Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten stimmen nicht mit Ihren Daten in unseren Unterlagen überein. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch unter 1-888-897-0089 an den IHG® Rewards Club-Kundenservice.
Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto ist bereits eine PIN-Nummer zugeordnet. Bei Nutzung unseres automatisierten Telefonsystems können Sie dieselbe PIN verwenden. Wenn Sie Ihre PIN vergessen haben, können wir Ihnen diese per E-Mail an die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto senden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich an ein IHG® Rewards Club-Servicecenter in Ihrer Nähe.
Die eingegebenen PINs stimmen nicht überein. Bitte geben Sie eine oder beide PINs erneut ein; achten Sie dabei darauf, dass beide Eingaben genau übereinstimmen.
Ihre PIN ist nicht sicher genug. Sie müssen Ihre PIN ändern.
Die E-Mail-Adressen müssen übereinstimmen.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1533 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1533Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    879
  • 4 Sterne
    329
  • 3 Sterne
    135
  • 2 Sterne
    90
  • 1 Sterne
    100

Comfortable bed and good location.

By

18. Dezember 2019

Close to Busch Gardens and popular eating establishments. The manager greeted the guests during breakfast and welcomed us to the City and the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience

By

15. Dezember 2019

club

I was very pleasantly surprised to find how nice my stay was with this Holiday Inn Express it was quiet, it was updated and I found it to be extremely comfortable. The room was very comfortable; bed and pillows seemed to be of quality standard. The shower was Modern and the water pressure and temperature was perfect. I took advantage of the morning breakfast and found it to be very tasty and filling. It was ready when it was supposed to be and it was hot and good.. I felt very safe and secure staying here. If I am ever in the area again I will definitely stay here again. I will definitely recommend it to friends and family who are traveling through the area and need a place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Nice Holiday Inn Express Property

By

15. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

I have stayed at MANY IHG properties and this Tampa Buscha Gardens facility is as nice as any of the best of them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay!

By

14. Dezember 2019

First time at this HIX. It's nice. There seemed to be a party of sorts in the lobby/dining area so it was quite loud when we rolled in but everyone was smiling so no big deal I guess. Wifi was spotty the 2 nights we stayed there. Kept going off and on. Again no big deal. Our keys didn't work for the back door so we had to walk all the way around to the front to gain access to the hotel late at night. Price was reasonable and the hotel itself is clean. Staff seems nice. I'd stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and convenience

By

13. Dezember 2019

My overall View it's a nice place to stay and I would definitely recommend it and I will definitely stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The WORST Holiday Inn Express

By

12. Dezember 2019

This place is NOT clean. The suite was unkept, very dirty in the bathroom and not presentable when I opened the door. I will NEVER stay at this one ever again in the Tampa/Busch Gardens area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Woken up and infuriated by later staff

By

11. Dezember 2019

club

I checked in during the early morning hours and everything went smoothly but after a few hours I was wakened by both the cleaning staff and the next shift of the friend desk staff who basically said we made an error and have to charge you for both nights (which the initial agreement said only one night) along with having me have to get out of bed and fill out new paperwork along with grab new keys. The lady at the front desk at 11am on 12/6 also aside from having the ridiculous task of having to correct the issue and grab new keys seemed reluctant to print me a copy of the newly signed agreement I had to computer which also did reflect the price and stay of 1 night and not 2. She basically gave me a look and wondered why I would want a copy - if I wasn't infuriated I probably would have trusted her but then she printed another copy which still only shows 1 nights stay and I end up with two days worth of charges anyway. It could have been handled better and honestly the later staff should have been more accommodating as I would otherwise have enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Georgia Peach

By

10. Dezember 2019

club

My 3rd stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Loved the shuttle service to Busch Gardens. Driver Charles is a gem of an employee! Ms. Mary was awesome with Breakfast. Overall very caring staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meets expectations; great location for Busch Gardens

By

02. Dezember 2019

club

We stayed three nights. We booked a package for hotel room and Busch Garden tickets and then added a second room for our kids. Hotel is clean and nice looking. We had a rusty shower floor. Our room was not cleaned on one day and we were told they had a limited staff (with no apology). Shuttle to park was great - easy to use, quick trip and friendly driver. Breakfast is standard fare. Runs out but if you ask for something, they can typically find additional. Not great variety and nothing really healthy. Neighborhood is sketchy, so if looking to do anything, recommend leaving the area - head to Westshore. If you are going to Busch Gardens, make sure to ask for the 10% preferred hotel guest card - good for dining and merchandise. No benefit for joining rewards club.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and great staff, will be staying with you again.

By

02. Dezember 2019

Beautiful remodel, I have stayed here 41 nights, in many different rooms. All have been excellent!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy creaper

By

01. Dezember 2019

Service and staff was very friendly; the pool was just right for taking a few minutes and the bed was very relaxing. I was quite impressed with the number of channels I could choose from on a hotel TV...the only suggestion I may have was let's try to get in a hot tub/spa or even an indoor pool on one floor; certain locations I've been to do have one in the event that it does rain but this time it was sunny and nice. Breakfast food was top notch...would appreciate also seeing chocolate milk and whole milk but I got in my full course meal and was impressed that the orange juice dispenser was actually working.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service, large rooms

By

01. Dezember 2019

club

Staff was great, van service likewise.. Pool area was not acceptable for our children to swim in. The pool was cold and not cleaned. That might be due to the season of the year. In one of our rooms, since we were a family staying, was a terrible mattress . We reported it and they said they would change it. Hope they did before another family comes to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen