Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 786 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

786Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    437
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    38

more comfortable beds

By

20. Juli 2017

club

They need to have more comfortable beds and better air conditioning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All around great

By

20. Juli 2017

club

The bed was SUPER comfortable and loved that we had the option of a bay view during our stay and it was decently priced! Breakfast was delicious and room was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

19. Juli 2017

club

I don't have any complaints on the day that I stayed there. Everything was perfect everybody was very respectful and helpful. I would love to come back and stay this time with my children I know they would enjoy the hotel and all the amenities that come with it. I have already spoke highly about this hotel to my friends and family and know that they will be happy to come along as well. This is the first hotel in long time that I have had an excellent time without any problems with the room or the employees. Lloyd is the one that help me check in very well-mannered great customer service. As well as the night shift and in the morning the same with the morning shift.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent all around!

By

19. Juli 2017

club

As a Corporate Event planner, I am a little more critical of hotels that the average person. And this hotel really stood out as a great property. Lighting was excellent in the parking lot and plenty of spaces. Front desk staff was pleasant, engaging, and very efficient. Our room and keys were waiting for us when we got there. I didn't have a lot of special requests, jut to be on a higher floor and they put us right on the top. The room was neat, clean, and the soft goods did not look worn or old. The pillows were amazing!! The bathroom was clean, plenty of towels , and toiletries. The room was well insulated, we didn't hear a lot of hallway noise, and the a/c worked very well. The breakfast was good, the cinnamon rolls were the best! We saw maintenance several times mopping the little path from the exit to the pool back to the elevator to avoid slips. The lobby was very modern looking and spotless. I am looking forward to staying at this hotel again when I am in Tampa.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Room, Price and Service

By

18. Juli 2017

club

HIE is a nice place to stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff is friendly and helpful. It's also located near the water for a nice view and close to highways to get to restaurants and shopping quickly and easily. Our family has stayed here several times and would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Was able to check in quickly on short notice

By

16. Juli 2017

club

Great value! I had to check put of an inferior hotel nearby on short notice and this hotel was able to accommodate on very short notice! Even let me check in early as a room was ready-

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two night stay with family

By

14. Juli 2017

club

Hotel staff was very welcoming. Room was ready upon arrival. Asked for feather-free pillows, but none available. Room was clean and well-maintained. Complimentary breakfast was excellent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great!

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly, hotel located in a very convenient spot. Bed was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice rooms and hotel with best hotel breakfast!

By

13. Juli 2017

club

Stayed before a cruise. They got us at airport and arranged transportation to pier. I needed tape and staples and they were happy to loan me. After the cruise 5 days later, they picked us up and let us use pool at hotel since we had late flight. Very nice staff! There is Bahama Breeze within walking distance but nothing else besides other hotels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Girls weekend

By

12. Juli 2017

club

This is the second stay at this hotel and as before staff was all friendly and helpful when i forgot to ask for a room on the water they were able to change room types to accomadate me. The hotel is only 9 miles from the amalie arena we took an uber ride there. A hotel shuttle would be a nice feature but right now they only go to the airport. Rooms are vry clean and beds comfortable. Right nextdoor is a bahama breeze restaurant and whiskey joes down the street is a fun place. Beautiful views of the bay from the window. Close to beaches what a great location and a free hot breakfast too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable room But the a/c unit was the pits

By

12. Juli 2017

club

as usual the room was clean and neat and everything seemed to be in good order. When we went to bed we turned the a/c window style unit down and when it came on it sounded like a railroad station with the roar. It didn't stay cool so it kept repeating the on sound. I am not sure that other customers didn't hear it! I wasa glad to leave the next morning. two nights would have been too many

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

July1-3

By

09. Juli 2017

club

Staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast was good. Rooms did not cool down very well but were comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen