Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 792 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

792Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    510
  • 4 Sterne
    223
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Business overnight stay

By

27. März 2017

Very good all round and great staff particularly reception

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Party weekend

By

24. März 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, well
Appointed. Not a very nice smell in corridors walking to room but fine in room - cleaning products but not nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a good stay

By

23. März 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times when visiting family in Swindon. Have never been disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Positive Überraschung

By

22. März 2017

Super Preis/Leistung Verhältnis
Sehr sauber
Gutes Frühstück
Gut geeignet für Geschäft- und Durchgang-Reisen

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wanted to stay again

By

22. März 2017

club

We always use the Holiday Inn Express when we visit Swindon.
The Accommodation is very good as are the staff, we only have breakfast whilst staying as we have our other meals with our daughter who lives nearby.

We wanted to return again on the 2nd May 2017 for one
night, however the price we were quoted was over twice the amount that we were charged for our stay on the 17th March 2017. This is a great disappointment to us as we always enjoy our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We have no other alternative but to find other accommodation on this occasion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and relaxing

By

22. März 2017

club

Very good HIE hotel. Quiet, clean and modern. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom. Breakfast adequate but could do with a few more items such as bacon, fried eggs, tomatoes etc. HIE hotels are usually good but this one in Swindon is the best so far.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and good service

By

22. März 2017

club

The facilities entirely met my expectations of this chain of hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good as a mid-range business stay

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

We are a musical group who travel internationally throughout the year but largely in the UK. We use the HIE hotels more and more, as they are consistent and reliable, making it a good and easy choice for wherever you wish to stay.
These are amongst the biggest plus points, along with really good free wifi and excellent state of cleanliness and wear - i.e., they don't seem to allow the rooms to get round down and worn (unlike some!).
Lesser points are the breakfasts are sometimes inconsistent, with some items being available at one location but not another. And the content of the cooked items - usually scrambled egg, sausage and beans (and, more infrequently, bacon) - is a little uninspiring in presentation and quality. Also, there are no leisure facilities which, on one hand, has always been the case but on another, would certainly elevate them within the field.
But on the whole, HIE fulfil what they say they will pretty well within their market sector. I realise that I should be commenting particularly on the Swindon West hotel but, such is the uniformity, I find it pretty much applies to most that I have stayed in. This is meant as a compliment!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy homely rooms

By

20. März 2017

club

Nice atmosphere Friendly staff. And good location for the Steam train. Museum and shops

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideally situated for a travel stop

By

20. März 2017

club

Chose this hotel because it was adjacent to the M4 and I needed to break my late-night journey from South Wales to the South East. The room was perfectly warm and comfortable. I slept soundly,

The Breakfast may lack variety, especially for cooked food. Adequate for a travel stop but families and those staying longer may get bored quickly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience and comfort

By

20. März 2017

club

The holiday Inn express is in a great location for onward travel. Despite the motorway being so close the room was very quiet. The room was comfy with the necessary equipment and toiletries.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Relaxed stay

By

19. März 2017

Stayed overnight for business. Very fast to check in. Clean and newly refurbished room. Excellent Internet and very good sleep. Cannot fault it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen