Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 486 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

486Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    338
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Moving from Condo to new house.

By

19. Oktober 2017

I was happy with the service provided. My stay was what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jeff M

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

As I said in my questionnaire, I usually stay at a another hotel/resort. My stay at HIE was just as good as at the other property, only at half the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

Good it met all my expectations for a short business meeting purpose

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor stay

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

The room at hotel was very uncomfortable. Very bad smell due to mold. The room had wet sheets my clothes smelt from the mold and must. Blood on walll. Mold on furniture, walls and in bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, average hotel

By

07. Oktober 2017

club

The hotel is situation in a decent location north of the airport and near industry offices, so location to offices and decent eating establishments is a plus. The staff was friendly, however the desk at night didn’t always answer the phone. The room is decent, serves the purpose for business travel. If they could improve one thing it would be the TV. It’s very basic and the picture quality is poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service and pet friendly

By

04. Oktober 2017

club

I slept great and the check in and check out staff could not have been nicer. I was very happy to be able to travel with my pets

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

02. Oktober 2017

club

Excellent Customer Service and Excellent Cleanliness

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel and great service

By

01. Oktober 2017

club

This is a very clean hotel, and I am picky about that. Plus, the shower is awesome with great water pressure and no drainage issues. Can't beat the value of this hotel. Would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok stay, odd odor in the room, breakfast lacking

By

26. September 2017

platinumelite

The hotel itself looks wonderful including the common areas. Location was convenient to shopping and tons of food options. The suite we had was spacious but had a really odd odor which drove us insane. Breakfast options were plentiful but only for meat eaters; as a vegan I was left with either grits, oatmeal, fruit, pastries or breads which was annoying. Most hotels I frequent usually provide breakfast potatoes at least. I will say that my daughter was happy since she doesn't eat beef or pork and they had turkey sausage for her. The pool was FILTHY so we didn't even use it. I know we just had a hurricane however there was tons of sand or debris at the bottom of the pool. The cookies in the lobby in the evening and constant coffee were an nice touch. Overall I would recommend this location. The staff was excellent and helpful. No complaints other than the odor in the room, dirty pool and lack of breakfast options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenince

By

23. September 2017

club

Close to shopping centers and Tampa U Where my Grand son goes to and also close to my sons.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needed to stay due to hurricane Irma

By

21. September 2017

club

Great place and the staff was great. Room was clean. They made everything from check in to check out easy. The breakfast was good and had good variety. They were great with all of us who were displaced with animals.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Like the Holiday Inn Express in Savannah

By

17. September 2017

We Found an umbrella under the sheets of one of the beds and the ac was loud like it was broken . we weren't able to check in till after 6 pm - The second room had filthy pillows and bed skirt and the bathroom floor in both rooms were not clean - Nothing like the Holiday inn express in savannah historic district - still waiting on a conformation of check out a week later and several phone calls.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen