Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Spartanburg-North

161 Sha Lane , Spartanburg, South Carolina 29307

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 869 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

869Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    652
  • 4 Sterne
    140
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Do not stay here

By

12. März 2020

Highway traffic is so loud. Nasty bathroom. Only time that I have ever thought about demanding a refund and moving to another hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable

By

11. März 2020

club

The room was very clean and comfortable we will definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

Great value, location, and property! Building was very clean and the room was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it

By

10. März 2020

What a relaxing experience. Clean, friendly, accessible, it Checks all of the boxes!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top notch HI Express

By

06. März 2020

Nicely renovated hotel with well appointed rooms and good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

05. März 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay in area. Very nice. Comfy rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

04. März 2020

I will definitely be back! Great stay and very friendly staff. The location is perfect for me and is easy to find. The beds are very comfortable and the room was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and comfortable

By

04. März 2020

club

The receptionist for the last two days was very professional and sweet love her

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel service and stay

By

28. Februar 2020

club

This hotel was nicely renovated. It was just right for what we needed. Pool was awesome kids and I had fun! Great breakfast and and staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

25. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable everyone was very nice.
Bed and pillows were very nice and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty room. No refunds

By

19. Februar 2020

club

My room had a weave clip on the floor by the bed. That means they didnt vacuum. The right side queen had hairs in the sheets. The prepaid fee for "pets or smoke damage" was never refunded. I stayed on 05 Feb. Today is 18 Feb. Surely i wouldve had my deposit back by now. I do not smoke and there were no animals. So if you stay here expect to lose 38 dollars amd have a dirty room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As expected

By

18. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Exactly what you expect from express stay. Nice people, clean and efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen