Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 451 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

451Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    317
  • 4 Sterne
    86
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Great Hotel

By

28. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Our air conditioning went out at our house. We were able to book our room late at night and the staff was very helpful. The rooms were comfortable and we were able to get a great night's sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

25. Juni 2017

club

Great Stay during business trip. Close to restaurants and shopping. Able to relax and work at the same time. Although it rained the entire week I was there, the stay was still enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

24. Juni 2017

I was very happy with my room. The bed was comfortable and I had a mini-frig and microwave.
I was in town for work and the hotel was in a good location for me. I was there for several weeks and found the staff to be very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

21. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, comfortable, very nice staff, clean pool, would return again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud ac

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Loud a.c. unit upgrades needed. Carpet worn out in spoots . Refrigerator heeded in room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

04. Juni 2017

I had a very comfortable stay at this hotel. I was there for a business meeting. At the onset of my stay, the Hotel manager upgraded my room for free from a standard room to a suite, since I explained to her that I have dietary restrictions, had traveled with my own food, and needed a place to store the perishables. Other than that, the hotel was an overall positive and relaxing experience. Beds were comfortable, walking distance to Starbucks and AMC (among other venues), and all the hotel staff was extremely friendly and always greeted me. Very nice stay, would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Clean

By

02. Juni 2017

Room was dirty. Elevator not in good working order.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay at HIE Tampa Bay

By

02. Juni 2017

club

Another great stay. Staff is always friendly and attentive to my needs. Will stay here again when I visit the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All was Great

By

02. Juni 2017

club

Everything we participated in was Great! Service was Awesome and Room was clean. We forgot our toothbrush and toothpaste. Called the Front Desk and they had complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste for us within 10 minutes. Overall everything went Great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memorial stay

By

31. Mai 2017

It was a wonderful experience at the Holiday inn express. The moment I arrived the front desk lady was professional and her smile was illuminating, I felt welcomed. Upon entering my room was a breath of fresh air the room was bright and clean. The beds accommodated everyone in my party comfortably. The staff greeted us with big smiles and salutations which made us felt right at home. Thumbs up! To Diego the night audit that was at the front desk when I was trying to stay for 1 more night. He made it happen! He was friendly and helpful. Departure was quick and effortless. Thanks Holiday Inn Express for making my Memorial Stay a memorable one!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

31. Mai 2017

club

Great we got there at 400 am and still are room gave us a later check out time that was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, conveniently located

By

29. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Nice facility, clean and comfortable room. I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen