Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 747 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

747Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    408
  • 4 Sterne
    159
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    37

hie review

By

25. Mai 2017

club

the mattress was the absolute best i have ever slept on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Great place to relax. Staff was excellent and nice. Breakfast had variety. The only complaint I had was the Internet services. Streaming to was TV shows were a problem, so I had to find a workaround.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice Tampa visit

By

22. Mai 2017

Great location, friendly staff.
Manager was very helpful and responsive to questions and concerns.

Very comfortable bed/pillows.
Well kept property and pool.
Pool has a nice view, too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Disappointing Stay

By

18. Mai 2017

It all started with the pool. We went there after checking in to relax and swim, but the pool was super foggy and full of bugs! We decided to go to the beach instead, and when we came back, found out the tv wasn't working!

The front desk guy (nice guy), came twice to try and fix it but couldn't. We couldn't change rooms or get a replacement tv because there weren't any available.We were super bummed about not being able to relax before bed and watch our shows.

In the morning, the repair guy came banging on the door before 8am to fix it but woke my husband up and he wasn't very happy about that.

Then, as I was drying my hair with their very loud hair dryer, a housekeeper walked in on me while I was half naked.

We complained about our stay but it only got us 2000 points, which if anyone uses points at IHG toward hotel stays, knows 2000 points gets you nothing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Location

By

17. Mai 2017

club

As far as budget hotels go, this location scores well on everything but a few minor nitpicks regarding the room. The staff and facilities are all great. For a quick business trip, this is a solid choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rocky point Tampa

By

11. Mai 2017

Stayed here for business...nice restaurant next door. Overall, not bad but not great stay...lots of little problems but nothing major.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value - Great Location

By

10. Mai 2017

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Rocky Point while visiting our son in Tampa who plays for the Tampa Yankees. The location of the hotel was close to the airport, stadium, restaurants and shopping with easy access to the freeway. The hotel staff were great, the service was excellent and our king suite accommodations were a good value. The hotel is next to Bahama Breeze restaurant and bar which is A MUST during your stay. Great food, cocktails, atmosphere and service!!! Overall a great staty!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Lovely hotel overall. Breakfast was crowded and there was no food at 9 when I went to eat, but the hotel was accommodating when we were given a room that smelled of smoke. They quickly moved us to another room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

09. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean more modern spacious rooms with seating area. Great facilities and proximity to great restaurants and bars and stone throw from Clearwater beach.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, comforable stay

By

08. Mai 2017

Was in town on business. Selected this hotel for IHG loyalty program and location. Great location, nearby to major roads but still pretty quiet. Nice waterside views.
Clean facility overall. Good hot breakfast, with food variety typical of Holiday Inn Express hotels. Friendly service. Would definitely return in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central and relaxing

By

05. Mai 2017

club

We looked for somewhere close to the airport after I arrived from Australia. The hotel was what we wanted and close to eateries that we could walk. Staff at reception made check in easy and we were asked to contact them if we had a problem. Found the room and bathroom to be larger than we thought and very comfy. We would return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view and free breakfast!

By

01. Mai 2017

This hotel has a great crew, good and free food and a great water view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen