Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 622 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

622Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    326
  • 4 Sterne
    207
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff

By

21. Februar 2017

club

I visit Stevenage on a relatively regular basis and always use this hotel. It is clean, relatively inexpensive, reasonably spacious and above all, the rooms are quiet.

Staff are really friendly and helpful, with one even lending us her personal umbrella when we wanted to walk to a local restaurant for dinner!

Breakfast is a bit limited on choice, but I understand that this may be extended soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service very clean

By

21. Februar 2017

club

The staff were very helpful and friendly and the hotel was spotlessly clean.

The breakfast was very good but not enough choose on the cooked breakfast, there was only sausage, bean and scrambled egg.

We also felt that the double bed in the room was a little small and the sofa bed for the kids was hard and uncomfortable we had to ask for another duvet to put over the sofa bed for the kids to sleep on but other than the beds the room was excellent.

Parking was another problem the hotel did not have any and there as a charge to use Matalans or the NCP car park. I do feel that if you are staying at a hotel parking should be free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

helpful staff

By

20. Februar 2017

Very polite and helpful staff members. Rooms clean and comfortable. Only down side is not much choice for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Parking turned out to be easier than expected. I parked my car in a local car park and just had to enter my vehicle registration in a terminal in the hotel - no need to run back to the car with a sticker.
The only disappointing thing was breakfast. Basic food and limited choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

19. Februar 2017

Comfortable
Great breakfast
Friendly staff
Great service
Good price
Comfortable bed
Central location
Nice size room and tv
Nice shower room
Quite area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

satisfaction.

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Excellent product, great value and super comfort. Jolly good breakfast although the scrambled egg is bland (made from powder?). Otherwise could not fault it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and friendly staff

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Will definitely visit again. Staff very helpful and room of excellent quality. Much improved since my last visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Can't fault it

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Ideally situated for Gordon Craig Theatre and Train Station is less than 5 minutes away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Firstly, I received excellent customer service from checking in to checking out. The only problem I had was that I tried asking about my ihg reward but it seemed as if it was a long process to do and I should have done my booking online. The bed is always comfortable and I had a perfect sleep. I was greeted politely when I went down for breakfast and felt welcomed. I was unwell and needed extra blankets as my temperature dropped (thanks to room service).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and great value

By

15. Februar 2017

Staff were very welcoming, courteous and helpful. Room had high level of cleanliness and comfortable beds. Hairdryer, ironing board and iron available as well as kettle and hot drinks resources. Breakfast was well organised with good variety of foods to suit all. Excellent value for money!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Jude, Thank you for your lovely comments. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay here at Holiday Inn Express, Stevenage and that you find the staff welcoming , helpful and courteous. Looking forward to welcome you back soon, Kind Regards, Cheryl Cullen GSM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

amazing service

By

15. Februar 2017

my stay was very enjoyable, the price was reasonable and the facilities comfortable and accessible. the staff were cheery friendly and approachable, and were able to help me surprise my boyfriend for our valentines weekend. i will be staying again and i will be recommending the hotel to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Hayleigh, Thank you so much for your lovely comments with regards to your stay at Holiday Inn Express Stevenage. We always strive to provide the high quality of service to our guest and we are happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Cheryl Cullen GSM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, cheap, convenient

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Good value overnight stay, conveniently situated not far from the A1(M) with parking nearby. Clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Stuart, We very much appreciate your comments regarding you stay here at Holiday Inn Express Stevenage. Looking forward to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Cheryl Cullen GSM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen