Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 342 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

342Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    239
  • 4 Sterne
    68
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    7

July 22

By

02. August 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, room very clean, breakfast excellent - the kids loved the pancake making machine! The only disappointment was the dirty swimming pool, which we couldn't use.
Definitely recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for your candid review of our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the accommodations, breakfast, and customer service. However, we apologize that we failed to meet your expectations with the pool. We always appreciate our guests' comments as it only helps us improve and look forward to the opportunity to have you stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not happy

By

01. August 2016

We where assigned room 407, we entered room and there was a bad smell inside, moldy smell , we tried room 307 and again went inside and there was a musty smell, I wasn't happy at this point and the staff though I was just a complaining person, we tried room 323 and it was ok, no musty smell, the room was just OK

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
I am so sorry that you were not happy with your recent stay. It is never my intention to provide anything less than a perfect stay for all of our guests and I apologize that we did not meet that expectation. I have addressed your concerns with our front desk and housekeeping team. It is with feedback from our loyal guests that we can continue to improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable

By

30. Juli 2016

The stay was great - front staff were extremely professional and helpful in every way

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
We are so pleased that you had a great visit at our hotel! Our staff prides themselves on their customer service, always going the extra mile to assist our guests. Thank you for pointing it out in your review which we will certainly share with the front desk staff. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent except for breakfast.

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Egg selection and quality of offering was poor.
Room was excellent and staff were outstanding.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and found the customer service and accommodations to be outstanding! We do apologize that the breakfast failed to meet your expectations and appreciate your feedback as it helps us to make necessary changes and improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ants

By

27. Juli 2016

Unfortunately the room had ants. but did not realize that is was a real problem until the last day when I saw an army of them crawling up the side of one of the beds.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
It is never my intent to provide anything less than a perfect stay and I apologize that we did not meet that expectation. I am sorry that there were ants in your room. I appreciate that you took the time to notify us so that we could address the situation. It is with continued feedback from our valued guests that we can continue to improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rate for a quality Hotel

By

26. Juli 2016

having stayed here in the past and had a great experience I decided to stay again. Wonderful and helpful staff, rooms clean and very comfortable. Good location to North Tampa area too

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for your great review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, especially as a repeat customer, and look forward to having you stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent staff

By

23. Juli 2016

club

The staff was excellent. We had trouble with room keys and the front desk was very helpful. No microwave or refrigerator was a surprise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments. We are so glad that the staff was excellent and that the front desk was helpful with resolving your key issue. We do have microwave and refrigerators available in our suite room types. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to plan for future improvements.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service and Bright Hotel

By

15. Juli 2016

We came in town for a wedding and with all the chaos and then the power going out in the area- the staff was awesome and supportive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Wow, such a great review! Glad to see that you enjoyed your stay, even amongst the chaos of the power outage. It is greatly appreciated that you were understanding of the situation, especially as it was out of our control. We are even more appreciative that you took note of our staff's excellent customer service and their willingness to go the extra mile. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LOVE MY STAY

By

13. Juli 2016

club

LOVE MY STAY WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS. I ENJOYED MY STAY. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS KIND.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your kind review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and had a great experience at our hotel. We hope you come back and visit us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise Level and resolution

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The bathroom vent in the bathroom was noisy and could not be shutoff. Maintenance man was sick so had to endure poor sleep quality for three days because of this problem. Would not stay at this holiday Inn again. I typically stay at other Holiday Inns with no problem.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
It is never my intent to provide anything less than a perfect stay and I apologize that we did not meet that expectation. I am so sorry that the noisy bathroom vent was not repaired during your visit. I have addressed your comments with the staff and we appreciate your feedback as it allows us to continue to improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handicap room on third floor

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Checked in late and was assigned a handicap assessable room on the third floor, I am not handicapped. I find it strange that you would put a person in a wheelchair on the third floor. Should be interesting in the event of a fire.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank for your 5 star review. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. It is with continued feedback from our valued guests that we can continue to improve. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to having you stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed great service

By

09. Juli 2016

club

when we arrive June 30 2016, we didn't have any problem checking in, but before that, the parking lot was plenty for us too park. so, we got our room just around the corner, we unpack and freshens-up, then I went to visit my sister just 10 minute from the Hotel. we did some shopping and it was not to far from the hotel.
we had a fine time in Tampa, and we will be staying at
Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your kind review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were happy with the service, parking, and location. We look forward to seeing you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen