Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 215 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

215Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    113
  • 4 Sterne
    44
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Great stay in Stuart

By

16. August 2016

We have made this a favorite stop along the I-95 route when we travel. We know we will have excellent accommodations and there is a great Italian restaurant next door.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Thank you so much dbb60 for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short notice stay

By

30. Juli 2016

We were in town for a funeral and the Hotel was close to the venue. The clerk was able to give us directions. The showers were hot and the floor was quiet. e were on a floor with road crew from out of town and they were quiet even working the night shift and coming in at all hours. Staff was pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you Dani35 for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that the staff was there for you in your time of need. We hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night's sleep!

By

25. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable, look forward to staying again soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you crusnmark for your kind words about our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We also look forward to your future visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OVERCHRG

By

21. Juni 2016

After having been charged for a night i did not use because I checked out after housekeeping, I sincerely dout I will ever stay at any of your property's again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations reguarding the billing. We appreciate your comments. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Stuart, FL

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Great stay, everything from entrance, hallway to room was clean and fresh. Location is plus, right off 9, restaurants within walking distance. All the staff was very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much Kendall22 for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

visit relative

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Hotel was clean and friendly people to deal with. Will return in the near future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much sagejet for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

09. Juni 2016

club

all round great as ever are all holiday inn express hotels , that is why i am staying one on 4th July in newport TN and in Rapid city SD on Labor day weekend

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you so much kal32772 for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

08. Juni 2016

a great breakfast , a lot of choice's, pool , etc , help at the desk - girls good on the floor , if you need any thing . Great place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Thank you Teri-52 from Watertown, NY for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you visit us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Billing

By

04. Juni 2016

instead of charging the room to the card I handed them at check in they charge it to my personal card that I had on file with my IHG account I call and tell them what happens and that he would fix it and then they charged my personal card again. Now I have to wait 48 hours for my money that they messed up. I stay @ IHG all the time and there great but not this time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations reguarding the billing. Please contact me at hiestuart@gmail.com. I would like to see if I can speed up the process. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and awesome staff!

By

03. Juni 2016

This is a wonderful place to stay. The staff was so accommodating even printed our boarding passes on checkout for us. Rooms very very nice and so clean. Housekeeping very sweet and did an excellent job. No worries here!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property

By

26. Mai 2016

Good value very convenient to Interstate 95 and restaurants, courteous staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Thank you so much Joemac01 for your review of our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.  We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for business trips only

By

18. Mai 2016

club

If you have kids do not stay here. They do not allow food or drinks at the pool (which also closes early) The staff yelled at some kids for being in the hallway. They where not being loud.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Mai 2016
Thank you coach311 for your review of our hotel. Unfortunately, the county ordinance says that our hotel can not keep the pool open after dark. The hotel has to follow those rules first or face a heavy fine. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen