Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 708 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

708Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    379
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Great value!

By

22. März 2017

club

Close to beaches and entertainment! Staff was great as well!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Front Desk Service

By

20. März 2017

The service upon check-in from the gentlemen on duty at the Front Desk was unprofessional. More importantly, I left my contact info and asked if the Manager could contact me regarding the details and I have not heard from anyone as of today. I checked out on Feb 25th.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite good

By

20. März 2017

club

Enjoyed stay. Nice Place, helpful staff........................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, clean and conveniently located

By

19. März 2017

club

Traveled to TB for business, staff was really friendly and made us feel welcome. Room was to be expected, but surprised there were not usb hubs or other simple ways to charge up devices. Alarm clock also was dated with no access to play your own music. But, it served its purpose and I would stay there again if they get the rates inline with its amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Catching a Flight

By

17. März 2017

club

We always stay at this Holiday Inn. It is covenient and easy to get in and out of. Very friendly staff and willing to help with anything. When we have an early morning flight this is were we perfer to stay instead of getting up at 4am and driving to the airport..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

16. März 2017

Front desk service unsatisfactory. Pool very dirty.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
As an IHG Spire Member, we truly value your feedback. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rocky point tampa

By

16. März 2017

great place. easy access to causeway between tampa and clearwater. quick trips to stores if you need supplies like water and lots of place to eat nearby

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express it's the best.

By

12. März 2017

platinumelite

The staff was awesome. Room was extremely clean comfortable and quiet. Shower was nice and hot. Food was fresh and really good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Thank you for awesome review of our property. We strive for a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but no HBO

By

11. März 2017

platinumelite

I was here to stay for the night and fly out the next day out of Tampa airport. The room rate was pricey, but I needed a ride to the airport and the hotel offered a free shuttle service.
The check-in staff was friendly. The room was clean. The evening staff was too busy to help with TV issues, so not a relaxing evening. The bed was very comfortable. The water pressure for the shower was not great. The breakfast staff was friendly. The daytime front desk staff was friendly and helpful with lobby internet use. The shuttle to airport was very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear you couldn't preview HBO. We hope you will visit us again. Our Sincere Apologies Titus Wortham Director of Operations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

09. März 2017

This hotel is close to the airport. I stayed using points, so I'm not sure about pricing. Very clean and up to date. The Internet was a bit slow for streaming movies.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convience to airport

By

09. März 2017

club

great hotel for airport closeness and restauranrts. Very clean and nice rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Less than favorable customer service

By

08. März 2017

Staff seems less than interested in providing quality customer care.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen