Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 897 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

897Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    603
  • 4 Sterne
    229
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great place to stay

By

26. Februar 2017

club

A very warm welcome on arrival at the hotel no fuss just quick access to my room when I was tired.

The room was cosy and warm with a bath so I was able to relax before turning in. It was dark and quiet so a good nights sleep was had . Easy check out in the morning.
The car park was a safe place for my car and access to the motorway was easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great HI Express

By

26. Februar 2017

Good location ideal for business and breaking a long journey (next to M6), leisure (Cannock Chase, Ironbridge) great free breakfast, good internet speed,
Would like a better onsite meal offer although a cheap pub and a Chinese Restaurant opposite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room, service and breakfast.

By

26. Februar 2017

club

We stayed for two nights at this hotel and found it comfortable, clean, easy access from the M6 and generally good all round.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good access and close to Jc13.

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Good value hotel but no frills. Good simple breakfast included so basically did the job we booked it for = Access to our Grandchildren!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Februar 2017
Dear Pogleswoody Thank you for your 5* feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we thrive on giving our guests the best customer service and it looks like we did just that on your recent stay with us! We hope to see you again soon Kind Regards Hannah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic service

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Fantastic service for whole of our stay .staff very friendly and polite .hotel very clean and tidy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Hi Jackie65 Thank you for your 5* review We are glad that the whole of your stay was a 10/10! We aim to give our guests the best service here at HIE Stafford, it looks like we did just that on your recent stay with us! We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Hannah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overnight stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Polite staff, comfortable beds, great breakfast. Easy to find off the motorway, easy parking, traffic noise didnt interrupt the best nights sleep in a long time. All staff friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Corinne Thank you for you 5* review! We thrive on giving our guests the best service possible, its also great to see that you had a very good nights sleep! We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards Hannah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Simple and easy stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Nice location, far enough away from the motorway that you can't hear it.

The rooms as simple and clean, only slight niggle was the lack of hot food selection in the morning.

Overall, good value for money and hassle free stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Dear Oliver Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are always looking for ways to improve our hotel, thank you for your feedback we are very happy that your stay was simple and easy! We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Hannah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rose

By

20. Februar 2017

club

good service, nice bed and clean bathroom. Good breakfast. excellent value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Rose, Thank you for your 5/5 rating! Good service, nice bed, clean bathroom, good breakfast and excellent value for money - I am so pleased to read your comments! Hope to see you soon, Kind Regards, Katey Brookes Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lesley

By

20. Februar 2017

club

The staff are wonderful, they are all extremely friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them. We had our dog with us and he was made to feel as welcome as we were. We are both gluten free and there was a choice of four different breakfast cereals as well as gluten free bread.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Sputz, Your review is very much appreciated and I'm so glad that you had a great experience. Our staff love their work and I agree that they are helpful and will always try and do what they can for you. We like to think our hotel is dog friendly and not just dog tolerant which seems to have shown with yourselves. You were also well catered for during breakfast which is really important - we want all of our guests to enjoy breakfast. We will see you soon! Kind Regards, Katey Brookes Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Arrived late but was met by very friendly and welcoming staff.

Well appointed room with comfortable bed and excellent shower.

Breakfast choice was ample and fresh.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Many Thanks for the superb 5* Review! Our team greatly appreciate the kind comments, Its truly excellent for us to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of our hotel! Thank You Again. See You Soon! Pete Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy for a stopover.

By

14. Februar 2017

A well run HIE with good customer service. The only down side for me was my 500 points in lieu of a drink have never been added to my account. Why offer if you're not going to follow through? This happens too often now so I'll need to learn to enjoy that free drink!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Wilts1964, Thank you for your comments - good customer service is great to see! At a Holiday Inn Express the welcome points are the value of 300. I have posted on some points to your account now. I apologise that this was not done sooner. IHG were experiencing problems with the Welcome Amenity points. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Katey Brookes Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Holiday Inn Express

By

11. Februar 2017

If your traveling the M6 and need a please to stop with great staff and clean room, this is the place for you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Hi Leslie, Thank You for taking the time to leave our hotel a 5* Review! It was a pleasure to welcome you to HIE Stafford, We would love to welcome you again the next time you are on your travels! Also as an IHG Gold Member we do hope you received and enjoyed your welcome amenity! Thank You Again. Best Wishes Pete Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen