Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Stevenage

Danestrete Hertfordshire, Stevenage, SG1 1XB

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1415 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1415Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    787
  • 4 Sterne
    460
  • 3 Sterne
    95
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    33

I had a rest.

By

03. April 2020

club

Received a warm welcome. Room was comfortable. Was able to sleep well (in a strange bed) which is odd for me.
My sister and I arrived after 2pm and you were only serving pizza. No thanks, but reception staff suggested a few places where we could get something to eat.
For breakfast, I didn’t see any choices for those of us who can’t take cow’s milk. Fortunately I always travel with my [goat’s] milk.
We could have done with the microwave being closer to the coffee machine and hot water gadgets. Otherwise I had a pleasant night’s rest.
Thank you.
Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what we needed

By

01. April 2020

club

Perfect for location, near shops, cinema and big choice of restaurants. Really ideal if you’re looking for a cosy night somewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

.

By

25. März 2020

Despite the Covid-19 situation the staff were friendly and helpful as usual. However when I contacted the hotel the day before arrival I was told that they were open for business as usual. Very disappointed to find that breakfast consisted of croissant and an apple. There was butter but no knife to spread it with as all cutlery had been removed. If I had known I would have brought something with me. I appreciate the staff were only doing as instructed. Hopefully next time service will be back to normal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK but not as good as the other holiday inns

By

22. März 2020

It is an older hotel I suspect and room was tired. The bathroom was not as clean as it should have been.

When we arrived, it was difficult to unload as there is no place to unload without obstructing traffic unless you pay for parking across the road. And then of course you will have to pay again when you finally register.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best price for such great stay

By

18. März 2020

club

Very nice hotel enjoyed the stay clean bed and warm and comfortable staff nice polite and helpful and toilet and shower so clean impressive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recomendable

By

18. März 2020

Estancia agradable. Cercanía de bus y trenes...e incluso aeropuertos. Cercanía de cafeterías, centros comerciales, supermercado, pub...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business hotel

By

16. März 2020

Clean rooms, attentive staff and a decent breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

11. März 2020

We had a good experience. Staff are friendly. Breakfast good. Good location for my course.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night in Stevenage

By

10. März 2020

The hotel staff are very attentive and polite. The parking was chargeable with is not listed on the website. Parking is the Matalan car park across the road. It may be worth checking the cost of parking of carports in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience overall except few issues

By

10. März 2020

My overall experience with HolidayInn Express is good. Twice i faced issue with plumbing and responsiveness of staff in one case was satisfactory and on the other case not.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Stevenage

By

09. März 2020

My stay was great and would recommend this hotel . The staff were friendly and very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SOGGIORNO PERFETTO

By

08. März 2020

Hotel bello, con tanti comfort, personale educato e gentile, posizione centralissima. La colazione è sublime

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen