Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 373 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

373Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    251
  • 4 Sterne
    76
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Awesome hotel

By

23. März 2017

I come to this hotel multiple times in a year and by far it is the best one out there
Thanks for always helping me be comfortable with my home away from home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay in St. Pete

By

20. März 2017

A quick two days business trip during the spring break period...it was a good value for a new/renovated hotel. Very clean and should be considered a 5 star. Only thing was the pillow was very hard although it says soft. Had a neck ache the next day. I would recommend this hotel but you should ask for softer pillow upon checking in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and quiet

By

06. März 2017

club

My recent stay was great! The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is excellent! The rooms are spacious and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Hi, Traveler17, Thank you for choosing The Holiday Inn Express St. Petersburg! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us; additionally, we appreciate the sentiment about our staff and hotel. We pride ourselves in having a tremendous front desk staff to make you feel at home and a fantastic housekeeping staff to make sure our rooms are clean and kept up. Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Lisa Katzen Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Problems

By

25. Februar 2017

Check in was uneventful. Upon entering bathroom it was noticed that the toilet was leaking. It was reported to the front desk when we went out. Upon returning we were informed that the toilet was broken and that there was no other room available for a switch. We were then offered either to have the room with no charge for the evening or 25000 extra points. We chose to take the extra points. As the toilet was replaced the next day we decided to stay in that room. So far we have not seen the 25000 points placed in our account or a rebate for the cost of the room. We do not consider this acceptable service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Februar 2017
Hi, Happy Photo, I'm sorry that you faced those issues and that your stay with us was not up to your expectations. I double checked our records and we did post 25,000 points to your account on February 9th; however, I called IHG Rewards Club and apparently there was an error on their side and the points were not actually deposited. The problem should be rectified now and I apologize for the delay. If you don't see those points immediately, please contact IHG Rewards Club directly or call our hotel. Best Regards, Lisa Katzen Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and courteous

By

23. Februar 2017

club

excellent hotel staff, extremely invested in their guests. Breakfast and excercise room lacking in options, but still great value for the proce of the rooms, which were roomy and in good order.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Hi, David123, Thank you for choosing The Holiday Inn Express St. Petersburg! Thank you so much for the compliments, especially about our staff. We do care greatly for our customer and I'm glad to see that it shows. If you have any specific suggestions for our breakfast or fitness center, I'd love to hear them; please, contact me by email if you would like: sales.hiestpete@gmail.com. Warm Regards, Lisa Katzen Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Clean room and friendly service. The room was spacious enough for my stay and it was a very comfortable bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Hi, Jerry, Thank you for choosing The Holiday Inn Express St. Petersburg! We're very glad that you enjoyed our rooms and service. I did test the rooms after our renovations and I do especially agree that the beds are comfortable. We hope to see you again soon and appreciate you taking the time to write this survey! Best Regards, Lisa Katzen Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great remodel!

By

21. Februar 2017

This hotel was recently renovated. The furniture in my room was new. There are more options to charge your devices, including multiple USB ports. The new blinds really kept the light out of the room and they were easy to use. The lighting in the bathroom was awesome! My wife said it made it easy to apply make-up. The breakfast area was also updated. I wish all other HI Express's were renovated this way. Great job!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Hi, Michael9872345, Thank you for choosing The Holiday Inn Express St. Petersburg. We're really glad that you enjoyed our new renovations! Our renovation model is actually very similar to how all Holiday Inn Express' will eventually look. But, I can't imagine that any will be quite as good looking as ours. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Lisa Katzen Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and helpful staff

By

21. Februar 2017

club

At check-in Thursday, lady at front desk was very responsive to my questions about museums in the area.

Friday, I lost my one key (temporarily). Returned late that night, but gentleman at front desk quickly and cheerfully made 2 new keys for me. He also inquired if I would like a late check-out the next day, which gave me some much needed extra time for sleep.

All staff were quick to offer a smile and a hello. That was particularly appreciated since I was in the area for a memorial service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Hi, DJ Atl, Thank you for choosing The Holiday Inn Express St. Petersburg! I'm sorry that you were in the area for this kind of circumstance and I'm sorry for your loss. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and I'm glad that we were able to help you in whatever way we could. We hope to see you again in the future for a different kind of visit. Warm Regards, Lisa Katzen Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelent place to charge the batteries

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Great room with a view. Helpful and kind staff. Great location with easy access on and off the interstate. Room was very comfortable and quite. Staff was very knowledgeable of the area and made a great recommendation for dinner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Hi, Nickname, Thank you for choosing The Holiday Inn Express St. Petersburg! We appreciate you taking the time to do this survey and especially appreciate your kind words about our staff. We are very proud of our hometown, St. Petersburg, and love to recommend all the best attractions and restaurants that this area has to offer. We look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Lisa Katzen Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful rooms.

By

17. Februar 2017

Incredible rooms, very large. Super comfy beds and the bathroom was amazing. The shower was big and made of glass. Perfect water pressure. The mirror had white lights attached which was perfect for doing my makeup. Super clean rooms. Only down side was it was on the highway so you can hear a lot of cars when it's quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Hi, renae21! Thank you for choosing The Holiday Inn Express St. Petersburg! We're so glad you enjoyed the newly renovated rooms. I apologize that you heard noise from the highway from your room. Next time you stay with us, we'd be happy to try to place your room on the backside of the hotel which is away from the highway. If you would like to discuss further, I'd be glad to speak to you directly. My email is sales.hiestpete@gmail.com. Warm Regards, Lisa Katzen Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great

By

12. Februar 2017

Couldn't have been more sweet, giving me directions to a function I was attending along with a helpful map, ensuring parking in car park and facilitating an early check in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Hi Joe-now, Love the comment "great". We are pleased that our staff made you fell welcomed and helped you with your directions to your event. We appreciate you. Come back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staying and location

By

12. Februar 2017

Clean room, super relaxing
Great location. Close to a Create and Barrel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear FR24, We appreciate you great comments regarding our clean rooms and great location. We do love having the Cracker Barrel next door as well. When you travel needs take you to St Pete again, we will be happy to have you as a guest again. Have a wonderful day
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen