Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 476 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

476Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    310
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great place to stay!

By

26. April 2017

club

Always stay at this location when we come to Tampa area. Love the convenient location to casino, always clean rooms/lobby, great breakfast, nice pool area. Madeline at front desk is the best!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

24. April 2017

Staff was great
Room was great
Location was great
Breakfast was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 night stay. Poor Internet. Comfortable bed

By

24. April 2017

club

2 night stay for business.
Poor internet connection
Great staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

19. April 2017

club

I found the hotel to be well maintained, clean,comfortable beds and the hotel staff was very courteous. Would stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Tampa Fairgrounds-Casino

By

17. April 2017

club

Very good location. Easy to get to and access major roads for business needs. Close to restaurants in the area. Very clean rooms and common area. Staff was excellent and very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

14. April 2017

club

What you'd expect from this chain - comfortable room, friendly staff, good overall value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was great

By

12. April 2017

platinumelite

Nice beds, nice staff everything was good. The hotel was right next to the casino, so he hit that as well. The Hard Rock Casino is a good time, if you enjoy gambling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn A Pinch

By

11. April 2017

club

Great location, great staff, close to several food options and a large clean gas station. I had a couple little problems that the staff remedied immediately and graciously. The bathroom tub and faucet are no doubt scheduled to be replaced, but not critical. Overall a lovely place with great staff- particularly the engineering staff, who went out of his way to correct the minor issue I pointed out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tampa, FL

By

11. April 2017

Love the pillows. Beds are very comfy. It's like sleeping on a cloud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Florida

By

10. April 2017

platinumelite

Everything was well taking care of. It was clean and the staff friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

06. April 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much! We were in Tampa for business at an Open House so we were supposed to receive a discounted rate. Upon reviewing my receipt I learned that the rate was not applied correctly and it was not received. I asked the receptionist at the counter and she told me that should would be happy to help apply the discount. She would have the adjustments made and then email me a new receipt. The next day when I still hadn't received my refund receipt I called the hotel and she told me that she had sent it, but she would gladly send it again. I still didn't get it because my email was kicking was not receiving it for some reason. The 3rd time I called I gave her my personal email and I finally got it in my junk folder. I am very thankful that the lady was so helpful in making sure that I got all of the information that I needed for my expense report. It took 3 tries but I ended up with what I needed :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value. Very comfortable bed.

By

06. April 2017

club

A good vacation. Very nice staff. Excellent breakfast buffet. Would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen