Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St Charles

3098 Elm Point Industrial Drive , St. Charles, Missouri 63301

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 843 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

843Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    571
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Great visit!

By

30. November 2020

Excellent hotel with quality staff. Very clean and comfortable. Staff was very nice. Made out visit special!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worth the stay

By

20. November 2020

club

Good all around comfortable hotel experience. Clean, great grab n go breakfast, friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect experience

By

18. November 2020

club

Front desk was super great. Room was clean and perfection.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Msns show

By

16. November 2020

Only wish it was closer and that we didn’t have to deal with covid. That’s the way it is.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staying for a conference

By

05. November 2020

club

Great place to stay. Good food choices near by. Will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying in a hotel during Covid-19 Pandemic

By

04. November 2020

It is difficult to rate a hotel during these trying times due to:

No staff on duty other than one or two front desk personnel
No coffee machines available in lobby - must request a cup of
coffee from the front desk.
No hot breakfast - instead we were given "breakfast in a bag"
which we did not take as we went out for breakfast
No custodial service in room during

I am not complaining as I understand the reasons and I support the changes - I am just saying that it is not feasible to rate a hotel chain we frequent often when they are so limited in the services they are able to provide. This said, we will not hesitate to stay in Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

01. November 2020

I stay as often as I can at this hotel. Always enjoyable, and staff are just great! Thanks for everything!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud and No Pool

By

31. Oktober 2020

When I made the reservation, I was not told the pool was closed. Upon arriving, I was told it was and this was Corporate policy. I know this is false because the other HIE I've stayed in recently have had an open pool... When taking kids on a trip and you sell them on the pool, this is a huge let down...The hotel is loud, lots of airplane noise and train. This isn't their fault, but it is what it is. Our room wasn't completely clean either, there was melted ice in the bucket...Our shower leaked and didn't spray right and the drain was in need of repair. The toilet didn't flush correctly either...Each time we came and went, there was no one at the desk to speak to...However, it was close to the 2 soccer fields we played at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay Every Time

By

28. Oktober 2020

We stay at this location about once per month, for several days, to visit our son. It’s very convenient since this hotel is only five minutes away. Also, this hotel is much nicer than a competitor’s hotel that is just down the street.

Missy and the other employees are very nice and helpful handing out towels and other necessities when needed, since the guests’ rooms right now are only cleaned every five days due to Covid-19. We can also pick up our breakfast bag whenever we need it.

There were two annoying incidents that happened the last time that we were there that hadn’t happened before this stay.

One was the front desk man had us wait to check out, and helped the person on the phone that called after he started to help us. Initially, he put the caller on hold, then changed his mind and talked to him. It took five minutes for him to help the caller. It would have only taken him less than one minute to print out our receipt.

The other incident was when an employee entered our room, when we were away, even though the Do Not Disturb sign was on our door. They dropped off towels, I guess to be helpful. However, they shouldn’t have entered to room. All other times we just picked up the towels at the front desk.

In spite of these issues, we will continue to stay at this hotel since we haven’t had any problems like this during our many stays in the past.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay! The bed was comfortable and the room was cleaned exceptionally well before our stay. The hotel staff was very friendly and make checking in and checking out a breeze!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommend

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

The hotel was clean the front desk clerk was very nice, we arrived a little before check in but he accommodated us great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms but terrible managerial service.

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

Rooms were reserved at least a month in advance. When we arrived for check in the room was not ready (3PM). We left after waiting over an hour (4:10 PM) and the room was still not ready. I understand the pandemic has changed the way everyone does business and I also understand being shorthanded but this went beyond short staff. The manager was very short with me when I asked why our room was not ready. He just said you're next and we were not. He acted like I was being annoying.
Some of our party reserved suites because were there for our son's wedding. There were 9 girls and 9 guys aside from the bride, groom, parents and the professional hair and make up artist as well as photographers. The suites were tiny. One of the parents got a suite twice as big although they were told what we wanted. I will not recommend this particular motel and will not stay in it again. Housekeeping was very short staffed but very efficient and the rooms were very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen