Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 900 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

900Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    631
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Great value, comfortable and clean.

By

23. Mai 2020

club

Great experience except for the breakfast. Due to COVID-19, no breakfast Buffett- they did put out an assortment of danishes, cereal and bagels but no where to toast them, no cream cheese, no juices, some milk. So mornings no items were set out at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds are ruff

By

14. Mai 2020

Would not recommend this hotel, unless beds were updated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

03. Mai 2020

club

It was okay I enjoyed my stay here and would like to visit more often then normal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleeping.. very questionable in solving problems

By

19. März 2020

club

Great location and great sleeping. But was disappointed in staff being able to resolve problems. At one point ask young lady at front to speak to manager and said she was not in. Ask could she call her and she said she could not contact her. Saw manager at checkout and said not true. They r told TO call her

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super staff

By

19. März 2020

club

The staff at the front desk are excellent. Bertha is a beacon of positivity, so friendly and outgoing. With so many unexpected cancellation of events, she kept a smile on her face and shared encouraging words.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed and great staff

By

16. März 2020

club

I had a great stay I will definitely be back again soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

10. März 2020

I enjoyed everything about this hotel and I would recommend it to everyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast and plenty of choices

By

04. März 2020

club

Great place to stay,very friendly staff,very close to main highway, would recommend to other people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor check in service

By

03. März 2020

Check in extremely disorganized and room was not clean. Empty beer bottles left in refrigerator and when brought to desk staff's attention they were not apologetic at all. Just took them and threw them in the trash.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Track trip

By

02. März 2020

The stay was nice, great food choices. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very happy with our short stay

By

02. März 2020

platinumelite

We rarely stay at hotels, because we prefer Resort stays, but this was a pleasant surprise.
Staff was very friendly. Great breakfast with a buffet of bacon, biscuits & gravy, omelet maker, pancake maker, fruits, juices, turkey sausage, etc. I enjoyed the full water showers and the provided full sized shampoo, conditioner and body wash pumps instead of the tiny bottles! Our room had a microwave, fridge and coffee kurig. Downstairs always had fresh coffee to enjoy as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

01. März 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and pillows. Had to replace non-working keys twice which is kind of annoying and waste of time. No towels in the fitness center.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen