Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 457 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

457Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    290
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Overall stay

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Before check in the room was charged to my account when I called Ms. Jacqueline was so helpful, and kind. She corrected th issue within minutes. Upon arrival Ms. Twaina (not sure if the spelling is right) but she was so kind!! It is always better to begin a mini vacation on the right foot from start to finish, and these two ladies definitely made the stay very pleasant. Was able to relax completely and so satisfied with my stay here! Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words! Twonia and Jackie are excellent front desk reps and I am glad they were able to make your stay a memorable one :) We look forward to hosting you again. Happy New Year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent, stress free weekend.

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Clean place with a nice open feeling. Beautiful pool and nice hot tub. The breakfast area was clean and had a nice selection. We had no issues, and it was a relaxed, happy/stress free environment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words, Mrs. Washington. We look forward to hosting you again! Happy New Year.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words, Mrs. Washington. We look forward to hosting you again. Bring your friends and family! Happy New Year
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing hotel

By

11. Januar 2017

club

I am still blown away by the level of customer service at this hotel. I had no idea it was going to be this clean and the staff was this friendly. I felt like I was staying at a friends house. I was only there for a short time and I already want to go back. Thank you for everything!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
This wins the best review of the month! Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to hosting you again. Bring those friends!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Getaway

By

09. Januar 2017

club

We hate to recommend this place to anyone because we'd like to keep this jewel of a location all to ourselves! If you are looking for a nice quiet hotel away from the noise of the main area of tourists and cars this is the place for you! It is worth the few minutes of driving to escape that noise and combustion!

Great staff, yummy breakfast and the best pillows ever!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Alumni, Thank you so much for the kind words :) Our location is prime isn't it? We look forward to hosting you again. Happy 2017!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A holiday Inn

By

05. Januar 2017

club

My room was at the end of the building so using the side door was very optimal. Not once did using my key car unlock the door, so each time my family and I had to walk all the way to the front door and back to the room.

The breakfast doesn't have as many selections as other holiday Inn expresses.

Other than that it was a perfect stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. If it was the side door near the business center, the proper people have been contacted and we are working on resolving that issue. I am sorry that you had to experience that issue. I understand how frustrating that must have been. As far as breakfast, we do strive to provide our guests with the best complimentary breakfast that our brand allows. We truly do hope to be able to host you again if you return to the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and awesome breakfast

By

04. Januar 2017

club

The hotel was in a perfect location and the service was excellent. The rooms were large and the microwave and refrigerator came in handy. I will definitely return to this Holiday inn express in the near future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dave, Thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to hosting you again. :) Happy New Year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Made big mistake on billing

By

03. Januar 2017

club

Little noisy at night out side the room but not there fault. No hot water warm at best and for billing they charged the card we used to book the room and a different card at check in. So we are looking to change hotels for business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Paul, Thank you for your feedback. We are using this situation for training for our employees. With our new credit card system, we are still working through some kinks and trying to understand it better. We truly do hope to host you again as this does not usually happen. Happy New Year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Rooms are clean, breakfast is the BEST! The staff are very welcoming. Great experience from beginning to end.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to hosting you again. Happy New Year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

01. Januar 2017

club

We have begun to appreciate this HIE. We stay every 4 months to visit doctors at the Moffett center.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
We appreciate you as well! We look forward to hosting you again. Happy New Year
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

31. Dezember 2016

club

excellent hotel was clean, the staff was friendly I am planned to stay in this hotel for my next visit to busch garden.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review! We look forward to hosting you on your next visit. Happy New Year.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE BEDS, GREAT PILLOWS AND GREAT SERVICE

By

28. Dezember 2016

club

I come to this hotel quite a few times a year and the hotel is always clean and the staff is always friendly and helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you for the review J! We look forward to hosting you again :) Happy New Year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dec 17

By

21. Dezember 2016

club

Very clean. Great staff. Would definitely stay there again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Dezember 2016
Thank you so much. We look forward to hosting you again. Bring your friends and family!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen