Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites I-26 & Us 29 At Westgate Mall

895 Spartan Blvd. , Spartanburg, South Carolina 29301

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1048 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1048Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    733
  • 4 Sterne
    201
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Great stay

By

16. April 2021

Great stay, room was perfect and really accommodating. I like how the TV doesn't delay 5 minutes between channel selection like most hotels. Overall great night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice!

By

13. April 2021

The hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was extremely clean and the beds were so comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. April 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to locate hotel. Hotel was very clean and lighted. Located right next to mall and several restaurants located close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

04. April 2021

club

The facility was clean and well appointed. The grab and go breakfast actually had hot items. Scrambled eggs, warm cinnamon rolls, cereal, oatmeal, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great quality

By

31. März 2021

club

Very clean, friendly staff! Only one negative was the conditioner in the shower was empty and they gave us 3 sets of towels instead of 4. We had 4 people staying for the night. Would definitely stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed great products

By

31. März 2021

In town for business, only complaint is the check in line was literally out the door. Will return. Great location, near mall

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night sleep in a cozy bed

By

28. März 2021

club

Great service at a great price . The only problem I had during my stay was when I checked in and went to go into the room the keys wouldn’t work, so I had to go back downstairs and get them fixed . Other than that I will be back for a nice little get away . Nice comfortable bed , clean sheets and clean room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Plenty of parking and quiet

By

25. März 2021

Tv,s are fairly small compared to other places. No full breakfast or daily hose keeping, I think we can work under certain precautions and still provide all the services that you once did. Seems to me that hotels have cut the costs of certain services, and are still blaming COVID. The hotels in the area that I’ve stayed at have been pretty much full, so it appears that saying that hotel occupancy has declined, doesn’t, apply here. You guys have great WIFI and very pleasant people working for you. They are what makes me come back to your hotel and stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent vaule for the price!

By

24. März 2021

club

Super clean, and spacious room. Beds were really comfortable which is key when you stay at a hotel. Only negative is the elevator has some issues and can be frightening at times, you almost feel like you will get stuck in the one on the right side. Outside of that and a pretty slim pickins' breakfast, its a great overall value. I would stay again for sure. Great location and close to restaurants and mall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and up to date

By

23. März 2021

Hotel is clean and up to date, room was really nice and bathrooms were very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Clean

By

22. März 2021

club

Hotel is very clean. No issues there. Parking was an issue. There were a lot of trucks with trailers so parking was an issue to say the least. Bed and pillow were nice. Bath products provided were awesome. Wish i had taken a pick so i could have bought some. Haha.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel but eat out before you arrive.

By

20. März 2021

The prices for the pantry are not listed. I paid 34 dollars for 3 SMALL TV dinners, 2 soft drinks, and a candy bar and ice cream bar.
Be smart. Stay away from the pantry. Prices are not marked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen