Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express State College @Williamsburg Sq

1925 Waddle Road , State College, Pennsylvania 16803

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1371 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1371Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1008
  • 4 Sterne
    247
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Stay at Holiday Inn Williamsburg Square

By

23. September 2021

Overall an excellent stay. I cannot compliment the staff enough. Ben was outstanding. Everything was top notch. Would not hesitate to stay here again. Wonderful visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

22. September 2021

club

Every time I stay I feel welcome. The rooms are comfortable. The breakfast adequate. Close to 99, restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soccer Mom

By

22. September 2021

Please refer to my previous comments in the survey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Penn State Proud

By

22. September 2021

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay. Uber ride is quick. Very clean, staff are very friendly. They are Penn State proud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Football/birthday weekend

By

15. September 2021

Super place to stay
Loved the outdoor patio
Beds were comfortable
Lots of room 4 adults stayed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12. September 2021

platinumelite

The room was comfortable and clean and the hotel was quit. The staff provided excellent service when needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel..poor breakfast

By

11. September 2021

platinumelite

The breakfast was not very good but everything else was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need towels in room

By

09. September 2021

The hotel was nice, the room had 1 towel for a shower and there were two of us. No breakfast just grab and go, I would think the savings of having no breakfast would be passed to consumers but it’s not.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, average stay

By

09. September 2021

club

This was our 3rd time at this hotel, first time since the pandemic began. We understand Covid has necessitated changes but these changes have left the hotel experience just average. They seemed to be short staffed, we had to wait for front desk staff for check in, check out and for towels, etc. We were advised at check in that there were no housekeeping services on the weekends so if we had any housekeeping needs we'd have to go to the front desk. The room was very clean and updated. The breakfast offerings were lackluster. The staff was friendly. The whole experience was just muted and nothing special. You could probably find the same service for less at another hotel. Also, no one (guests or staff) were wearing masks, and we didn't see any signs that it was recommended, if that is important to you. Overall not a bad stay, just not the kind of stay we're accustomed to at this hotel. Not sure if we'll stay here again or try someplace else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not in my top 50

By

07. September 2021

The hotel Staff were great. The tv remote barely worked. The bathroom was lacking towel hanging systems. The towels were terrible. The shower was filthy, as well as all the floors. But that's why you wear flip flops or something. The door was hard to open without significant force. Luckily, this was only for two nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night of sleep

By

06. September 2021

platinumelite

Great service, extremely clean and very courteous service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Comfort

By

02. September 2021

club

The service at the hotel was amazing. The front desk staff was welcoming and made our late check-in easy and seamless. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and there were plenty of clean towels and amenities in the bathroom. They offered a nice grab-and-go breakfast. I will definitely choose this place again when traveling to this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen