Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 515 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

515Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    330
  • 4 Sterne
    88
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Disappointing

By

22. April 2017

club

Desk attendant attempted to checkout a guest without verifying the name on the reservation. My clothes, bag and items from the fridge were removed from the room in error.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very spacious

By

20. April 2017

club

The king sized rooms had tons of space! I was able to do my at home workouts each morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel near Busch gardens

By

17. April 2017

club

This is a nice, comfortable quiet hotel in a business park. This location is 41/2 miles from Busch gardens and in a much better area. There is an awesome state park called (Lettuce park) that is beautiful with lots of wildlife. Lots of professional photographers were there taking pictures of the many species of birds. The staff is friendly and the breakfast was a nice full hot breakfast. there is even a couple washer and dryers to use, which came in handy for us. Outdoor pool and Jacuzzi too. We enjoyed our stay and will stay here again on our next visit to Tampa.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Getaway

By

10. April 2017

Typical Holiday Inn Express Experience-dependable, considtent and always a good value fo rprice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

09. April 2017

Clean room. Could not go back. Room was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Price and Graet services

By

06. April 2017

club

The price and the location is excellant. The staff were excellant as well the service was awesome. I will definitely stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

04. April 2017

Overall a nice place to stay close to the college. Do not expect to go anywhere using the shuttle service, apparently they are very limited on where it can take you. i never saw it move.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall stay was comfortable and secure

By

02. April 2017

we always stay at this facility when having to make visit(s) to the Tampa area from out of town for medical reasons concerning the wife.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

02. April 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay except for the ants at the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

02. April 2017

Everything was great including the breakfast. Everything was clean and well kept

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful service here!!

By

01. April 2017

We stayed at this hotel for a couple of nights last week. My son (seven years old) had a doctor's appointment at nearby Shriners Children's Hospital. One morning at breakfast, we lost his little cow toy. This tiny little cow is a BIG deal as it's his favorite toy and he carries it everywhere (it's a "comfort" toy). On the way out for his appointment, I stopped at the front desk and asked them if anyone had found a little cow. Nobody had, but the two ladies who were there said they would keep an eye out for it. Later on in the day, one of them called me and said they had found the cow and it would be up front for us when we got back. When we finally made it back in, they not only gave us the cow, but two of the employees (Matt and Jessica) had built a little cardboard cow pen on a nice scenic farm, complete with a food bowl (a bottle lid with some crushed up potato chips to eat). It really warmed my heart that they did this for my kiddo. I can't recommend this hotel enough! Their kindness made a challenging trip more bearable!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So-So

By

29. März 2017

club

Had a bed frame issue that I was told nothing could be done, due to full hotel and no spare frames. The shower water switched from burning hot to cold every few seconds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen