Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 244 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

244Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    132
  • 4 Sterne
    47
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Helpful staff

By

18. Januar 2017

Was looking for something to eat and the staff suggested a great place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and cofotable

By

16. Januar 2017

club

room was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly. overall a good choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you so much cw1010 for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best value in Stuart

By

16. Januar 2017

I especially like the staff at this hotel. They are the best at making sure your stay is comfortable. I will always come back here when I am in the area. The food at the restaurant next door is a 10 out of 10 which makes this property even more valuable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you so much DJ natural for your taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I glad that the staff was accommodating and yes, that restaurant is really great, I am happy to hear you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again really soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor breakfast compared to other holiday inns,rude kitchen wait staff

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Will not stay at this holiday in again unless changes are made.AGIAN,don,t be so cheap on breakfast items, save money elsewhere. No oranges for breakfast, is this not Florida?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location that suited my needs

By

12. Januar 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is located within view of I-95, making it easy to get on and off the Interstate. My room looked out on the highway but I didn't hear the traffic.
The room was quiet at all times, in fact, and I was there on New Year's Eve which can get noisy. Yet I had a good night's sleep and sacked out before midnight.
The hotel is close to a large recreation area (unlike most chains). I could step out the door and jog to a vast park and enjoy Florida's beauty in solitude.
It's also within walking distance of beer, pizza ice cream and gasoline (although the gas at that station is priced higher than anywhere else in the area).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you so much Chip A. for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for one night.

By

11. Januar 2017

Good for a quick stay. Exit doors were loud and the doors slammed. Need to be fixed. Need to control kids running down the halls.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you Spt59 for you review of our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room noise. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoy their jobs and it shows

By

10. Januar 2017

club

The staff looked like they were having fun and hat transferred to how they dealt with guests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you so much B Nod for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, we love working here and we do have fun with it. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room and breakfast issues

By

05. Januar 2017

club

The room has modern furniture and colors and the beds were comfortable. The sheets had footprints on them, the bath towels were the size of hand towels and were thin and there weren't enough. One of the bathroom lights was out. All items were unplugged - TV, clock, lights, fridge, very strange. The room has the old fashioned AC by the window not central air so one person is freezing and the bathroom is hot. I don't expect this in a new hotel, it is so old fashioned. The breakfast was lacking. The pancake maker was broken, one flavor of yogurt, no fruit, no way to cook the instant oatmeal. The main area of the hotel and the grounds were very nice, location is great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean.modern quiet

By

03. Januar 2017

Easy to get to the highway, staff hotel very pleasant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and service

By

01. Januar 2017

The hotel was great. The employees were great. I did not like that there was no counter and sink outside the bathroom like it is in some Holiday Inn Expresses, which is more convenient when there is more than one person in a room. The breakfast was good but it would have been better with bacon as a choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean, good breakfast

By

29. Dezember 2016

The hotel was very conveniently located and I was very impressed by how clean the room was and the hotel in general was very neat and clean. The breakfast bar was great. The staff was pleasant. The hotel was very quiet. The only complaint I would have is the TV service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2017
Thank you so much cattales123 for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

confortable bed and great breakfast

By

21. Dezember 2016

club

Everything was great, except there are no exhaust fans in the bathroom which causes the mirror to steam up when taking a shower.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced reguarding the exhaust fan during your stay. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen