Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 523 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

523Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    246
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Great Servive

By

08. August 2016

Brilliant stay all staff warm and friendly already book my next 10 weeks here

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Hi Milo 1986, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Bode P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

worth the money

By

01. August 2016

centrally located, complete amenities, super friendly staffs, affordable as well, i love everything about my stay but the AC didn't work during my stay, so it's a bit uncomfortable especially since it's summer time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Hi Diana123456, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured, our air cooling system will be replaced in the autumn 2016. Nevertheless, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience! Should you have any further queries, please feel free to call me. Kind regards, Bode P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Saubere Schlafmöglichkeit

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Hotel im citynahen Bereich. Frühstücks Variation nicht vorhanden, dafür aber im Übernachtungspreis enthalten. Störend ist die nicht vorhandene Zentrallüftung bzw. die fehlende Klimaanlage.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Hi Mr Michael Roth, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured, our air cooling system will be replaced in the autumn 2016. Nevertheless, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience! Should you have any further queries, please feel free to call me. Kind regards, Bode P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Responce to online questionnaire

By

17. Juli 2016

Well done Sam and team despite the lack of aircon this is still my hotel of choice in your region.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Hi Mr 417, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us every time you are in our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Once again thank you for your comments and your continuous patronage. We look forward to having you again and again in our hotel. Sincerely, Bode P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent 24 hours service

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Good hotel to stay for visiting Stonehenge and Avebury

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Hi Cadwaller 111 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will choose to stay with us again when visiting Wiltshire's local attractions. Best regards, Sam
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, pleasant staff, cental location

By

04. Juli 2016

I have stayed at the Swindon Central location a number of times and am impressed in particular by the attentiveness of the staff. The rooms are comfortable and pleasantly equipped. The free Wi-Fi is always welcome and something that some other hotels do not always offer in a connected world! For business or budget leisure stays I would always recommend Holiday Inn as they are competitive but still a few steps ahead of the budget competition when it comes to the things we all take for granted such as breakfast, bar, Wi-Fi and a quick and easy meal option when you prefer to avoid eating out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Hi CCR999 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you continue to enjoy your stays with us. It's something our staff always takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you soon. Best regards, Sam
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

04. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I am staying frequently at this hotel mainly because of the location, e.g. close to Swindon Rail Station and Swindon Bus Station, making it possible to walk to the hotel when arriving late from Heathrow airport.
The staff is very friendly and the rooms are fine. I would have preferred more space for clothing's, such as a chest of drawers.
Sometimes I have been upgraded to a larger room, being a Platinum Elite member. I would wish this would happen more often, since I spend rather many nights at this hotel.
The breakfast layout has changed recently and does look more inviting. It now includes honey, but I am missing the pre-cut fruit, and the rolls.
All in all I keep coming back to this hotel, which also offers a choice of restaurants within walking distance

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Hi Travelling Dane, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us overall. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for recognising our new breakfast offering! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bode P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Staff

By

03. Juli 2016

club

The quality of the staff in this hotel has really gone down, no one seemed to care about your problems, I have stayed at a few Holiday inns and had lovely holidays including previous visits to the one but the staff here this time had no care for the place of me a customer

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Hi Jackalice Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of care you faced during your stay, as that is not our normal standards. I will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. I hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Bode P
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and very good service

By

01. Juli 2016

Very friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Slightly on the high end price but good value overall

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Hi SwindonVisitor Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us overall. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best regards, Sam
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Several hundred days at this hotel

By

28. Juni 2016

Those reviewers who comment with disappointment, comparing this hotel with “Holiday Inn” should remember this is a “Holiday Inn Express” franchise. Margins are lower as this is a value orientated franchise, however what you won’t receive is budget service from the staff, both front of house and behind the scenes are exemplary. Direct comparisons should be with other value brands not Holiday Inn Hotels.
As a “regular” I have more time at this Hotel than many of the staff; front of house staff, with a few exceptions change regularly as they do in many hospitality industry jobs, however, the consistency and excellence in the way they greet customers, deal with issues and try to make your stay as enjoyable as possible are perpetuated despite a regular turnover of staff.
There are some niggles here but they are in the main minor and will be addressed if the investment plans come to fruition. The air cooling died last year and is beyond repair and will be completely replaced during the hotel expansion and refit which is planned. I’m also confident these works will be managed in a way that guests will hardly notice them going on and done a floor at time. The management have done all they can to ensure guest comfort in the interim. Housekeeping vent rooms by opening windows during morning room servicing and then close the window and draw the curtains to keep solar radiation out of the rooms. This works well and means when guest arrive later in the day the rooms are not oven like. All rooms have fans and the majority have had mattress upgrades to “hypnos” with the rest to be changed soon.
2 to 4 nights’ every week since Sept 2014 means I obviously value this hotel highly not just for value but for the prioritisation of the guest experience from the staff. Last word, remember the breakfast is included in your room rate so if you don’t find everything that you would have to pay extra for or may not be provided a tall other value brands enjoy what’s on offer its, “free” and much improved on the previous brand standard product.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Mr 417 Once again, thank you for your review of our hotel. It's something our staff always takes great pride in, we value your recurring feedback and recognition, and we're truly appreciative of your continual support. Best regards, Sam
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

degrading standards

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Iam a priority club member. I always rely on the name 'Holiday-Inn'
But my recent Business stay in Holiday inn Swindon completely changed my confidence.
* No Air conditioner (Fans and heaters are there in the room)
* No fridge or Mini bar
* The bath room hole is blocked and water overflown.
It was so disgusting

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear vmutyala Further to previous email correspondence, please feel free to contact me at operations@exhiswindon.co.uk so I can provide additional assistance. Regards, Bode
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

23. Juni 2016

club

I always choose Holiday Inn (or Express) hotels for business trip for their comfort and value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Hi LilyJay Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your continued support of our brand. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best regards, Sam
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen