Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 221 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

221Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    116
  • 4 Sterne
    45
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    22

What you Expect

By

20. September 2016

platinumelite

We have a good expectation of Holiday inn. They usually come through and this one did with no exceptions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at a great price

By

01. September 2016

club

This was my second stay at this Holiday Inn Express and I will return again. The rooms are very comfortable, the breakfast is convenient with enough choices and good coffee and the staff is friendly and accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Experience

By

29. August 2016

platinumelite

My experience with this hotel, staff, and location was exceptional. The hotel was clean and the general areas comfortable and inviting. Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. August 2016
Thank you Marmee64 for taking the time to review our hotel. I can happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was not a god experience

By

23. August 2016

The Manager was very rude with me, he was very discourteous. I did not like the way I was treated. I am a frequent traveler and have spent more than 600 nights on the road and can say that this event was “out of the curve” in terms of service and in terms of treatment to IHG best clients.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. As an IHG®Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

22. August 2016

I had no problems while staying here. Room was clean, Staff members were friendly. My only complaint would be the quality of the TV program selection. Not much there...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
Thank you so much JHOUSE for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced with the TV programming during your stay. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pay more elsewhere

By

20. August 2016

club

Pool was out of service the ENTIRE 7 days we were there. We were asked if my potty trained (for 6 months) child was the one that pooed in the pool! We didn't even step foot in the pool! They also have security cameras so they can see who went to the pool area. Our sheets were NEVER changed! Seemed very understaffed.

Breakfast included pancakes, apples, toast, muffins, cereal, yogurt, sausage, eggs, and white gravy. Breakfast attendant was the sweetest lady there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your stay last month did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Stuart

By

16. August 2016

We have made this a favorite stop along the I-95 route when we travel. We know we will have excellent accommodations and there is a great Italian restaurant next door.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Thank you so much dbb60 for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short notice stay

By

30. Juli 2016

We were in town for a funeral and the Hotel was close to the venue. The clerk was able to give us directions. The showers were hot and the floor was quiet. e were on a floor with road crew from out of town and they were quiet even working the night shift and coming in at all hours. Staff was pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you Dani35 for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that the staff was there for you in your time of need. We hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night's sleep!

By

25. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable, look forward to staying again soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you crusnmark for your kind words about our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We also look forward to your future visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OVERCHRG

By

21. Juni 2016

After having been charged for a night i did not use because I checked out after housekeeping, I sincerely dout I will ever stay at any of your property's again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations reguarding the billing. We appreciate your comments. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Stuart, FL

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Great stay, everything from entrance, hallway to room was clean and fresh. Location is plus, right off 9, restaurants within walking distance. All the staff was very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much Kendall22 for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

visit relative

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Hotel was clean and friendly people to deal with. Will return in the near future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much sagejet for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen