Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 718 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

718Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    472
  • 4 Sterne
    191
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    8

friendly professional clean...couldn't ask for more!

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Staff polite and couldn't do enough.We enjoyed our stay and although staff were on tap they let us just get on with our stay.Very respectful to my children,although my children are well behaved they answered all of their questions.It can be hard traveling with children but it was effortless here.Food was fab lots of choice.I will definitely come and stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great friendly hotel

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Staff always very friendly and welcoming - lovely rooms and great wifi and breakfast

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Good morning Darren, Thanks for leaving us such a great review - I am really glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again! Kind Regards, Jennifer Howell, GSM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what we needed.

By

14. Februar 2017

club

A convenient and comfortable hotel. Just what we required on a weekend trip to see family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review, I am really glad to hear you enjoyed your recent trip to Taunton and we hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Jennifer Howell, GSM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Very good clean and up to date rooms and very friendly staff members.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you Teen Wolf for taking the time to leave a review after your recent stay with us. We are so pleased you found the hotel to be up to date with friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Kind regards Sally Last Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, good value and comfortable.

By

10. Februar 2017

I've stayed at this hotel twice with my young daughter and both times had exceptional service from the staff. They've gone out of their way to make our stay comfortable, even offering takeaway cups for coffee when we were in a rush to leave in the morning. The rooms are clean, comfortable and the wifi works. Convenient location. Drivers' tip: beware of using your SatNav at the roundabout just off the M5, it will direct you onto a bus only lane, notorious for penalty charges.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thankyou src777 for taking the time to review our Hotel and for your kind words . We strive to be the best that we can for all our guest and always attempt to go that extra mile. It is nice to hear that guest do appreciate our efforts. Kind Regards Cindy@ reception
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and relaxing stay

By

07. Februar 2017

club

I caught up with a friend and it was a really convenient location. The staff were pleasant and helpful but it also had a nice relaxing atmosphere. The bed was really comfortable, nice big shower and lots of space in the room. If you ran out of coffee/ tea etc... More was provided free of charge in the reception area. All in all a really great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thankyou Eeb1 for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our aim is for every guest to has a comfortable and relaxing stay. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Kind Regards Cindy@reception
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional hotel

By

04. Februar 2017

club

From the moment we arrived at the hotel we found the staff to be very customer friendly and helpful.
Room was spotless and bed comfortable,enjoyable stay at a fab hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your comfortable and enjoyable stay with us, we will pass your kind comments onto our team and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

02. Februar 2017

Used rewards nights so no charges - good to have twn best available rather tkan a king

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your stay especially good to see you were able to use the IHG Rewards scheme redeeming points for your stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does the job

By

01. Februar 2017

club

Really handy if you are staying for work at Blackbrook Park Avenue.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Thank you patigus for you kind review of the hotel. We are glad we are in a convenient location for your work. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Richard Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel. great service and staff

By

31. Januar 2017

club

We often meet family here as our half way point between Oxford and Cornwall. We have always found the rooms to be clean and comfortable. The staff go out of their way to ensure you have an enjoyable stay. With the Harvester resturant just across the car park you have everything on hand to have an enjoyable stop if travelling a long distance and its just off the motor way.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Hello Sue, Its so lovely to hear that you and your family enjoyed your recent stay with us. Its great to see guests returning to us time and time again and we look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Howell GSM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and cheery welcome

By

31. Januar 2017

Great value for money hotel. Very Pet friendly, extremely welcoming staff who are eager to please. We have stayed here about 10 times and have always received a very warm welcome. Comfortable and quiet. Highly recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review Elaine, We pride ourselves on great customer service and Its so reassuring to hear that we are doing a good job when we see guests time and time again. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Howell GSM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

31. Januar 2017

club

Stayed here for one night in a family room. Staff couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. Room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was tasty, if a little limited. After being told of a 2h45m wait at the Harvester we went to the neighbouring Holiday Inn for dinner and had a nice meal there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Good morning Phil, Thank you so much for your kind comments - we really appreciate the great feedback. We are always striving to improve and I am pleased to be able to say that we are introducing new items for our breakfast including bacon very very soon. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Howell GSM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen