Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southfield - Detroit

25100 Northwestern Highway , Southfield, Michigan 48075

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 945 Bewertungen
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

945Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    448
  • 4 Sterne
    187
  • 3 Sterne
    99
  • 2 Sterne
    111
  • 1 Sterne
    100

Business trip

By

26. September 2021

Good place for a trip on business. Great place to stay in Detroit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

26. September 2021

This place is near by a lot good places to eat the hotel it’s self is really convenient for customers rooms always clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms clean

By

26. September 2021

Rooms always clean me an my family always visit at least twice a month sometimes more through out the a lot of my other relatives love it here as well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

26. September 2021

Great staff always Polite and respectable they really Put customers first breakfast always made on time for customers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They was okay

By

20. September 2021

Rooms need to be updated need new furniture these had stains all on them. And they need to do better with housecleaning. They didn't Reach my standard of living I was not satisfied at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

17. September 2021

This location has very great staff anytime I need something they have no problem with bringing it to my hotel room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice size rooms but rude staff.

By

15. September 2021

club

When I checked in, the associate at the front desk must've felt that I was interrupting whatever else it was that she had to do because she was rude to me. She never properly greeted me and she never made eye contact. When I conduct business with any company, I expect to receive stellar customer service along with a quality product. In this case, the product was a room. The room itself was clean. The stairway leading up to the room, not so much. But had the desk clerk been a bit friendlier, I probably would not have felt the experience was so bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible night

By

15. September 2021

club

There was a child birthday/pool party which made the pool and jacuzzi unavailable the entire day, on top of the loudness of the children above us to the point after calling the front desk that I had to go up there..
That night after going out for dinner we come back to domestic violence in the parking lot, and what seem to be an adult party..
I will not stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy hotel

By

14. September 2021

club

Me and my family enjoyed the stay next time we are looking forward to staying a little longer. The pool was nice and clean food was great hotel nice and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nasty room

By

30. August 2021

club

Nasty room and bathroom which I had to clean. I had to ask for cleaning supplies to clean the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful

By

29. August 2021

This hotel 2 years ago was nice. Now it is a dump that I will never stay at again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable

By

20. August 2021

My hotel suite was very clean an hotel was very professional me an my family loved it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen