Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Swansea

1400 G.A.R. Highway Route 6 , Swansea, Massachusetts 02777

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 986 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

986Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    470
  • 4 Sterne
    217
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    106
  • 1 Sterne
    92

My 2nd home

By

25. November 2020

It was really a nice decent place following all COVID19 Protocol to the core. The Staff was excellent and was ready to accommodate to a room of my choice, as my Elite Spire member I have privileges for Suite Room . Unfortunately the hotel Suite Room is not upto the mark as it has no kitchen and one platform they provided to resemble a kitchen didn’t had a lamp fixed on the ceiling. The front desk receptionist then got a lamp stand so that I could see well in order to operate the microwave. They need to modify all Suite rooms which has similar issues that I faced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Matenimiento

By

23. November 2020

Entiendo que son tiempos difíciles, pero que no haya una persona de mantenimiento para arreglar desperfectos en los cuartos me hace disuse de regresar A Ese Hotel en el futuro

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cockroach

By

23. November 2020

club

The only problem I had was a huge cockroach crawling on our door. I absolutely hate bugs and didn't sleep that night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Swansea

By

19. November 2020

platinumelite

Night manager Susan did not wear mask. She fielded all complaints and did not pass them along. She jeopardized many guests lives

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super happy

By

17. November 2020

club

I had stayed at a higher end competitor the week prior, and was disappointed - allergens in the room, horrible packaged breakfast. Then I arrive at the Swansea HIE - perfectly clean room, happy staff, amazing HOT breakfast served in a COVID-safe manner... this is my hotel of choice for the next four weeks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't stay here

By

16. November 2020

--Key's didn't work
--Hotel staff checked us out midstay
--Elevator carpet FILTHY
--Stains all over blankets
--Friendly front desk attendant on Friday night but that was it.
--Don't stay here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena relación entre precio y servicio

By

02. November 2020

Buenas condiciones del hotel y sus habitaciones, pero el elevador un tanto sucio. Al parecer no se le hace limpieza continua

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff breakfast lacking

By

28. Oktober 2020

Our stay was very comfortable. The beds were comfortable the rooms are clean the front desk and cleaning staff were very accommodating. The staff that served breakfast was also accommodating. The first night we didn’t have hot water in the morning so I couldn’t shower. That was fixed and we did receive a discount. I was very much looking forward to breakfast and it was a bit disappointing. the food wasn’t that good and there really wasn’t many choices. No fresh milk:( The pool and workout room was a plus

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

October vacation

By

25. Oktober 2020

club

We visited family in RI and decided this hotel was a reasonable location. This hotel is close to the freeway so it easy to get around. Due to COVID, there was no daily room service but if we needed something all we had to do is ask. The room was pretty standard, quiet place but we did not have any hot water. A staff member responded and resolved the issue. We noticed they were allowing commercial vehicles to park in front of the hotel taking up many parking spaces. I would recommend commercial vehicle drivers be told to park in the rear of the hotel. We were hoping to avoid going out for breakfast by eating at the hotel but breakfast was not very good. We ate one morning and decided against it the rest of our stay. Overall, this hotel met our needs. Just don't get too excited about breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness, washer and dryer

By

15. Oktober 2020

Hotel is in need of renovation.

Need guest washer and dryer replaced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall clean

By

13. Oktober 2020

Only issue is the pool says its heated but it's not. They say the windows and being indoor is what they consider heated and the water was cold.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A joke

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

It smelled like weed on every floor, loud noises at night, the key reader sucked. Had to get them switched out 4 times out of my whole month of stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen