Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 379 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

379Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    268
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Friendly stay

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Great place and value. Friendly staff and very responsive to guest requests. Nice and quiet area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary party stay

By

11. Januar 2017

Reserved two rooms for two nights for family members attending the 50th Anniversary part forme and my wife. Family members were completely satisfied with both rooms. They remarked on about how comfortable the beds were and how nice the rooms were. They enjoyed the breakfast room and said everyone was helpful and friendly. They said if they came back again the would definitely want to stay in the same hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

09. Januar 2017

Upgraded to king suite with no additional charge and USA Today available for no charge.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank for your 5-star review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed the complimentary upgrade and appreciate your kind feedback. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Nice hotel inside/outside. very friendly employees

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
We appreciate your kind feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel and hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick getaway

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Sometimes less planning is better! We decided at last minute to go visit family during new year holiday. Did not want to cause burden to them we seemed a hotel. Lucky we came upon this property which is approx 7 minutes away from family home. So we were delighted. Even thou it was a very business weekend for hotel. Upon our arrival we were greeted by a very approachable and professional young man who immediately was Willing to help us out. He was able to accommodate us into two very comfy rooms close to each other. The whole experience was great. Clean room. Clean breakfast area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff Nice Place

By

04. Januar 2017

The staff was amazing and very friendly and helpful! I would go back just for the staff. The facilities are top notch and very enjoyable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and appreciate that you highlighted our wonderful staff! Please come back and visit us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Staff

By

02. Januar 2017

club

Always courteous and extremely helpful. Everyone was friendly. My only issue was with the breakfast, hot items not always hot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel - especially for highlighting our wonderful staff. We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding breakfast and will look into the issue with the hot items. Please come back and visit again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean and safe

By

01. Januar 2017

Stay here often for business. Front desk is always courteous and provides complimentary upgrade without request. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Restaurant across the street is good and convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Januar 2017
Thank you for your kind review and for your repeated business! We are pleased that your visits are always consistent with excellent customer service and accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff clean and good breakfest

By

29. Dezember 2016

the staff made us feel at home we arrived early and they made it happen to get us a room ready thanks to all staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2016
Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay at our hotel! We are very pleased that you enjoyed the accommodations and customer service. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business sray

By

27. Dezember 2016

club

my crew was very happy with the holiday in express
it looks like we are going to be switching hotel brands that we book with.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2016
Thank you for your great review of our hotel! So glad you and your crew enjoyed your stay and hope that you all return soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

26. Dezember 2016

club

Great staff clean rooms and common areas over all a positive experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Dezember 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistent

By

18. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Always happy with the HIE's that I stay in......unless there is no sausage gravy at breakfast to cover those terrible scrambled eggs lol

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Dezember 2016
We appreciate your positive review of our hotel and are pleased that we met your expectations. Hopefully we had an ample supply of gravy at breakfast! :)
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen