Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 593 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

593Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    286
  • 4 Sterne
    175
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Great Service and Excellent value for money.

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Totally commend Princia and John on Reception. - please thank them.

Hotel beautifully clean.

Hotel obviously being well managed.

Great location.

Room absolutely great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Hi Sparkle123, Thank you for your candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am also pleased to read your comments about our Staff your kind words will be share with both Princia and John and the rest of our Front of house team so that we can continue to improve our services. Nevertheless, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide even better experience! Yours sincerely, Bode P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxed Weekend

By

13. Februar 2017

An awesome weekend as always. It is a real home from home for us. The staff were welcoming and friendly with a call out for John who went the extra mile fir us this time. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and unhurried. Thank you for making our time relaxed and pleasurable.

We will be back in March.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Hi Dark Raven, Thank you for your candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am also pleased to read your comments about our Staff your kind words will be share with John and the rest of our Front of house team so that we can continue to improve our services. Nevertheless, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide even better experience! Yours sincerely, Bode P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything you need for the night

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Good value, clean, comfortable and great customer service from the staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Hi Imcg, Thank you for your candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am also pleased to read your comments about our Hotel and Staffs your kind words will be share with the team so that we can continue to improve our services. Nevertheless, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide even better experience! Yours sincerely, Bode P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor in Swindon

By

12. Februar 2017

platinumelite

As a regular traveller (and user of IHG hotels) it always surprises me how poor the food offering is and in many ways it would be better for the HIE brand not to offer anything in terms of food and beverage as it detracts from the quality and consistency of the rest of the hotel offering. The meals are not cheap but the quality, presentation and staff attitude towards the food is frankly poor. The breakfast offering is also poor in terms of choice and quality of product.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Hi Chris1355, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the food service you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Bode P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend away

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Fantastic weekend away with great friends. Never used holiday express inn before and I must say I would use it again. Great food and nice to get a full English breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Hi Kirsty29, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel, I'm pleased to read that our breakfast was adequate to your taste. I appreciate your comments about our Hotel. Your response will be shared with the team to continue to motivate and inspire them. Again, thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you as our guest again. Sincerely, Bode P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The hotel choice for Swindon Centre.

By

09. Februar 2017

club

The location of the hotel was very convenient for the Rail Station and the town centre. The room was huge and very comfortable. The breakfast choice was much better than other "Holiday Inn Express" hotels I have stayed at in the past. I would definitely consider staying at this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2017
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable and our inclusive breakfast was very much adequate. I am also pleased to read that our location in the city centre close to the train station was perfect for you stay. We look forward to having you in our hotel every day of the week so that we can provide even better experience. Regards, Bode P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Comfortable clean and nice breakfast, good shower, would stay again and recommend to friends and families

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Hi Shirl, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other. Our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We are all excited to have you come back, so that we can provide even better service. Regards, Bode P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs

By

05. Februar 2017

Was comfortable because room was clean, tidy, breakfast was excellent and staff members were great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear Mrs Tina, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, I am also pleased that you enjoyed our inclusive breakfast and our comfy bedrooms, it’s something our staff take great pride in. Nevertheless, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide even better experience! Kind regards, Bode P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Traveller

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Good,Clean, Smart Hotel in a great Location.
Definitely Return

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Ellieab, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other. Our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We are all excited to have you come back, so that we can provide even better service. Regards, Bode P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service.

By

02. Februar 2017

club

Good reception from staff comfortable room excellent location and excellent breakfast choices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Hi Trev, Thank you for the great review of our hotel, the front of house team works really hard to ensure great experience welcoming all our guests and I’m glad to see those efforts pay off on your last visit. I will make sure that the Operations Manager and his team get the recognitions they deserve. Sorry about the explosion sound it was just a blown fuse. Hope to have you back soon. Regards, Bode P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Holiday Inn

By

31. Januar 2017

club

great location, lovely welcome upon arrival, spotless room and superb breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Hi cjthedj26, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, I am impressed with your comments specially about our bedroom and our location in the city centre. I'm also please to read that our breakfast was adequate to your taste Nevertheless, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Bode P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Swindon

By

29. Januar 2017

platinumelite

It could've been me who scored it badly as I arrived very late.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Hi Lockyjude, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bode P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen