Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 596 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

596Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    312
  • 4 Sterne
    127
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Got no sleep

By

10. August 2016

The hotel is nice and the rooms clean and comfortable, however, the walls are paper thin and we could hear the person snoring all night next door as well as the loud TV in another room. Therefore, we will not stay in this hotel in the future. Too bad because it is a great location and clean, and the price is right.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice airport hotel

By

03. August 2016

We chose this hotel, because it had a room to accommodate our group of 5 people. It was a great place to stay after our late arrival in Tampa, before we headed on to our VRBO on the coast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for the great review. I am pleased our accommodations helped get your vacation off to a perfect start. We hope to see you again on your next adventure. Junelle Samblanet, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02. August 2016

we arrived late at night from the west coast hungry for dinner. The front desk clerk told us where we could find o restaurant still open. we were very glad that we made it before they closed. The beds were comfortable, the room air conditioner worked well (important in Florida). Breakfast was good with a full breakfast bar.

We'd recommend this hotel to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and how comfortable our rooms are. I am happy you know our staff was helpful to you. I will be sure to share your comments with them. We hope to see you again in the near future! Junelle Samblanet, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE-Rocky Point Tampa Fl

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Nice hotel and rooms. Only complaint was AC not cold enough. Barely adequate

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for your review and taking the time to compliment us on our accommodations. I do apologize your air conditioner was not up to our standards. We are grateful for your patronage and hope we can host you again in the future. Junelle Samblanet
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun location and beautiful hotel

By

29. Juli 2016

I could not have asked for a better place to stay. I also really appreciated being able to check in early. This is a fun and convenient location, basically on the line of Pinellas and Hillsborough County. The only thing that wasn't positive in my review was the inquiry about the pillow comfort, it might just be me, but I hate thick pillows. I would love for hotels to start providing at least one option of a thin pillow since there are always multiple pillows anyway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for the nice review. We are happy that the accommodations and staff were excellent for you! We cannot wait to share your comments with the team. We look forward to seeing you again. Junelle Samblanet, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smooth stay at Rocky Point

By

22. Juli 2016

I had a stay at Rocky Point, Tampa Bay and was pleasantly surprised with the facility. The room was excellent and the view spectacular.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
We do our best to provide our guests with quality. We are happy you found that wit us. We hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

21. Juli 2016

this place was a great spot, with great restaurants in the area too

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
We are so happy you had a great stay. PLease let all your friends and family know about us for the future. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, perfect location for downtown airport access

By

19. Juli 2016

I was in Tampa for a public art installation. The Rocky Point location was easy to get to from the airport, and easy to access the city. The staff was top notch, and the facility was clean and well maintained with a great view.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
We at the Holiday Inn Express Rocky Point are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our location makes us prime for people who need to move around the Tampa Bay area. We hope you visit us again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park and ride offered

By

16. Juli 2016

club

We stay at this hotel because it offers park and ride service to and from the airport with a $5.00 daily parking fee. The hotel is nice. The restaurant next door offers a tasty selection of dinners. The only problem we had was with the shuttle service. We have stayed there once before and had to wait about an hour each time to be picked up. This last time we were told their shuttle van air conditioning was not working so they had to call in another service. Funny however, after arriving at the hotel the shuttle van showed up and parked by the front door. I did not see any passengers get off but I found it interesting it showed up right after we arrived.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
We are so glad that you are pleased with our Park and Fly package. We are in a great location with great dinning around so we are happy you are able to take advantage of this. We are however displeased on your issues with the Shuttle and we will be looking into those issues further. Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

15. Juli 2016

club

I actually overheard the lady who was working the kitchen be quite rude with another hotel customer in so far as getting more biscuits out and the fact that the eggs were cold and the biscuit that was left was too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for your concern. This is very disturbing to hear as we try to hold a high standard of customer service. We will be addressing the matter. Thank you again for informing us about these issues.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to fly from

By

14. Juli 2016

club

We always use this very convienient location as our launch location for early morning flights out of the Tampa Airport. We only live about 95 miles away, but traffic and the Skyway bridge make it much more convient to arrive here the night before so that we are assured of not missing our flight. Like this place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
We are so gald you enjoyed your stay. We are blessed to have a great location. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and very affordable!

By

09. Juli 2016

club

We stayed two nights in conjunction with a trip to Laser Spine Institute. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and efficient. Be sure to eat next door at Bahama Breeze!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
We know that going through back surgery is not a comfortable thing to go though and we want you to be as comfortable as possible during your experience. We are so glad you enjoyed us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen