Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Winchester South Stephens City

165 Town Run Lane , Stephens City, Virginia 22655

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 959 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

959Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    619
  • 4 Sterne
    196
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Cleaning staff needs training or fired

By

08. Juli 2020

platinumelite

I've already stated in the survey. The refrigerator had drinks still in it and a water bottle in the freezer. The toilet house was disconnected and had to wait for someone to fix, not good when you're tired and have been on the road for hours.
The side door was open to anyone who wanted to enter. It was a little hard to shake thinking rest of the area may not have been truly cleaned as well. The staff was fine, the breakfast lady was awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The BEST PLACE to STAY !!!!!

By

08. Juli 2020

club

We loved this place everything was clean and comfortable we recommend all of our friends and family to stay here !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality sty

By

29. Juni 2020

club

My experiences to this point in time have been full of good reviews notbd

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

27. Juni 2020

Overall good, but was disappointed with breakfast. Was expecting hot food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Hotel

By

23. Juni 2020

club

Has nice flowers outside and trees. Could take a nice walk and explore the grounds, it's not between buildings in the middle or a city or anything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

17. Juni 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable beds. Good night sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfaction

By

15. Juni 2020

Phyllis and team make you feel like you are at home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed ! Quite nice hotel!

By

10. Juni 2020

We were traveling through Virginia on our way home to NY. The hotel was nice to stay at very quite. The breakfast didnt have any hot foods but did go above and beyond with juices danishes fruit muffins and cereals. I booked this room on a third party site because it had a spa bathroom. But since remodel they have taken out the spa bathrooms so I was reimbursed for a portion of my stay. But that didnt change my opinion of the hotel. Staff was great very welcoming! I would stay again ! And it was literally like right off the exit so it was super convenient to get to! We also ordered from a nice restaurant that we found in the guide book that was in the hotel room!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

08. Juni 2020

This location is excellent in every way. You will be relaxed and whatever the day holds. Clean, helpful staff and new beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Virginia travel

By

02. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Very peaceful stay and staff was great will stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome people, comfy rooms

By

01. Juni 2020

Every single person I encountered was so friendly and helpful. From the woman taking care of breakfast to the man fixing the elevator and the gentleman cleaning the rooms. Anything that I asked for they went above and beyond. The beds were so comfortable and they had big fluffy pillows! Also the bathroom was clean and stocked. Well taken care of!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

manager PHYLLIS will take good care of you.

By

30. Mai 2020

club

one of the best hotels we've stayed in, and at a great rate! thank you manager Phyllis! it was delightful to meet you. why does this woman even go home? she was there when I finished laundry at almost midnight, then she was there when I came out for coffee in the morning! cleanest rooms, huge, spacious, airy, great bed and pillows, huge tub and bathroom, pet friendly, still managed breakfast during corona bolona… shades up and down at touch of finger. many sources of lighting in room, soft to bright. brand new ice cold AC, smelled fresh and clean! thank you thank you thank you. GOD BLESS!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen