Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 263 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

263Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    142
  • 4 Sterne
    49
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Stuart

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

Good location, clean, friendly manager/owner. Beds very comfy. Breakfast filled with options. Great stop over. A bit dated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great people

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

cleanliness and great people. I have always preferred HI

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hotel

By

20. März 2017

Hotel was very welcoming, including both the staff and room. Will definitely be staying here again when in town

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stuart stsy

By

16. März 2017

Very poor experience with staff and manger! Wouldn't recommend this hotel! Poor customer service! Very poor breakfast bar and pool experience. This hotel by no means is at the holiday inn express standards!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Internet Experience

By

15. März 2017

club

I didn't bring my computer. I found the hotel's media room computer was not in working order!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service friendly

By

13. März 2017

Very expensive that would be my only complaint, other than that the hotel was very clean and the people were professional and very nice, I would definitely stay there again if the cost were cheaper, the price I paid to stay 8 hours was very high!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast was awful

By

11. März 2017

club

Hotel was dirty. There were broken down and unregistered cars in the lot. The elevator was broken too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed was fine but the pillows were not

By

10. März 2017

club

Would stay at the that hotel again and I have given reasons during the survey.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

08. März 2017

Fitted sheets kept rolling off the bed in the middle of the night. Hotel smells weird overall. Clocks were set incorrectly in room, asked front desk to have it fixed, no one ever fixed it. Coworker found a sock in their room. Only good for it's location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Boat show

By

05. März 2017

club

Good but waiting for issue reference return I
Of reward points.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your star. I will follow up with the rewards department to make sure thing have been taken care of. I apologize that it is taking so long. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

04. März 2017

club

I have been to many Holiday Inn properties in my travels and this one as good as many others except for the breakfast offerings. The menu items did not change over my 4 night stay and were very limited in comparison to other properties that I have stayed in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay reguarding the breakfast, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Manager

By

02. März 2017

Please review last comment about my visit. Rude manager . All the other employees were very helpful expect the person running the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. März 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen