Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 714 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

714Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    476
  • 4 Sterne
    178
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Exceeded Expectations

By

13. August 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel with my family during a trip to Alton Towers. Hotel exceeded my expectations. Room was modern and clean. Staff were extremely helpful. Price was extremely reasonable. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

11. August 2016

club

A perfect location to break up our journey from London to Blackpool. We arrived at 10.30pm and greeted immediately by a helpful man on reception.
Room was clean and comfortable.
Breakfast great. They even gave us a paper bag to takeaway things we couldn't finish.
Very relaxing stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
It's great to see you received such a warm welcome TinaGee. Getting your stay spot on from start to finish is our aim, which is why we offer take away bags at breakfast, making sure even our guests that need a quick get away can sample our included express start breakfast. We do hope you recent experience means we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again when next in the area. Kind regards Jack
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure Trip Holiday Inn Express Acton Gate

By

10. August 2016

club

The cleanliness of the hotel was perfect, the staff were friendly, however due to other guests making noise out in the corridor late at night was unappealing, and telephone call during the night at 3.30am was not acceptable..
However we have stayed at this location several times now and wont allow this to stop us from returning

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
We are so grateful for your full 5 star review and thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Our night team make regular floor walks in an attempt to keep the hotel peaceful and help guests back to their room quickly and quietly, it's such a shame we weren't able to prevent you being disturbed on this occasion, but we will definitely share your comments with the team to remind them how important a good nights sleep is to all our guests. It's great to see you would still choose to return and we hope to see you soon! Kindest regards Jack
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

08. August 2016

I stayed here for 1 night with my husband. I was allocated room 101 at the end of the corridor. This room has a terrible noise and vibration which stopped us from being able to sleep. On contacting the staff it was disappointing to learn they were aware of this ongoing problem but still allocated this room. Spoke with the Manager and came to an agreement of the amount of points to be applied to my rewards card as a token of refund and compensation for inconvenience. I am very disappointed to discover that they have not honored the agreed compensation. Please be aware do not accept room 101 if offered.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Hi Cathy, Please know we are truly saddened about your experience and completely understand your disappointment. The problem experienced was a new issue when reported to our team, we were totally unaware of any noise disturbance being caused and apologise for the confusion caused by our team member. Please trust that this issue has now been resolved and the team member you reported the issue to has since issued the compensation promised to you in an attempt to show our understanding. On the back of this we endeavor to make a full check of all our bedrooms for any slight noise issues to make sure all our future guests have a great stay, which is why we thank you for your comments. I truly hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you where i am sure you will have a fantastic stay. Kind regards Jack Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant Hotel

By

08. August 2016

Traveling from North Scotland to Oxford and for the second time broke the journey to rest for one night. It is a brilliant stopover where you are met at front desk with excellent staff for a relaxing check in. The room was nice and clean where i had a good nights sleep. The bar area is nice with a wide screen television and lovely friendly staff. The breakfast layout is perfect with plenty room to help yourself to the huge selection available and a lovely seating area. Highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Ally C, It was a pleasure to read your review today. I am so pleased that you enjoyed a brilliant stopover with us and a good night's sleep! It makes us very proud to hear that you would highly recommend us. Thank you so much for your great review! We can't wait to see you again. Kind Regards, Katey Brookes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting Family with family!

By

08. August 2016

club

Had a double and a family room - with a baby and toddler. Staff were very attentive and delighted to see us

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Many thanks for leaving your review and scoring us 5 stars, we really strive to make your stay as comfortable as possible and love to welcome you with a smile. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Jack Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff Good breakfast

By

06. August 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Staff and breakfast. Hotel very clean . Only problem no air-conditioning so very hot and the one and only lift not working for entire stay .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear Metmarky, Thank you so much for your 4 star review! It's great to hear you enjoyed a good breakfast and the hotel was very clean! There was a small delay with waiting for the new part for the lift, I apologise for any inconveniences caused. This isn't a normal occurrence for us and we tried our best to help all our guests. We hope you will come and see us soon! Kind Regards, Katey Brookes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

value for money

By

04. August 2016

Will stay again whenever possible o next in the area and recommend to any friends

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
We are so happy to hear how you plan to visit us again based on your previous experience. We are confident your next stay will be as equally enjoyable as the last. Kind regards Jack
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

04. August 2016

club

Great service
Good sleep
Great value

Thanks guys good work!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Thank you Martin and Stacey, we really appreciate your 5 star review, knowing we got your stay spot on means the world to our team. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Kindest regards Jack
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stopover close to M6 J 13

By

03. August 2016

club

We were pleasantly surprised at the ease of access to this hotel form the motorway and at the modern up to date facilities all for a very reasonable price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thank you for your full 5 stars. We do all that we can to make your stay as comfortable as possible from the time of booking to moment of departure. So it's great to see this recognised! Until next time, thank you once again. Jack
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff Very Friendly

By

01. August 2016

This Hotel has very friendly Staff always will to help you.
3 miles from town centre and close to all aminities. Chines Restraunt 2 minuets walk from Hotel. there is a Pub just 2 minuets Walk Away. I have been staying at this hotel since April and have always been made welcome

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
We really appreciate your continued custom and thank you for letting us know how much you enjoy your time staying with us. Our team really do their very best to make your stay as comfortable as possible and are constantly looking for ways to exceed your expectations. We hope to retain you as a valued guest for many months and years to come. Kind regards Jack
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent value and so much more

By

01. August 2016

easy to get to, easy to park, easy check in, room excellent, pizza and a glass of wine was appreciated after a long drive, a good night sleep followed by an excellent breakfast was just the way to start the day. The staff were cheerful and helpful. Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear Amanda Adams, We really are thrilled you had such an easy stay with us and you found our rooms excellent! We are so glad that our cheerful and helpful staff made your stay and you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast. We hope you come and visit us again soon! Kind Regards, Katey Brookes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen