Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 408 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

408Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    289
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Very clean

By

26. März 2017

club

Hotel/guest rooms were very clean. Front desk staff were very helpful. Breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Travel

By

20. März 2017

club

Excellent staff and quiet location. Variety of breakfast offerings and reasonable service times. The fitness room was under equipped but I was at least able to get my cardio workout in for the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy to get to with excellent staff and a quality operation.

By

19. März 2017

club

While this Holiday Inn seems geared towards business and professional clients, we found it convenient for our leasure needs. Everything seemed top notch, from the welcoming staff to the clean room. The only downsides that come to mind are the small size of the room television (I estimate 27 inches) and the lack of a hot tub in the pool area. Other than that, make yourself comfortable. One hint - most GPS units will take you to the hotel via 589, which is a toll highway with no option for cash payment. If you're driving a rental that's an issue since you end up paying not only the toll but rental company fees associated with it. I simply configured my GPS to avoid tolls and I had no problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great people

By

19. März 2017

All of the people at this hotel are always welcoming. I enjoy my stay each time and will always come back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Little kids? Get the bunkbed room!

By

18. März 2017

club

We knew we would be out and about each day so did not want to pay "spring break prices" for a place we just went to sleep at and have breakfast in the AM. Nor did we want to sit in beach traffic. This hotel was a great location to get out to Legoland, access less frequented beaches and take advantage of the Tampa CityPass.

However, the best part had to be the bunkbeds in our room. Tucked away into a side corner with their own tv, our kids could not have been happier.

The staff were wonderful as well. We were pleased
with our stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tennis tournament stay

By

17. März 2017

club

Bed very comfortable. Clean big suite. Breakfast very good choices. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Medical stay

By

17. März 2017

club

Had to come into town for medical appointment. Location is close to airport, medical treatment facility and expressway. Staff was friendly and attentive, rooms were clean. There was a nice selection at breakfast. Though the facility was in need of several repairs, they were minor in nature and did not affect our stay in anyway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and comfortable

By

15. März 2017

Here for funeral. had no problems. Sleep was restful. Would have liked better quality eggs for breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Home away from Home

By

15. März 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. The location was great and it is near lots of entertainment/places to go. My daughter loves the decor as well as the landscape. I enjoyed my relaxation as well as a peaceful nights rest. Our relatives love this hotel as well due to the location of everything. The staff was very friendly and helpful to our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, breakfast and comfy bed

By

13. März 2017

club

The breakfast was great! The staff was very nice. The bed was very comfy. The gym consisted of 2 treadmills which isn't very accommodating. The room should have a microwave. The TV was super old.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wouldn't stay again

By

12. März 2017

club

If this room wasn't paid for by my job, I would have caused more of a to do regarding my request to fix the running toilet. Of which was never fixed. Will probably not stay at a holiday inn express again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice

By

08. März 2017

club

The staff was nice. The rooms and facility were clean. Quite relaxing experience. Will be staying again. Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen