Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 521 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

521Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    317
  • 4 Sterne
    119
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Comfortable and convenient

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Basic but clean room. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay for 2017-06-18 thru 2016-06-19

By

19. Juni 2017

I had a very enjoyable stay. Everything was great. My room was clean and everything was in fine working order.

I want to extend a very special thank you to Alan who helped me with some equipment needs. He took care of my request right away and his assistance was greatly appreciated.

I'd also like to say thank you to both Maria and Carissa who assisted me during my stay. These two women are the best in the business and they always go that extra mile for the guests. They're a part of what makes this hotel a special place for me when i come here to stay.

All in all, everything was great. I had a very nice time and look forward to returning again.

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone who's traveling through the New York / New Jersey area. It's a good value for your money and it's close to the New York City area. The hotel also provides a shuttle service to the Staten Island Ferry for their guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Staff was courtious and polite. Room was perfect. Breakfast was served early which helped with my early commute into NYC.

Plenty of parking. Made my trip enjoyable and almost like home

-Thom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

14. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Staff is great especially Carissa and Maria. They treat us great and all staff is helpful and respectful especially to my kids which is very important to me.i will continue to stay at the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay ever

By

12. Juni 2017

club

The front desk personnel were incredible. The two people who made this stay above and beyond were Maria and Clarissa. I mean how accommodating can two people be, well I have to say they surpassed even my expectations.. I felt like they were more friends than employee personnel.. any questions or anything​we needed they were right there with the answers. They were the reason our stay was so enjoyable and delightful. The breakfast was amazing as well. Besides satisfying our dietary needs and more than surpassing our expectations the two girls who run that breakfast in the green room were so amazing and courteous and above so hospitable.. thanks again to all the Holiday inn Express staff you made this hotel stay experience the best one ever!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff service Front Desk

By

09. Juni 2017

club

Great service that was provide by the staff during my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Staten Island, New York. The location, from the Expressway, to where I had to meet was less than 10 minutes away. Because of the convenience or proximity of my destination, I will probably us this Holiday Inn Express again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay for 06/08/2017 - 06/09/2017

By

09. Juni 2017

Everything was very nice. I had a pleasant stay. My room was clean and everything was in perfect working order.

I'd like to thank Lee for his assistance during my stay. He always goes that extra mile for the guests whenever somebody needs something. His help during my stay was greatly appreciated and i'd like to extend a very special thank you to him for his timely assistance. He's the best !!

I'd also like to say thanks to both Carissa and Maria who also assisted me with my reservation and who also go that extra mile for their guests.

Also, i'd like to say thank you to the cleaning staff. They always do a great job and their hard work is greatly appreciated. They help make our stay here an enjoyable one.

The staff here at this hotel is top-notch and that's one of the major reasons that i enjoy staying here. If any guest has an issue or concern with anything, they take care of it immediately.

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone who's travelling through the New York or New Jersey area. It's a comfortable place to stay and I look forward to returning here again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Research before you book

By

07. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I did not like the area I did not like the food I did not like the room the window had no curtain for privacy the refrigerator wobbled. I expected more from Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place at reasonable price.

By

06. Juni 2017

club

Only things I would change are having a refrigerator in the room and the breakfast was OK but would've been nice to have a waffle maker ior pancakes. Clean room. Great staff. Free shuttle. Comfy pillows. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

01. Juni 2017

club

Not filthy, but not great. A.c. didn't work. Average hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay for May 29th - May 30th 2017

By

31. Mai 2017

Everything was very nice. My room was clean and everything was in fine working order.

The breakfast area was clean and orderly and I extend a very special thank you to Gabby for doing a great job.

I'd also like to say thank you to Lynn, Lee, Joe, Carissa, Drew and Maria for their assistance during my stay. This hotel has a great staff and these folks symbolize what makes this hotel so special for me.

I'd also like to say thank to you the Hotel Manager, Mac, for assisting me with a new reservation and for his kindness and generosity in addressing my needs. He's a good person and one of the main reasons that i continue to give his hotel my business.

I had a very nice time here during my stay and I look forward to returning again soon.

I can highly recommend this hotel to anyone who's travelling through the New York area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traveling for Work

By

29. Mai 2017

platinumelite

I booked this location because it was a middle point for my meetings throughout NY/NJ.
First thing I would say is that all of my staff interactions were great, they were always asking if I needed anything.
Second thing, the location, while centrally located for my needs, was next to 3 large run down parking lots that were overgrown and clearly not used for quite some time. I'm use to a little nicer surroundings in the event you wanted to go for a walk or run.
The building itself was nice but only had one elevator that the guests and the cleaning crew all had to share so there was often a wait for it to show up.
The room was fine, little smaller than I expected but the sleep was great and most importantly the room was clean.
One last thing I would recommend to the hotel owner. Please put a single shelf in the bathroom so you don't have to use the back of the toilet to put your stuff on. There was no lid to close so I was constantly worried about knocking something into the toilet. A small shelf would fix that.
I was in room 402.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen