Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 705 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

705Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    341
  • 4 Sterne
    208
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Business stay - as always was excellent

By

22. Juli 2017

Staff greeted you with a big smile here. Nothing too much trouble. Holiday Inn Express offers great value for money with a trusted brand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Swindon and Fairford

By

20. Juli 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Swindon to go to the Fairford Air Tattoo. It was ideal for this because it is near both the train station and the bus station. It was excellent in providing a comfortable base for our visit. The only negative aspect of our stay was the somewhat forbidding entrance to the hotel which is almost like going into an insignificant side door of a building. Once inside the surroundings and decor were very pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Serves the purpose

By

19. Juli 2017

club

A lovely stay.
Near the rail way station and the bus station.
The room was small, but as it was only for sleeping purposes, it was fine. The bed was ok, a bit hard for my personal taste, but was too tired anyways, so slept well. The pillows and the blanket were great. The room was clean and dark enough. Could have had a bit more room for storing clothes.
The staff was friendly and remembered our requests and preferences over the stay.
The breakfast isn't that great if you have some intolerance. Pretty traditional English breakfast.
The room doors are quite noisy and the outside noise from the street quite audible. Pack up ear plugs.
Still I would recommend the hotel, it was worth the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

15. Juli 2017

I needed accommodation in Swindon for a couple of nights and this hotel was ideal. Location is great for travelling by train, car parking is a little more difficult as you have to use a public car park but this is charged at a reasonable rate for a city centre location. Rooms are clean and fresh and breakfast is good. Overall good value for a centrally located hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

13. Juli 2017

HIE as always never disappoints. Breakfast comfortably predictable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed bed and breakfast in town

By

12. Juli 2017

Awesome stay and staff together. Holiday Inn Express is close to Swindon town centre so you can easily reach or access to train station, bus station or coach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

12. Juli 2017

club

Very helpful staff, particularly John, who made our stay very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too hot

By

11. Juli 2017

club

Don't stay here unless they repair the air con in the rooms! The window only opens an inch. It's unpleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Central Hotel

By

11. Juli 2017

Had a 2 night stay here and while the hotel and staff were excellent it is sadly let down by the lack of a car park (parking in local station car park). Managed to get gluten free bread at breakfast which is a bonus and staff were friendly with good sense of humour.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent!!

By

11. Juli 2017

club

Excellent value for money, exceeding expectations.
Would recommend disabled access rooms as plenty of room even for my electric wheelchair.
Breakfast was great! Staff are well mannered and very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too hot

By

10. Juli 2017

Air conditioning at this hotel does not work in the rooms. I think it's been broken for months. I'd never have booked it if I had known. Parking is also a bit of a nightmare, also the hotel is 3 floors up in a lift before you even get to the reception area! The breakfast and staff however are very good. The rooms are small and pokey for a family. Would not stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room ambience

By

09. Juli 2017

club

room ambience needs a lot of improvement. It feels that we are within 4 walls. Light in the toilet,especialy near wash basiin and mirror needs to be increases. required for proper shaving

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen