Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Staten Island West

300 Wild Avenue , Staten Island, New York 10314

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1071 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1071Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    621
  • 4 Sterne
    225
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    75
  • 1 Sterne
    71

Great location

By

10. August 2022

My stay was excellent. The facility was clean, accomadating and on point. Customer service was friendly and welcoming and the food was delicious

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, and great breakfast

By

07. August 2022

Every one here was very professional and helped me with everything I had to do

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

05. August 2022

platinumelite

Staff was excellent. Warn inviting and friendly stay was freat

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mixed Review: Comfy Bed But Bathroom Was Not Clean

By

04. August 2022

club

Pros: comfy bed, quiet
Cons: when I arrived and went to the bathroom, I found 2 intimate body hairs from someone else sticking to the side of the bathtub — yuck. And, the carpet in hallways and elevator is dirty and worn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some good and some poor qualities

By

04. August 2022

Room needed some updates as door had putty clearly on 2nd lock. Light switches not flush to wall. Could tell some fixtures removed and put back up as could see holes. Elevator was slower than molasses. One for approx 100 rooms - crazy! Parking terrible for 3 hotels - many vechiles parked in fire lanes and on main street. Rooms (electrical) and doors (roof) not locked - security issue. Security guard and sales guy with backpack accused our group (15 families) of breaking a chair in meeting room. Chair clearly had been there for a couple of days unnoticed. Did not enforce noise ordinance fairly. Motorcycles came in at 12:30 am and woke multiple familes up while playing music and partying in lot. Nothing was said nor done! Beds were super comfy. Joe at front desk was exceptional. Helpful in giving restraunt recommendations. Gentleman in kitchen on weekends outstanding! So friendly, welcoming and accomodating! Absolutely amazing!
Observed security guard on weekend opening unoccupied rooms and flashing flashlight in. Slight bizarre and unsettling! Notified fron desk and told a nightly practice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What an outstanding hotel experience!

By

31. Juli 2022

The rooms at this hotel were clean and spacious. The staff and hotel workers were very kind and courteous, as well as being alert to the needs of the people in our party. The hotel was bright, clean, and the best possible alternative to home! We loved our stay, and would recommend this property to anyone!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff

By

19. Juli 2022

The staff here is exceptional. They are very friendly and ready to help. The room was comfortable. Parking is sparse and can be an issue. Overall, a nice place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay room. Not an honest hotel

By

11. Juli 2022

Left my ring there on the bathroom counter and forgot it when I ran out for an early flight. Luckily it wasn’t my real engagement ring and I couldn’t call them because I was out of the country and it wasn’t worth it to me anyways, but I still expected a call from the hotel stating that they found it as figuring out who it belongs to is pretty easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good stay

By

07. Juli 2022

platinumelite

We had comfortable stay in the hotel . Good location and nice staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty and Run-down

By

04. Juli 2022

I am a Diamond-Elite status member, and this is probably the worst IHG property I've stayed at. I've been staying here since the property opened, and it has steadily deteriorated over the years. This time, there was hair (a lot of it) stuck to the bathroom wall, the bathroom was maintained by people who obviously don't care and don't know what they are doing, fixtures were loose, supplies were inadequate.

The standard management reply is "this is an anomaly, hope you give us another chance." But, the conditions were clearly indicative of poorly trained staff with little to no management oversight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value.

By

27. Juni 2022

Overnight satisfied with the location and price of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor housekeeping

By

21. Juni 2022

Poor housekeeping
Poor overall observation when collecting towels and inspection of room, After customers check out of rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen