Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 483 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

483Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    330
  • 4 Sterne
    98
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Very nice hotel

By

19. August 2017

club

I am not sure if this was a newer hotel or remodel, but its very nice. Updated with modern touch, very clean.had fridge, microwave Kurig with more than just 2 cups like other hotels. Rooms have unique shades. Highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

College move in

By

17. August 2017

Stayed here while moving daughter in to dorm. Clean, updated and friendly staff. Would recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

completely met our needs

By

17. August 2017

club

Enjoyed our 2 night stay. Room was very comfortable with plenty of plugs for everything. The shuttle for the baseball stadium was very convenient. Front desk staff was very helpful when asking for directions. Room facing the highway was a little noisier than expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3 Night Stay

By

17. August 2017

club

Service staff were kind and helpful. Breakfast variety was good. Only thing we Believe is Definitely Needed is some towel racks oon the wall And over the bathroom door. Dont mind using our same towels for the 3 days we were there, but we had 4 people and needed places to hang wet towels and wash cloths. Ok since it won't let me move on until I write more. The only other thing is the towels themselves were Very Hard, They could use a Little Softner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

15. August 2017

club

Short stay, but been their before. Really a good experience. Place clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff

By

14. August 2017

The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Checking in for the night was very easy and the lobby area was clean and well lit. The room was amazing plenty of room to relax the larger bathroom was a nice surprise. Overall I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud and Dirty

By

14. August 2017

club

Sucked, noisy people and dirty rooms bathroom floors dirty and carpeting dirty and grease spots

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy

By

10. August 2017

club

This is a nice hotel...recently renovated and fresh. However, the walls are paper thin...I could not sleep for people talking in the hallways, doors slamming, etc... I usually stay in a HI express if I am traveling and this one was the worst for noise. The shower was nice, but had long hair stuck to the wall, which my wife found disgusting. She had to clean it before we used the shower. The rest was good and the shuttle to the Rays game was awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meh

By

09. August 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was average however, it did not feel like it was in a safe area. That could just be me though.

The manager and the housekeeping staff were wonderful and I found no fault at all with any interaction I had with them.

Each evening I stayed there, a large group of family/friends (not sure) gathered in the lobby drinking and eating pizza etc. and playing a boom box. Not sure that was appropriate.

Also, kids were running amuck from the pool through the hall and into the elevator. I did see a staff member mopping up after them several times.

I realize the kids were not the hotel's issue but they also did nothing to stop it as far as I know.

I would not stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service, Great Rooms

By

09. August 2017

club

EXCELLENT Service, rooms, food and just all around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

all around great hotel stay

By

08. August 2017

club

This hotel was a pleasant surprise....I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn in awhile. The Front desk representatives were friendly and professional. My room was clean, comfortable and a nice size. Bonnie was friendly and accomadating! The breakfast was good and the service was great!
Overall this was a great hotel and will be staying there again in the future,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient location and friendly, helpful staff

By

07. August 2017

club

Easy access location to restaurants, downtown and the beach is not too far. Friendly staff, Brittanny and Minerva in housekeeping were always helpful and smiling. Alexus at the front desk was very friendly and helpful as well. Would stay here again. Rooms clean, lots to choose from for breakfast or you can walk next door to Cracker barrel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen