Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Spartanburg-North

161 Sha Lane , Spartanburg, South Carolina 29307

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1066 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1066Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    776
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Wonderful staff, great hotel

By

05. August 2022

We stayed for two nights to attend the Carolina Panthers practice sessions at Wofford College. We were so happy we chose this Holiday Inn Express right off I-85 at Hwy 221 in Spartanburg.

All of the staff we had contact with were just wonderful. If we needed anything all we had to do was ask and they would happily try to help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazingly comfortable bed and awesome water pressure

By

29. Juli 2022

I was extremely exhausted while traveling for work. I really needed a good night's sleep and this hotel definitely delivered. From the room darkening shade on the window to the extremely comfortable mattress, pillows and bed linens, I slept like a baby. I was also very impressed with the water pressure in the shower. I will DEFINITELY stay at this hotel again when traveling through the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everyone was really nice

By

23. Juli 2022

the hotel was very clean well kept.Help went out of theway to make sure you had everything that you needed.the housekeeping did an excellent job of taking care of the room and providing clean linens.The breakfast was well done and the staff was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

12. Juli 2022

Over a good stay. Road noise from highway can get loud

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smelly room

By

02. Juli 2022

Reserved a standard queen room but was given a handicapped room with stiff, uncomfortable beds and the room smelled like sour milk and Carpet Fresh. Breakfast bar was very limited and not very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stay

By

12. Juni 2022

This is my go to place when in Spartanburg. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms and nice pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

10. Juni 2022

This hotel is great for access to Auriga. It is also conveniently located about 20-30minutes north of Greenville. I have been using this hotel for the past 5 or 6 years when I travel to Spartanburg for business and I have never been disappointed with a stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

06. Juni 2022

Great stay! Staff was very nice!! Front desk was amazing! Would recommend this place! Breakfast was good too! Easy to get to, good parking also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Service

By

10. Mai 2022

Stay at this place...awesome people.....great quiet area....wonderful pool......housekeeping takes good care of you.... breakfast is awesome.......very clean wonderful staff.....very helpful.....central to everything...STAY HERE...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rear beds and bath

By

07. Mai 2022

Not problems motel staff were well trained and helpful need more room service every 5 days not enough

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

02. Mai 2022

The room was very clean and looked like it had been updated recently. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast had a lot of choices. The only thing that was unpleasant was the temperature of the water in the shower, it was barely lukewarm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property

By

27. April 2022

Comfortable bed, nice breakfast, clean room, has some road noise, yet I got some good rest time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen