Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Staten Island West

300 Wild Avenue , Staten Island, New York 10314

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 923 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

923Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    546
  • 4 Sterne
    193
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    54

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

15. März 2020

club

My daughter had some job interviews in New York and I was able to accompany her on this trip. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Staten Island. This hotel is easily accessible off the highway, which means we didn't have to drive too far into a city. The hotel was clean, quiet. The beds were so comfortable that I was even able to get some good sleep at night and I don't sleep well in unfamiliar beds. We really enjoyed having the full size shampoo/conditioner and shower gel available in the bathroom. The room and bathroom had a spa-like quality to it, very simple lines and clean. We will definitely being staying at this hotel again when we are in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

客房迷你,早餐丰富。

By

10. März 2020

platinumelite

三間酒店并排,停車場的車位显然不够,另外客房尺寸过小令人有压迫感,值得一赞是早餐不错!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business location OK

By

09. März 2020

I lodged for business. As most of my travelling is for business
I just shower and sleep. No time for fun or leisure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staffs

By

06. März 2020

club

I like the room size. It was pretty clean. Very big bed and comfortable. Breakfast was plenty and delicious (many choices). The staffs were pretty friendly. I was able to check in early. Would definitely recommend this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and comfortable rooms

By

03. März 2020

club

Great experience quiet n cozy amd loved how the room was designed very clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excillent

By

03. März 2020

Excillent sorry can't say any more Excillent should be enough.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

01. März 2020

Friendly staff, comfortable, clean, ample parking spaces.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always great

By

26. Februar 2020

Pretty convenient location, newly refurbished. Always my first choice when going to SI.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Visiting

By

26. Februar 2020

club

Nice hotel. Easy access from the highway. Would have liked a few restaurants near buy, but brand new area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest Service

By

19. Februar 2020

The staff was very accommodating. Breakfast was very good. I appreciated the close proximity to my event

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Saty

By

18. Februar 2020

club

I have stayed here twice and other than the lack of parking this is a great facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

23. Januar 2020

club

The bed was extremely comfortable, room was clean. It was as if I was in my own bathroom. Enjoyed the stay very much

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen