Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 711 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

711Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    452
  • 4 Sterne
    203
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    8

table et bon service

By

06. Dezember 2016

club

Hotel agreable et confortable
Personnel aimable
Chambre confortable
Proximité des axes routiers

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Dezember 2016
Dear Guy59, Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us, and I am pleased that you found the team to be friendly and helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellant Location

By

06. Dezember 2016

Great location, good food and comfortable room.
Ideal location for Newbury Races.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm pleased to read that overall you found everything to be of good quality. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

04. Dezember 2016

club

I am disabled and I require certain services which are always met to the highest of standards the only problem I do have is the fact that the electric sockets are at floor level, so I always have to bring an extension lead with me, which my stepdaughter plugs in for me and hangs over the coat rack so I can reach the sockets.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2016
Dear Chrissy1968, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, and great to read that you received excellent service. Please note that we do have sockets placed at the desk and near the tea/coffee facilities that are easily accessible. Should you have this problem again, please do not hesitate to contact one of my team who will be happy to help. Thanks again for reviewing our hotel Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Experience of Holiday Inn Express

By

02. Dezember 2016

club

Our first time staying in a Holiday Inn and we were not disappointed. The room, amenities, and food were all very good. Plenty of parking space. Considering it is close to a road, our room was very quiet. Excellent value and including a breakfast. Will definitely look for a Holiday Inn in future and have no doubt we will visit this one again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Dezember 2016
Dear MaeWest42, Thank you for your review of our hotel, I am delighted that you enjoyed your overall experience at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Yours sincerely Dragos Paunescu Deputy Manager - Holiday Inn Express Swindon West M4, Jct 16
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable

By

01. Dezember 2016

I just visit the hotel due to biz trip. Bed is comfortable,food is hot and staff are kind.

So....nothing else to be needed extra more for a holiday in EX..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for reviewing your stay with us. Great to read that we offered everything you required for your stay! Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for access to Swindon

By

30. November 2016

club

Nice hotel close to the motorway and easy access to central Swindon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for the positive review of your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Met my high expectations

By

29. November 2016

club

I've stayed here before and it's an good choice as it's just on the motorway. I was in another hotel across the road on the previous night and as a simple leisure traveller I found HI Express to be a much better choice. I'll be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Dezember 2016
Dear TrainMan171, Thank you for such a positive review of your stay. Great to read that you preferred our service and facilities to those offered by our competitors! It's good to read that we remain ahead of the pack in the local area. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unhygienische Zustände im Holiday Inn Express

By

27. November 2016

club

Das HIE präsentiert sich in gutem Ambiente - zumindest was den ersten Blick angeht. Bezieht man dann seine Räumlichkeit, ist man erschrocken, dass keine Toilettenbürste im Bad vorhanden ist. Das ist in England nicht ungewöhnlich, allerdings hätte ich von einem Holiday Inn einen internationalen Standard erwartet.
Etwas Schlimmeres und Unhygienischeres gibt es nicht. Sofort sucht man nach allen erdenklichen Fehlern und wird bei der Suche auch schon fast penibel. So erkennt man an der Duschabtrennung sofort unangenehme Ablagerungen. Das Bett selbst ist in Ordnung und bietet eine gute Schlafstätte. Das Restaurant am Morgen bietet nicht viel. Das Frühstück kann man sich getrost sparen. Die Auswahl ist absolut eines Holiday Inn unwürdig und der Kaffee schmeckt furchtbar.
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Schade eigentlich - da könnte man mit wenigen Handgriffen mehr draus machen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. November 2016
Dear Guest , Thank your reviewing our hotel . Sorry for the inconvenient regarding your bathroom , will take in consideration your opinion. I am happy that our staff they excited your expectations . We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards Dragos Paunescu
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms and great staff

By

22. November 2016

As a regular at this hotel you can't fault how great the staff are. I'd give a special shout out to Michelle, Robert and Simon who are all really friendly and will do anything to ensure my stay is comfortable. A great place to stay!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. November 2016
Dear Guest, Firstly, thank you for your loyalty to our hotel! Many thanks for reviewing our hotel. I'm so pleased to read that you consistantly have had some great service and thank you for highlighting Simon, Robert and Michelle. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to them. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, clean and nice hotel

By

21. November 2016

Very nice stay at the hotel. Newly decorated, ample parking and good size room. Breakfast was nice. Robert at front desk was very helpful and provided great service. Robert organised warm milk for my little one at night time without a fuss and promptly to help us out in our need..

With the B&B rate we had- breakfast was excellent value, especially the croissants were amazing. I didn't realise but I was told to request night before for vegetarian sausages. May be next time..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. November 2016
Dear Gues, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to read that you found our hotel and team to be of good standard and found everything to be great value. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Best regards Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FIVE STAR!

By

15. November 2016

Brilliant all round hotel. Perfect staff, perfect location. Would recommend to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. November 2016
Dear Jon070385, Thanks for such a great review of your stay with us! Perfect!!! I cant ask for better than that!! Thanks once again Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good clean accommodation

By

10. November 2016

club

Clean and tidy. Friendly staff and plenty of parking .Nice comfortable rooms and wi fi seemed to work well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. November 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the positive review of your stay with us! Great to see you had and enjoyable stay and found the team to be friendly and helpful. Thanks once again Carl Davies-Phillips General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen