Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 908 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

908Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    553
  • 4 Sterne
    187
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Clean, friendly staff and great breakfast!

By

13. Oktober 2021

The staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean and comfortable, Great location to stay when visiting Kent State. The breakfast had many choices and was tasty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

12. Oktober 2021

Great value, super friendly service rep and cleaning service, clean establishment. Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff!

By

06. Oktober 2021

club

Each time we approached the staff with an inquiry, they pleasantly assisted us with answering questions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything nice safe and quiet

By

29. September 2021

Beautiful time spent with my husband we wanted to celebrate our 12 anniversary somewhere nice and quiet and am happy i chose you guys thanks everything and everyone was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great ser

By

29. September 2021

Had no problems, friendly on check in and check out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outdated mattresses

By

27. September 2021

It has been a long time since I slept on a spring mattress. Very uncomfortable nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Service and comfortable room

By

26. September 2021

Staff at check-in and check-out were efficient and friendly. Staff at breakfast were very nice and friendly and helpful.
Room was quiet and met my basic needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felt like I was staying at a friends house!

By

21. September 2021

We highly recommend this hotel! It was clean, friendly and very efficient! We plan to come again! Easy to get to, and even our fur baby loved it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff, Dated Hotel

By

21. September 2021

Checkin was very smooth. I was greeted immediately, with a big smile and a warm hello! During breakfast, a pleasant gentleman with a tie, who appeared to be a manager or owner, took the time to personally ask me how my stay was, and ask if he could do anything for me. Phenomenal! The staff was great! Now to the physical property. The room was very clean, which is very important to me. Again, cleanliness would mean the staff is great. My only problem with this hotel is it’s age. The building seemed older, and older buildings have thinner walls and floors. I like silence. Lastly, the furnishings all seemed older, and of a cheaper quality than I’d expect in this range of hotel. My wife and I couldn’t escape the feeling of being transported back a couple decades.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay

By

17. September 2021

Nice room. Helpful front desk. Good location. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average at best

By

15. September 2021

The pillows on the bed were horrible. The shower head was great but the lighting in the bathroom was dark. It was an average room. The 2 chairs in the room sat so low that I might as well have sat on the floor. Breakfast was fun as long as you like cold cereal, turkey sausage and nasty eggs. Coffee was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Roadtrip 1 night stay

By

14. September 2021

I didn't like it it should improve. Sound proof and need to be remodel, and breakfast could have improve as well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen