Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 508 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

508Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    354
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Good Get-A-Way

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

A really enjoyable stay, hotel very nice and clean, great staff. The area the hotel is located is perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing atmosphere and quiet rooms

By

15. Oktober 2017

club

I walked through each floor and found each one to be very clean and very quiet. The pool area was also kept remarkably clean and free of any debris. The water in the pool was also very clear and could see that the walls were also kept clean. It was really a calm and refreshing atmosphere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

12. Oktober 2017

Great Service, Very clean Stay here at least 3 times a year and like th makeover will stay again soon .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

The staff was so friendly. Very clean room, comfortable mattress and pillows. Very satisfied with my stay. Will definitely be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable

By

06. Oktober 2017

Front desk staff was very nice. Rooms were clean, really didn’t hear any unnecessary noises from the neighbors. We don’t go to a hotel to stay at the hotel, we go to a hotel to have a place to put our stuff and sleep. This time, we hung out in the lobby for a few hours, it was nice, well-lit and we really enjoyed ourselves. Recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice, clean and efficient place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hurricane Irma Weekend

By

04. Oktober 2017

We were able to get two rooms at this hotel in fear of being in flood zones with Irma heading our way. Along with us was my 91 yr old mother who was very frightened about the hurricane heading towards us. Kayla and her team were amazing and couldn't have put us more at ease. My mom was so comfortable she slept through the whole storm. Kayla showed so much compassion for my mom and put us by the stairwell in case we needed to go there with her for more shelter.
I believe our housekeeping person's name was Mirarva.
She also was so wonderful and went above and beyond to make sure we were okay since we had my mom there. She was always there to answer questions for us and help us with anything. You are so lucky to have Kayla and her team. The names other names that stand our are Hirolo, Alexus, Adriana and Leycy. What a great staff. We can't thank them enough. I don't know if you reward your people, but this group deserves to be commended. Thank you again. Karen & Mike

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great services

By

28. September 2017

Room service very well done by Minerva.
Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room!

By

27. September 2017

club

The room was very clean. Had a great nights sleep. Breakfast was awesome! Not sure why on cleanliness the rating was 1/5. It was very clean!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

18. September 2017

platinumelite

Neat and clean - quick check-in with a friendly staff. Everything was exactly what I would expect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accomdating Manager and Staff

By

17. September 2017

club

Most of visitors were people that had evacuated due to Hurricane Irma. Staff and managers were friendly, open, communicative and accommodating. Hotel lost power due to hurricane on second night yet staff wrangled a generator and provided hot breakfast and coffee the next morning. Manager allowed late and last minute check outs as people learned as to whether they had power at their homes (although hotel was also still out of power). For the scenario, it was a pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent. Highly recommended

By

15. September 2017

club

The staff is friendly and extremely helpful. Kayla the manager is always available to assist with any questions that pop up. The breakfast is delicious and the rooms are clean and modern with comfy beds. There is a business center and vending area. Lots of great activities the near area as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff!!!!!

By

15. September 2017

I cannot begin to tell you how AWESOME the entire staff is at this hotel. We took shelter from Hurricane Irma here and the ENTIRE staff went out of their way to make a very stressful situation as good as it could be. This staff should win any customer service award hands down.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen