Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 807 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

807Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    542
  • 4 Sterne
    207
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Stay at the IHG Holiday Inn Express J5 Taunton

By

22. Mai 2017

Excellent stay and would be very likley to recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing overnight stay.

By

22. Mai 2017

club

My wife used the hotel for an overnight stay in Taunton, having travelled from Glasgow. We continued our journey to St Ives in Cornwall, fully refreshed the next day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well worth the money!

By

22. Mai 2017

Lovely room, including good hot shower. Impressed with the decor and the facilities in the room (tea/coffee making facilities, hairdryer, iron/ironing board), a lot of sensible thought gone into it. Ample parking, good breakfast, free

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dog friendly

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Overnight stay en route to Cornwall. Very friendly staff, comfortable room and dogs allowed in bar area. Adjacent to Harvester and fab dog friendly pub serving meals 2 minute drive on nearby retail park. Hotel offers help with local takeaways and microwave oven available in lobby if needed. Nice green space yo side of hotel suitable for dogs to stretch their legs.
Overall, nice place to stay and currently no additional fee for dogs! Would recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and clean and tidy

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Very clean and tidy, staff were very friendly when checking in and out. Ideally located for us close to the town and the motorway but quiet. Would stay here again if I go to Taunton

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Usual excellent hotel

By

16. Mai 2017

We have used this hotel previously.
This hotel is excellent as you would expect.
Excellent staff, rooms and breakfast.
I can never fault the Holiday inn hotels.
We did not have any internet capability with us but the reception staff helped us find details of our next destination using their internet link.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, friendly

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Easy access from the motorway made this an ideal stopover on our way to Plymouth,everything about our stay was most enjoyable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn express

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Great play to stay for work or just as a stop over on route, friendly staff with a relaxed atmosphere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bed and good service

By

12. Mai 2017

I thought there were too many notices in the guest room, I bet most people do not bother to read them all!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Taunton. A favourite with us.

By

10. Mai 2017

We have returned to this hotel time and again, because it is a great place to stay with our dog when visiting the area.
The reception and breakfast duty staff are always lovely, and we do feel welcomed and looked after.
Breakfast is a pleasant experience. Although you cannot leave your dog in the room alone, he can come into the area near the bar which has a hard floor, where there are tables and comfortable chairs. Ours sits under the table and falls asleep, mostly.
The rooms are good, with comfortable beds, flat screen TV, tea and coffee making facilities..and if you run out of tea and coffee, you can get further supplies down near reception where the drinks cooling machine and ice making machine are. They even do decaf coffee!
There is a hairdryer, and if you're keen you can iron your clothes!
Shower room/toilet is spacious and you can position the door so that if someone needs to use the loo, and someone is in the shower, it isn't a problem.


There is no problem with parking. And if you don't want to go elsewhere for dinner, you can either eat in the bar (limited menu) or there is a Harvester next door, which serves all sorts of food at a reasonable price. Don't expect gourmet, but they do cater for meat eaters and veggies.
Overall, a good place to stop.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good comfortable hotel near to M5 junction

By

08. Mai 2017

This is a very good Holiday Inn Express near the M5 but far enough way to be quiet. We stayed overnight on route to Cornwall and plan to stay longer in the future to explore the local area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay with excellent friendly staff

By

06. Mai 2017

I use this hotel regularly and am always impressed with the friendly professional staff and the whole hotel experience. I'm loving the new bacon option at breakfast!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen