Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 666 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

666Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    353
  • 4 Sterne
    142
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Poor value.... Disappointment from reservation to checkout

By

20. Januar 2017

club

Arrogant reservation desk... Definitely the worst experience of my 2 week trip to Florida, and typical Holiday Inn that I have come to expect. Only stayed there because it was close to airport and I was tired! I will certainly check out other places to stay in the future!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, value, location and sleep!

By

20. Januar 2017

We stayed here for the National Championship game. The staff were very helpful in navigating the city. The location was perfect! Right on the water with an excellent restaurant next door. The value was great given the event. We all were extremely comfortable and slept great! I would recommend this facility to anyone staying in the Tampa area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cruise Stay

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Picked this hotel due to reviews of other cruisers. Conveniently located. Took 15-20 min. to get to port. Clean/good service and plenty of room for me and my family. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Rewards member. I am pleased to hear everything worked out for you. Hope you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share this positive guest experience with our employees. Sincerely, Titus W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect one night stay!

By

18. Januar 2017

club

We needed a place in Tampa for four friends who could only find one night in common to meet up. This place was perfectly situated near the airport. We went out to dinner, sat out by the pool and relaxed. Had coffee and yogurt at the hotel breakfast and then walked over to Bahama Breeze next door to enjoy lunch.

The staff was great. The suite room with a couch and refrigerator was lovely and was just what we needed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attention to detail

By

18. Januar 2017

The staff here is extremely attentive and our group was treated very kindly. The rooms are very comfortable. The hotel is a stone's throw to Bahama Breeze which is great for a large or small group. The hotel is very close to the expressway (less than a mile).

The breakfast is very good. Many choices and the choices change from day to day. The breakfast staff are very helpful and are constantly picking up the tables.

The front desk staff has always been very helpful to any of my guests. Whether multiple room check-in, restaurant reservations etc.

Titus has made my golf group stays so much easier for me. He will always have our group due to his fantastic customer service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We shall see you soon. Sincerely, Titus W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Hotel needs work.
Room keys continue not to work. One nights stay did not have hot water.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the key cards conditions. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome!

By

12. Januar 2017

Great location and property! I would recommend this property if your in the Tampa area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We love the 5 STAR reviews! I will be sure to pass on your comments to the team. Junelle
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine, but unprepared for breakfast rush

By

09. Januar 2017

Breakfast room ran out of food for breakfast, and staff was initially unwilling to bring more food out. Crowd had to convince staff that food was required. Finally, he relented and marginally, refilled some of the needed trays (but not all).
There were also lack of seats. Hotel seemed ill-prepared for breakfast rush at 9 am.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience. I apologize breakfast was not up to our usual standards. It is our number goal to provide an excellent experience to our guests. I will review your experience with the staff so we can ensure this does not happen again. Sincerely, Junelle Samblanet
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

04. Januar 2017

We stayed here for one night on New Year's Eve. Great place to stay! Titus at the front desk was awesome!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Clean, safe, good location. I would recommend for anyone who has a wedding in the area. A little far from downtown Tampa.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, service and location

By

03. Januar 2017

Excellent stay. Personally wish for softer mattress cover.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room 101

By

02. Januar 2017

Do not let hotel staff assign you to Room 101. Room 101 is near a number of slamming doors, so sleep is impossible. Other than that, the hotel is conveniently located near the airport, and 14 days of free parking is included with your stay. The hotel also provides a shuttle to and from the airport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I do hope that you will visit again. Titus W Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen