Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Spartanburg-North

161 Sha Lane , Spartanburg, South Carolina 29307

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 932 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

932Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    695
  • 4 Sterne
    149
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Thanksgiving Stay

By

02. Dezember 2020

- Had to change rooms 3 times due to the heat not working

- 3rd room had hair I the bathroom was cleaned properly

-

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

29. November 2020

Very clean during this COVID and staff was great . Room was very clean bathrooms very clean lobby was very clean in all was great stay would define stay again thx for great stay love holiday inn express

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great hotle

By

22. November 2020

Great place to stay. Vary comfortable bed and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

21. November 2020

I felt very safe at this location regarding COVID. They did a great job of protecting not only themselves, but the customers as well. Very well run and everything was very clean!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Service and stay

By

14. November 2020

club

enjoyed every bit of my stay. Staff was courteous. Entire hotel as well as room was extremely clean. Bed was comfortable and I was able to relax without any worry of safety. All social distancing measures were in place even at check in. Would highly recommend this location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and clean.

By

09. November 2020

Hotel staff was very welcoming and friendly. Hotel lobby as well as the room was very clean. Our only complaint is that there were no sit down restaurants at this exit on the highway. Our only food choices were fast food. However, it would not stop us from staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Failed Reservation

By

04. November 2020

platinumelite

A suite was reserved for 5 nights. Upon arrival I was informed the suite was not available because of "water damage." Very suspicious. Something that would he said after the hotel screwed up by giving all the suites out. Especially since the majority of my team arrived the day before. More and likely, multiple Diamond upgrades were given then. Making my reserved suite unavailable. Instead of admitting they screwed up, they tried lying about it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

02. November 2020

Front desk staff were extremely polite and helpful. Hotel was very clean. The room was spacious and comfortable. The bed was comfy, slept really well. Breakfast was okay, they offer made to order breakfast. It does cost extra, but it was hot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slept well

By

02. November 2020

club

I slept well all week the bed and room was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

The room was very relaxing ,clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful to my husband and I. The beds where comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay over

By

27. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Everything went as planned with a room upgrade. Thank you! The breakfast was order ahead from a menu and it was very good. Nice stay and would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Hotel

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

We stayed here for my daughter's softball tournament. Everything was great, very comfortable, clean, and safe. I would recommend this hotel for anyone needing a place to stay near the Spartanburg area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen