Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1372 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1372Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1138
  • 4 Sterne
    175
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    7

recommend

By

20. Februar 2020

club

I STAYED IN THE TWO ROOMS SUITE , WAS PERFECT FOR MY FAMILY. VERY FRIENDLY PERSONNEL.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean, and great service

By

18. Februar 2020

club

Staff is wonderful. Hotel is nice and within walking distance of restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The room was immaculate and the staff was very friendly and helpful

By

17. Februar 2020

club

Excellent hotel.. we would definitely stay there again we brought our small dog and no problems at all.. I can’t say enough about the cleanliness and the courtesy of all the staff and the manager

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great clean place

By

15. Februar 2020

This Holiday inn Express is like many. Reliable and clean. Bed comfort outstanding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn express, new tampa

By

13. Februar 2020

Excellent hotel to stay at in new tampa excellent location off main roads, very quiet very good free breakfast buffet and nightly ice cream offered between 8-10pm. Friendly front desk staff. Bathrooms in rooms need upgrading, rooms clean carpeting getting tired looking our room had water stain on ceiling and patch in carpeting beds comfortable but too soft for me, pillows offered in soft or firm and plenty of them suite was a good size with fridge, microwave and bar sink. Rooms very quiet. Room smelled damp when we first walked in but turning on the a/c took care of that. I believe the a/c should be left on at least on low so rooms don’t smell damp upon arrival.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spotless Room and Comfortable Bed

By

12. Februar 2020

club

Every single aspect of our stay was perfect except for check-out. Sadly, check-out is your last impression. Perhaps it was a glitch. I highly recommend this hotel as a place to stay for a long or short visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

11. Februar 2020

The staff are friendly and attentive. They let you know they're there if you need them. I also enjoy the free breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, but could be better...

By

10. Februar 2020

The staff was courteous. The public areas were clean. Checking in and out was a breeze. However, my suite was plagued with the usual problems: hair on the bathroom floor and door and particles of food (pieces of tortilla chips) around the base of the bed. Also, the cable television did not work when I arrived because, apparently, the previous guest unplugged the HDMI cord to hook up their gaming console. Employees need to clean better and to perform a general visual sweep of the room between guests in order to detect potential issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and location

By

07. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff; great location; clean; comfy beds; great wifi;

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

07. Februar 2020

Front desk, maint dept and breakfast servers are all top notch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great pillows and comfortable bed

By

07. Februar 2020

club

Awesome stay . Got plenty of rest and the hotel was so quiet. We will be returning there next year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasure to stay here

By

07. Februar 2020

club

My daughter is at Moffitt Cancer Hospital with bone cancer. I found all the staff very compassionate and helpful during this difficult time. Thank you to all of the staff. It was home away from home for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen