Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 603 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

603Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    366
  • 4 Sterne
    132
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Comfortable bed and quiet roomi

By

22. Oktober 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable. I was able to relax and slept well. We hard a busy day and it was nice to be ablue to rest well. My job had been very stressful and I just wanted to be able to kick back and relax. Breakfast was good as well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable room, great staff

By

22. Oktober 2017

club

The room was large, with excellent outlets and lighting. The bed was comfortable, with pillows labeled for firmness. There was plenty of hot water in the shower. The desk was good, and an easy chair would have been appreciated, though the couch was okay. The room darkening curtains worked well. The breakfast choices were good, and the dining room staff outstanding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly staff

By

20. Oktober 2017

club

Wonderful stay I really appreciated the shuttle service that was offered, they really went out of their way to be helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean facility and great service

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

Everything in our room and in the facility in general was fresh, clean and in great condition. Parking and food availability was a bit of a challenge with our late arrival. Never the less, the staff seemed to go out of their way to accommodate us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unsatisfied customer

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

Great food but all other services were horrible such as comfort and parking was the worst. Would not recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

11. Oktober 2017

club

The room was nice and very cozy. I loved. I love how it looked like a little home made me feel more at home even though I was miles away. I enjoyed how many pillows you guys had. I just loved my stayed there. I can't wait to come back lol. I love how everything was set up and ready for my stay. The touch screen air control was awesome. The hallways where just so beautiful as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

10. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Large room but short on atmosphere. Tired after long day travelling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place in everyway

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

We arrived late at night and were given our room right away. All of our requests were met. Very quiet, huge king-size bed room--very, very clean (we were in Rm 418--away from elevator facing the back of the hotel). Parking was really no big deal--($10 fee isn't great though)just walk through Crowne hotel. When you arrive and depart park in front to leave and pick up your bags. The free hot breakfast (eggs, bacon, pancakes, hot and cold cereal, biscuits, bagels, etc) made up for the parking. Definitely recommend this place to others!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay away

By

09. Oktober 2017

Poor customer service. Room was falling apart. Parking was a joke and unsecure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cost effective and efficient

By

08. Oktober 2017

club

My two night stay at the Stamford Holiday Inn was very cost effective and efficient:
- allowed me to make business calls in the region at a reasonable cost.
- very helpful that car rental office is on site.
- really enjoy being able to have breakfast on the property at no cost.
- the room as clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not as expected

By

08. Oktober 2017

club

Our first room was next to either boilers or generators and it was quite a nuisance as it was noisy as they kept going off every 10 minutes or so. The sound and vibration made it an uncomfortable night. When I brought this to the front desk rep's attention, she had an awful attitude about it. In addition, she never followed up so i had to request to be moved by another rep and it was simply 2 floors higher. The noise was more subtle but still evident. To make matters worse, as the adjoining amenities were undergoing renovations, the pool and hot tub had leaking pipes and the hot tub was colder than the pool as they had to shut it off. When the staff came in to fix the issue, it took several calls and over an hour for someone to come and simply tell us it was just broken. The sauna was the only thing that wasn't so bad although on one of the days we had to wait 40 mins for someone to turn it on and my experience in it the day prior wasn't pleasant either as a man who identified himself as a hotel employee of the Crowne plaza started to converse with me and began making racist comments about how all black and Latino people are on drugs.
Some of these things may not seem like a big deal but as I'm a disabled veteran, I seek out certain things for my hotel stays as they help with my chronic pain. I've stayed at the Crowne Plaza previously and had a great stay. I guess i assumed that since this hotel was connected, that it would be a similar experience. However, it was not. I kind of feel short changed as a heads up about the renovations was not given and the service was not what it should have been.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Is What It Is

By

07. Oktober 2017

Stayed on business. It is an Express and you get what you pay for. The only down side is the trek to the car park
through the Crown Plaza.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen