Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites I-26 & Us 29 At Westgate Mall

895 Spartan Blvd. , Spartanburg, South Carolina 29301

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1164 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1164Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    824
  • 4 Sterne
    217
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Rev54

By

27. Juli 2022

platinumelite

Such an excellent Hotel with Friendly Staff ! I've stayed here a number of times and always have a great experience !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean motel

By

24. Juli 2022

Very clean and nicely decorated good location with restaurants nearby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

19. Juli 2022

Great value for the price. Location convenient to shopping and interstate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. Juli 2022

Every employee at this hotels demonstrates the upmost professionalism I have every experienced and this is why I continue to book my stays at this particular hotel and always recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the most pleasant staff

By

11. Juli 2022

I have to say from the front desk to the breakfast room - they were all the most friendly and helpful staff. Very welcoming. Makes your stay very enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, friendly staff

By

27. Juni 2022

We stayed here as a family for a very short time on our way to the beach. The person that checked us in was warm and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable, I slept very well. The rooms themselves are in need of an update, but that is less important to me. The gentleman that serviced the breakfast the next morning was beyond delightful. It was the cleanest and most organized HIE breakfast I've ever seen. He also walked us through all that was available, picked up trash from our table as we were finishing, etc. He went above and beyond. Good job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

25. Juni 2022

The hotel is in a great location, has good amenities and provided a variety of breakfast choices. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to provide me with a late check out which was much appreciated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and comfortable room

By

25. Juni 2022

Very close to restaurants and a good value. Hotel was clean, room was very clean except for a stain on the comforter of one bed. Friendly staff with easy check in. Free breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice lobby, bathroom, and COMFY bed

By

24. Juni 2022

The remodeled lobby was very pretty and pretty cool. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the bathrooms inside the rooms are really nice too. Overall, a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

16. Juni 2022

club

We stopped for the night on our way home from Orlando. The family enjoyed swimming in the pool and exercising in the fitness room after being in the car all day. The gentleman taking care of the breakfast area the next morning was WONDERFUL! He greeted us with smiles, told us all about the many breakfast options and was even going around and picking up our plates for us when we were finished eating! You sure don't get that kind of treatment in many hotels these days. We would highly recommend staying at this Holiday Inn location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast no so great room

By

07. Juni 2022

The hotel was nice. We were greeted nicely when we check in. We did have some trouble in the room with a few things. Cleaning staff came into our room early when we had ask for late check out. There was also mold in the bathroom. The pool was a lite green color. Breakfast was very good though!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, tasty breakfast, CLEAN!

By

23. Mai 2022

I enjoyed my stay because it was very relaxing. They have amazing fluffy pillows and delicious continental breakfast. The Staff are very friendly and helpful, especially the breakfast cook! He had a nice smiling face and great vibes every morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen