Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff This location was convenient to get around Tampa area and to the airport. I was very pleased with the attention and friendliness of the staff. Room was quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was adequate but could be displayed in a more appetizing way. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Comfortable Stay My stay was very nice. The price was right, the bed was comfortable, the pillows were soft, and breakfast had a variety of food options. The staff was very friendly too - that's always a plus. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but humidity in rooms need to be fixed I have stayed in 2 rooms and there is a lot of humidity and smell bad... also elevators are very slow compared with most of the other Holiday Inn Hotels that I have stayed. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and wonderful service! Kristi and the entire staff do an outstanding job of making you feel wanted and comfortable. They go out of their way to help provide the experience I need when travelling, which is clean room, responsive staff, comfortable bed, and smiling faces. I travel frequently so having a great staff who understand my needs is important, they hit a home run there! August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must stay when in Tampa, FL Always a joy staying at this Holiday Inn Express. The service is above and beyond and the staff makes sure your every need is cheerfully provided. Over the years of staying here I have come to know the Hotel Manager the Front Desk Staff and the Kitchen Staff. You couldn't find a better team anywhere. Although I had a problem with the corporate reservations person, a quick call to Diana at the front desk fixed everything for me. When I arrived, my suite was perfect. In conclusion, if you are in the West Chase, Citrus Park areas of Tampa, give them a try. You will be pleasantly pleased. Did I mention complimentary fresh hot coffee, tea and cookies 24 hours a day. And as a special bonus for their guests this month (August 2015) they are serving free pancakes each evening. August 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended for Business the Traveler Efficient check-in, very courteous staff, very close proximity to several choices of good restaurants August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Tampa-Anderson Rd Big beautiful, clean room. I am a smoker and requested a smoking room expecting to get a smoky smelling room but to my surprise it was really nice and clean smelling. I really enjoyed my stay. Everything was clean and comfortable, I rested very well and so did my husband. I was very pleased upon our early arrival, I asked if it was possible for an early check-in and was gladly accommodated with a room and was not charged extra for early check-in. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. I will stay there again and recommend it to our friends. August 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff I came to the Tampa area for Business and also to see family. The hotel staff was excellent !! they were always available and assisted me with restaurants, stores in the area and also provided contacts when my daughter-in law had car trouble. They were excellent, warm and caring people and made the entire stay enjoyable! August 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:00:27.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPAWW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>