Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 521 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

521Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    262
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Bed like a rock but staff lovely

By

10. August 2016

club

Staff at this hotel are really good but a hotel is only as good as your night's sleep and this one failed as the bed was so incredibly hard my husband and I both suffered - old limbs and hard beds don't go. But our reward for mentioning this as a problem (not a complaint) was a reduction in the room rate. But it will not make us want to come back again, a comfortable bed is far more important than the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

10. August 2016

club

The room was as described and expected, the bed was just right for me, but there were stains on the side of the bed, settee and carpet that looked as though they had been there for a while.
Pity about the lack of free, close car parking. Unless you stay Saturday night and arrive after 19:00.
Overall still good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed stay

By

05. August 2016

club

Good value for money, clean and tidy.
Location was reasonable for the Business use and some good bars and restaurants quite local.
Great helpful desk staff, helped with booking taxi's etc.
Room was comfortable and bed was great. Functional and clean but not luxurious.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear Darren2401 Thank you for your great feedback. I'm so pleased you found the staff helpful and your room comfortable. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Kind regards, Trish Newland Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29. Juli 2016

This was a very enjoyable stay. I would highly recommend this to anyone. The rooms were very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful with anything we needed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Sheen18, Thank you for your review. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and everything was to your satisfaction. I hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, Trish GSM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service lovely bedroom

By

13. Juli 2016

We had a great holiday and family members were always welcome . Joanne and all staff were so welcoming to us and very friendly and we meet same staff when we go to hotel and . is so convenient to shops and buses and railways.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review margi194000. I am very pleased to hear that you really enjoyed your stay here with us and you found our location very convenient. I am glad to hear that you found all of our staff, in particular Joanne, very welcoming and friendly! I will ensure that your very kind comments will be handed to our general manager and passed on to the staff! We do hope to see you again soon! Emily, Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience

By

13. Juli 2016

club

The hotel is conveniently located, a few minutes walk from the railway station. I thought it was good value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you FJC1 for your comments. It's great our location was convenient for your stay and you found us value for money. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Kirsty DGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

i luv staying at the holiday inn express

By

12. Juli 2016

club

I really enjoyed staying at the holiday inn express it is a friendly comfortable hotel to stay in. from the moment I checked in until I checked out I was treated very well. the rooms / beds are very comfy and well kept. it is as good price to stay here and to eat/ drink. very good job to the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you Loulabella87 for your feedback. I am so pleased you enjoy staying with us feeling comfortable from the moment you step through the door to when you leave. It's great you find our beds comfy and the staff very friendly. I will pass on your fantastic comments to the team. Kind Regards Kirsty DGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT NIGHTS STAY

By

12. Juli 2016

club

GREAT HOTEL, VERY COMFORTABLE, FRIENDLY STAFF. MORE INFORMATION WITH REGARDS TO CAR PARKING ON WEBSITE WOULD BE GOOD.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you Susywoo for your feedback. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your room being very comfortable with friendly staff. Our parking information is located under 'directions' section of our IHG website. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Kirsty DGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn express stevenage

By

07. Juli 2016

Everything was as we had expected especially as we had stayed here three weeks previously.
a total of eleven members of our family stayed here and we are all agreed it was good value for money and a convenient place to stay.Although my younger daughter had a problem with bedding for her youngest child.
In spite of telephoning the hotel and being reassured she was speaking to Stevenage it transpires it was in fact a centralised call taking facility and they neglected to pass on her request for bedding for the child bed in her family room.It was put right by the staff on duty when she arrived.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you Donnyboy 2 for your review. I am happy to hear that your whole party found us value for money and all was as you expected during your stay. I'm very sorry about the confusion with central reservations and that this sofa bed information was not passed on to us. However I am pleased this was easily resolved when your daughter reached the hotel. We hope to welcome you all back soon. Kind Regards Kirsty DGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay here

By

06. Juli 2016

club

The rooms are immaculate. Comfortable room with working air con means a great night sleep. This was only spoilt by some kids banging on the door next door in the early hours of the morning. Parking is not the best as only until 10am at Matalan up the road. Staff are really helpful and breakfast is not bad, too

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you Yvettelisa for your comments. I am so pleased you found our rooms immaculate with the air conditioning temperature giving you a great nights sleep. I am very sorry about the children in the room next door to you. The front desk team do regular walk arounds during the night and I am very sorry they did not pick up on this one. As we are in the town centre we do not have our own parking but I am pleased you took advantage of our Matalan arrangement. We do also have a deal with some of the council car parks for longer stays. It's great you found the staff really friendly and enjoyed your breakfast. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Kirsty DGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis

By

05. Juli 2016

club

ca. 20 Minuten fahrt zum Flughafen Luton
ruhiges Zimmer gutes Frühstück

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Thank you Werner22 for your review. It's great you like our proximity to Luton airport. It's also great you found your room to be quiet and enjoyed your breakfast. We hope to see you next time you are in the area. Kind Regards Kirsty DGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central location, friendly staff

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was in great central position with close parking at Matalan across road. Friendly staff and large, open lobby with comfy seating all a bonus. Quiet room and good bathroom quality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you SallyJane50 for your review. I am pleased you picked us for our location, we are ideally located to the town centre and the train station. It's great you found all staff friendly and relaxed in our Great Room areas. I will pass on your comments to the team. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Kind Regards Kirsty DGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen