Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 458 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

458Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    284
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Nice stay, no complaints.

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Stay was very nice, no complaints. Front desk very friendly. Vey comfortable beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Nice clean rooms and nice staff highly recommend staying hotel shuttle available...Breakfast just average but everything else great! Stay its worth it!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear LeeEd, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to be informed that you've had an comfortable stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in Stamford. Again, we greatly appreciate your feedback. Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Staff are great, rooms are nice. Parking is the only inconvenience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Smiffpop, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us! We are delighted to be informed that you've had an exceptional stay with us from beginning to end, and we look forward to your next trip back. We greatly appreciate your feedback! Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

14. Februar 2017

club

One of the advantages of this hotel is that it is connected with a passageway to a Crowne Plaza Hotel so although dinner is not available at the Holiday Inn Express, it is available at the Crowne Plaza. Indoor parking is available which is great in snowy weather which was the case when I stayed there. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. Breakfast is what you'd expect. The staff is friendly and helpful. Be aware that some suites have tables and others do not.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Spyder23 Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Stamford! We are delighted to see your five star review! and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our unique hotel layout, does allow for our guests to be able to enjoy additional amenities offered at our sister property the Crowne Plaza whenever available. We are glad to hear that you found this to be convenient and helpful to your specific needs during your stay with us. We are thrilled to hear your feedback regarding our friendly and helpful staff and would love to see you again soon in the near future. Warmly Raisa Garcia Front Desk Agent
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Perfect place to stay.
Clean hotel, friendly staff, quiet hotel, was able to relax without any noise around. Comfortable beds.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review your most recent stay with us! We are pleased to discover that your stay with us was exceptional and comfortable. We truly value your feedback and look forward to personally welcoming you back the next time you're in Stamford! Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Jerry Springer Stay

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Overall the appearance was good room was clean smell clean staff was amazing security made us feel safe would have like to use the pool but it was under my dad's wish the breakfast would have lasted a little bit longer but overall gets they would stay there again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Ashely, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to be informed that our team was able to assist you throughout your stay and contributed to it becoming comfortable. We greatly appreciate your feedback and I will be sure to pass along your kind comments to the rest of the team. Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Went to Stamford for my birthday weekend. Thoroughly enjoyed our accommodations. Highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Guy B, Thank you for your candid review! We are delighted to be informed that your stay was nothing less than exceptional. We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in town. Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Muy buena atencion y servicios. Personal muy cordial y muy buena habitación

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Gaby, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and for your wonderful review. We are delighted to be informed that your recent stay with us was excellent! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in town! Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun weekend

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Comfy bed and loved the pillows. Clean spacious room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Angie, Thank you for your delightful 5 star review! We appreciate your kind feedback in regards to your recent stay with us and we truly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next trip back to Stamford! Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Clean, great customer service, comfy beds, good breakfast, safe area, quick and simple check in and out

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Dear Brand, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us! We are delighted to be informed that you've enjoyed your recent stay with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next trip back. Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Todo muy limpio, personal bien capacitado y con excelente atención.

Las instalaciones de primera y funcionales con habitaciones muy cómodas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and wonderful staff

By

30. Januar 2017

The service and friendless are on par to any other hotel I have stayed in during my long career traveling on business

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear H Gross, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us! We are delighted to be informed that you've enjoyed your recent stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you're in the Stamford area. Again we greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next trip back. Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen