Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 727 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

727Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    430
  • 4 Sterne
    226
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Great Hotel

By

17. Februar 2017

Perfect for a stop over. just off J15 of M6 next the Britannia Stadium and free parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms.

By

15. Februar 2017

Bad access to hotel when a football match is on. We weren't informed about road closures when we made our booking. Not knowing the area, it made it hard for us to try and find another route into the hotel. I think you should have a route plan that you can supply future guests, when football matches are on, so as to avoid the stress we had after our 5 hour drive up from Cornwall.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for leaving feedback after your recent stay with us. I apologise that you found the roads to be busy on the way to the hotel. Unfortunately, on this occasion the road was shut due to road works going on in the area and this is not always the case. I apologise once again an hope that you will visit the hotel again soon so we can show you that this is not a daily occurrence. Thanks again for your feedback. Best Wishes Amy-Lee (Guest Services Assistant)
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Lack of care over the cleaning and maintenance of room.

Leak stains running down the walls from the ceiling to the floor.
Bathroom a little disgusting when you know you will be in there with little or no clothing.

However the staff were excellent especially Katie at the front desk when checking in and at breakfast the next morning. She is a credit to your hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback following your recent stay with us. Firstly, let me start by thanking you for acknowledging the great service you received from Katie during your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the condition of your room during your stay. Guest satisfaction is of the up most importance to us, therefore if you would like to discuss this matter further please contact us on info@expressstoke.co.uk Many Thanks Joni
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location Value for money

By

13. Februar 2017

club

I like IHG hotels. Found the express hotel as good for comfort and cleanliness as holiday inn hotel. Only downside for me was variety at breakfast. I'm a vegetarian and would like an option to choose a hot, cooked alternative to the sausage, egg and beans they offer at this express hotel. From the meat eater in our party the quality wasn't too good either. Choice of pastries/cereal though so not too bad.
Would definitely stay with holiday inn again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on your recent stay here with us at The Holiday Inn Express Stoke-on-Trent. I am so pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be comfortable and clean. I am sorry that you didn't enjoy our breakfast we have to offer, we will be offering a new breakfast menu very soon which does include vegetarian sausage. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Many Thanks, Colette.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for leaving a review after your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you found the hotel to be comfortable and clean. You will be happy to hear that as of April 2017 we are having a brand-new breakfast menu which will include vegetarian sausages on request. I hope you will visit us again soon so you can try this. Once again thank you for your feedback. Best Wishes Amy-Lee
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good

By

09. Februar 2017

I had a fantastic stay. Tha staffs are polite and approachable. Rooms are clean and the room is spacious. I would definitely come back and stay all over again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time the time to leave us such a wonderful 5* review. It is great to read that you found our staff to be polite and approachable during your time with us, as our team put a lot of emphasis and focus upon delivering the highest standards of customer service, to all of our guests. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Many Thanks Joni
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant staff

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Needed somewhere close to hospital. Staff were very supportive and understanding. thankyou

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. I am sorry to hear that your stay with us was under difficult circumstances. I am therefore thrilled that our team were supportive and understanding towards you during this time. Many Thanks again Joni
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

06. Februar 2017

club

my four days was very enjoyable comfortable when i finish work i all ways look forward to comeing back to the hotel warn roond and a hot shower i had a great week there thank you very much look forward to ackcoming b

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for leaving us an excellent 5* review following your recent stay with us. It is so pleasing to read that you enjoyed your stay with us especially as you were with us for a few days. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Many Thanks Joni
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An above average stay

By

06. Februar 2017

I stay in IHG a lot throughout the year and this HIEX is consistently good. By that I mean the staff are always friendly and helpful and nothing is too much trouble. The room and everything is as you would expect from an HIEX. Its the people that make the difference

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback following your recent stay with us. It is fantastic to read that you find our hotel and staff to be consistently good. Our staff pride themselves on delivering the highest levels of customer service to all of our guests, therefore it is always fantastic to see when this is recognised by our loyal guests. Thank you again Joni
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn express stoke

By

06. Februar 2017

Great value for money very clean hotel rooms are a great size and they are equipped with real comfy beds.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for leaving us a wonderful 5* review. It is great to hear that you found our hotel rooms clean and equipped for during your stay. All of our 123 bedrooms were refurbished last year to ensure we kept up with our own high standards. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Many Thanks Joni
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice.

By

04. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Excellent and friendly staff, nice bar/breakfast area, good condition.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us a five star review following your stay with us. It is great to read that you found our staff to be friendly during your stay with us, and that that you enjoyed our breakfast and bar area. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Many Thanks Joni Ball
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff friendly and helpful

By

02. Februar 2017

club

Good quality hotel for business purposes. Quick and efficient booking and checking out systems. Staff are a credit to the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Dear Nicky, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay here with us at The Holiday Inn Express Stoke-on-Trent. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you say the staff are a credit to our hotel. We like to pride ourselves on delivering the best guest experience so you can relax whilst you're away from home. I do hope that you stay here with us again. Many Thanks, Colette.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

value

By

01. Februar 2017

club

Excellent staff. Friendly and welcoming.
Comfortable rooms.
Breakfast included

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review about your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express - Stoke. It's great to hear all of these positives in your review and we really appreciate the feedback. I am glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast which will be having an upgrade very soon which includes bacon! We do hope that you stay with us again soon. Many Thanks, Katie.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen