do with refurbishment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

10. Juni 2017

Value for money and comfortable room good breakfast friendly staff good access to the motorway and short trip to where we were visiting. Good facilities in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good clean and friendly hotel

By

09. Juni 2017

club

We visited this hotel as we wanted to watch the cruise ships sail and we were very impressed with the service given by the hotel reception staff. I advised that we wanted to view the ships and we were directed to Royal Victoria Park which has a brilliant view across the Solent. The rooms are basic but adequate and the beds are super comfy. Breakfast has lots of choice for a cold breakfast but limited for the hot items. I don't like baked beans so found just having scrambled eggs, bacon and sausage was a bit dry. Mushrooms or tomatoes would be a good addition to the choice. We would be happy to return to this hotel in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen