Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 580 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

580Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    317
  • 4 Sterne
    141
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    36

The Good, the Bad, and the Really BAD

By

02. August 2016

From the start of our stay, it started going downhill. We had to wait 20 minutes to check in because rooms were not ready or cleaned at 5pm. There were no bath towels, so we had to get them at the front desk, the key cards stopped working every time we left the room, the bathroom sink got stopped up, and even if you can believe this... When trying to take a shower the entire faucet flew off due the water pressure. It still wasn't fixed when we left even though we complained to the front desk twice. Nice customer service! I have to admit though the breakfast was the highlight of the stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for your review. We are deeply sorry we did not meet and exceed your expectations during your visit with us, though I am happy we were able to give you a refund due to the issues you had with the shower. We do hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the level of service we are known for the next time you are in Tampa.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are deeply sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your visit. I am very happy we were able to refund you due to the issue you had with the shower. We do hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the level of service we are known for during your next visit to Tampa.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great servive

By

01. August 2016

every staff member was very polite and helpful and location was great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
We are so very glad to hear that you had a great stay and that our team was able to meet all of your needs. We hope you get the chance to stay with us again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Suites are remodeled superbly

By

31. Juli 2016

club

The suites of this newly remodeled hotel are beautiful, arranged so you basically have 3 separate bedrooms. Nice area, most of the staff was very friendly, comfortable beds and pillows. Hot breakfast was good, the staff kept the items stocked well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed one of our spacious suites! We hope can stay with us again the next time you are in Tampa!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, clean and comfortable bed.

By

29. Juli 2016

Was an overall great hotel to stay at. The room was up to date, clean and had everything you needed for a great stay. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
We always love to hear when one of our guests has a fantastic stay with us! we work hard to meet all of our guests needs and we are so glad to know we did not disappoint during your visit to Tampa! Please visit with us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean and Updated Hotel

By

28. Juli 2016

club

We stayed here because of the proximity to Busch Gardens. Very clean and updated hotel, wonderful shuttle service with a nice driver and nice employees! Breakfast buffet was kept clean and well stocked, and it was a nice touch to have an all day coffee bar in the lobby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our recent upgrades and our great breakfast! Please keep us in mind the next time you are visiting Tampa!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicht sehr zu empfehlen

By

27. Juli 2016

Allgemein unwohl gefühlt. Frühstücksbuffet unbefriedigend. Ausstattung etwas heruntergekommen. Personal konnte nicht helfen bei Annullierung einer nicht erfolgten Übernachtung.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Erfahrungen zu teilen , könnten Sie uns vielleicht bieten mit etwas mehr Informationen über genau das, was fühlte sich unbehaglich über Ihren Aufenthalt , oder was Sie nicht über unser Frühstück Bar gefallen? Ich möchte in der Lage sein, diese Probleme mit meinem Team direkt zu adressieren. Ich kann bei 813-936-8200 erreicht werden. Vielen Dank und ich freuen uns darauf, von Ihnen zu hören .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ok Hotel

By

25. Juli 2016

club

For a one night stay it was ok. If staying longer would probably chooses a different location. Breakfast and the pool was good. In room Bathroom was not clean, the rest of the room was ok. The a/c was a little loud. All of the staff in the hallways were very friendly. Front desk staff was scarce, had to wait 15 minutes for someone to show up to check us in at like 7pm.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review. We are deeply sorry we did not exceed your expectations. I will review these issues directly with my team. We hope you will give us a chance to show you how outstanding our hotel can be the next time you are in Tampa.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shuttle Service

By

25. Juli 2016

club

There is no shuttle service between the airport and hotel. We had to get 2 taxi's for a total of 10 people that was included with kids. Also for other nearby restaurants and Wal-Mart we were told there is no shuttle that we had to call a taxi. Was told that the shuttle will only take us to and from Busch Gardens. we had to catch a taxi every where that we went.

While going to Busch Gardens the shuttle driver was excellent and made everyone feel welcome.

Other than the shuttle service, everything else was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your visit with us. Unfortunately, being 25 miles from the airport, we do not have the means to provide shuttle service, but are pleased to be able to provide our guests with shuttle service to and from Busch Gardens and Adventure Island! We hope you were able to also enjoy some of the many restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. We do hope you will keep us in mind the next time your travels bring you to Tampa!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

24. Juli 2016

club

Recently stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. Great facility, clean and great staff. I would highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
We are very appreciative of your kind words, we hope we can have you as our guest again very soon!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
We are very appreciative of your kind words and hope we get the chance to have you as our guest again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

22. Juli 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay, and loved the hotel's FREE shuttle service to and from both Busch Gardens, as well as the water park. This alone was worth its weight in gold. We enjoyed our stay at this site, and would certainly recommend this to other families

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
We are so glad our shuttle service met all of your needs! We hope you get the chance to stay with us again very soon!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
We are so glad you had a great stay with us and that our shuttle service met all of your needs! We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Secure

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Wonderful bed and felt secure.
Great breakfast, clean and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
We are so pleased our breakfast and our brand new beds were well received! Please keep us in mind the next time you are visiting Tampa!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service - great value

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Very accommodating.....we were moving in after having a horrible night at another local hotel. Courteous staff - highly recommended if you are visiting Busch Gardens.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
We are so glad we were able to meet all of your needs and that we could play a part in the improvement of your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen