Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 499 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

499Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    306
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Fair Hotel

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Not a bad hotel. It is connected to the crown plaza which is very pretty and they share amenities. The gym is small and a bit under furnished and the internet is a bit slow. But the staff is very nice and the hotel is pretty clean. Overall you cant really ask for much more in a hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENT

By

22. Mai 2017

club

PARKING EXPENSIVE BUT CONVENIENT LOCATION - VERY COMFORTABLE AND THERE'S A FITNESS AND POOL AVAILABLE FOR USE.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel to stop by and rest in

By

19. Mai 2017

club

I enjoyed the ease of booking and checking in at this hotel which was also easy to find and near an appointment I had the following day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice quiet hotel

By

18. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The staff upgraded us to a junior suite, which was nice and quiet on the top floor. Our only negative comment was the TV was too small for the very large bedroom. We felt the distance from the bed to the TV made watching difficult, but other than that small matter, the whole experience at this hotel was very satisfactory.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business trip acceptable

By

08. Mai 2017

club

This hotel is good for business trips. Breakfast is good. They have a good variety as well has hot foods. The hotel in near the train and they have a schedule service that can pick you up and drop you off in a two mile radius. The service is only offered at specific times though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comffortable bed, Very Helpful staff. Over all enjoyable stay.

By

08. Mai 2017

Staff was very helpful in suggesting restaurants in the area. Cleaning service staff very helpful in obtaining items that we needed extra of.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

okay for a quick stay

By

04. Mai 2017

club

you can't access the stairs unless there is an emergency so you must take the elevator everywhere you want to go within the hotel. holiday inn is attached to crown plaza which is deceiving because crown plaza is gorgeous! vending machine credit card option did not work on floor 4, floor 3 ate our money, and floor 2's vending machine worked. mattress was very hard, but big bed. no fan option in the bathroom. I really wouldn't consider the breakfast a "buffet" option but that's what they call it. coffee was good, food not so much. good for a quick stay, other than that, pick somewhere else

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TERRIBLE BEDS

By

01. Mai 2017

club

PLEASE HAVE YOUR BEDS UPDATED MY SLEEP WAS TERRIBLE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value and service

By

30. April 2017

Modern lobby and rooms. Comfortable and pleasant stay overall. Location was very good and an easy walk if you want to head right into the downtown area itself.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and great service

By

25. April 2017

club

I would highly recommend staying at this Holiday Inn Express the staff is very friendly and helpful. Check in was quick and easy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

never going there again

By

23. April 2017

No greetings, very unfriendly and bias
that itself put my stay offf

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed in better

By

22. April 2017

I'll start off by saying everyone is different and a review is based on an individual experience. Ours this night was not great. Pros...very clean room. Cons....walls are so thin I don't know how anyone can say they can get a good night sleep. I travel for work so I stay in a fair share of hotels all of this caliber. (The Ritz Carlton is not what I am used to!) I asked for a room near the elevator. I often do without issue at other hotels. Don't do it here! I heard EVERY TIME someone got off on this floor because they still have a chime on elevator when it reaches its floor. Helllloooo.....silence it. It is not code! Also, There were a group of kids in their room across the hall from me and I could hear them through my closed door and theirs. I called the front desk to call and have them quiet down at 11:00pm which they did...thank you. Nothing to do with the hotel but where were the parents?? If you have to stay here, Stay at the end of hall away from any elevator. With walls this thin, you won't get a good nights rest. We didn't. It was hard for me to write this as I am a HI Grand Vacation Club owner and don't want to knock the brand, but really, silence the elevator chime as a start.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen