Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Stockton Southeast

5045 Kingsley Road , Stockton, KALIFORNIEN 95215

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 598 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

598Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    404
  • 4 Sterne
    130
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Questionnaire

By

19. Februar 2020

club

I would not stay anywhere else in Stockton off the 99

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet, convenient location, great room amenities

By

13. Februar 2020

Excellent overall. Bed height was a challenge to get into. Clean, comfortable, convenient and great room amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great location.

By

12. Februar 2020

Overall great experience. Was in town for a conference and met with several conference attendees at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

11. Februar 2020

This was a 5 star stay for our family. Everything about the stay was above and beyond what we expected. My favorite part as a mom was the cleanliness, such a relief to not have to worry abiut dirty floors, beds or bathrooms. Everything was great and the family defeneitly enjoyed the breakfast!! Delicious and various options to chose from.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Spot if you need to be near the airport

By

11. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Typical great Holiday Inn experience. Only downside is it's right on I5.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good stay

By

11. Februar 2020

club

overall, good stay, clean and very good customer service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

03. Februar 2020

club

Had a great time, clean and cozy room. Free breakfast. Pool clean and fitness center was good too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Inviting

By

29. Januar 2020

club

Stayed for 1 night. Room was clean bathroom was ok tub was dirty..
Breakfast was alright everything needed filling up. Lots of parking in front and in back of property..
Wouldve given 5 stars if the noise was controlled by the people down the hall... sounded like they we're having a party loud music .. running and yelling in the hall at 11p

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

25. Januar 2020

The hotel was good, the price was based on occupancy .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenience

By

22. Januar 2020

club

Close to the airport, close to visit Sacramento, and close to visit relatives in Manteca. The room was comfortable, but the bed was too high because I am short. I requested a different pillow because I don't like ones that are long and puffy. They were able to find me a much better pillow. The breakfast was very good and love the pancake machine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome bed, gym and great staff

By

20. Januar 2020

club

My check-in was quick and friendly, room was amazing clean and comfortable. Was able to use the gym with no distractions loved the entire stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend

By

14. Januar 2020

club

Very clean, top notch complimentary toiletries, great floor plan, guest services are awesome, friendly and courteous, super comfy bed, very quiet, had a great stay, no complaints

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen