Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1581 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1581Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    988
  • 4 Sterne
    432
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Excellent stay under current conditions!

By

30. Juni 2020

Very good under today's situation with covid 19. Could not have asked for more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could be a lot better

By

29. Juni 2020

The carpet in the room had an awful smell, the air extractors in the bathroom were noisey.
Comfy bed and nice air con.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful staff in challenging times.

By

28. Juni 2020

Helpful friendly staff. Good bed and shower. Clean comfortable hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant

By

24. März 2020

club

Clean and tidy room, brilliant staff. Couldn’t hear the traffic even thou we was right next to a busy road

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and good night's sleep!

By

24. März 2020

club

Convenient location, just off the motorway.
Lovely big rooms, with a double bed and sofa bed.
Choice of pillows and the bed was very comfortable. We booked three rooms and every one of our friends had a good night's sleep. Only thing that would have made it better, was a bigger bed!
Breakfast included and although not a full English, there was plenty of hot food, as well as a full continental choice.
Vegetarian and gluten free options could be catered for too!
Highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

23. März 2020

club

Lovely hotel, had a great flying visit to this property would definitely recommend anybody who is near the area to stop by this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

17. März 2020

club

Highly recommend, staff are extremely friendly and helpful, food is good and great for Cheltenham Racecourse links

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay January 2020

By

17. März 2020

club

Lovely hotel, excellent condition and facilities fantastic, Gym, Pool etc. breakfast a little disorganised but think was due to a huge influx of guests at he same time. Food overall was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home from Home

By

14. März 2020

club

Great place, wonderful staff and wouldn’t stay anywhere else if I was visiting Swindon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for Swindon and Royal Wootton Bassett to

By

11. März 2020

Good value, great beds, friendly staff and breakfast included. Although close to the motorway it is quiet and has plenty of free parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

11. März 2020

club

My and my son had a 1 night stay.
Everything was as expected. I thought the hotel had a swimming pool, its was not this hotel but a sister one near by. We ask if we could drive over and use there pool. Front desk rung over and clarify we could do so and was at no extra cost.
Breakfast was lovely. Hot and cold food served.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location and great service

By

11. März 2020

club

The staff at this Holiday inn express were welcoming attentive and professional
The location was perfect - right by the M4 and close to Swindon I will definitely look to use this Holiday Inn express again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen