Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 410 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

410Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    326
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    4

2nd great stay here

By

24. April 2017

This is the second time that I have stayed at this hotel and it was once again just great.
Jennifer at reception is fantastic. She made sure the room was exactly as requested and greeted me with a smile and hello each day.
Very clean and quiet hotel close to restaurants and shopping. I stay 150 nights per year at approximately 40 different properties and this is my favorite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

24. April 2017

The hotel was recently upgraded and remodeled and it looks great exclamation have stayed there on several occasions. Very modern fresh and clean looking .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and very helpful front desk staff.

By

23. April 2017

club

This hotel is located in a great location close to all shopping and restaurants. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice quiet updated place to spend a weekend

By

22. April 2017

club

We have frequented this hotel for years. It was always a great place at a reasonable price. Quiet in the summer months. Based upon our many stays at this and other HI Express around the country, I would say this is equal in quality to the others. Nicely updated recently. Beds a bit to cushy/soft for me, but that is personal preference. Breakfast always has nice variety and eating area neat and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New and Improved Holiday Inn Brand

By

20. April 2017

club

This hotel is excellent, the staff gets 5 stars and the same with the hotel. Very clean, safe and friendly hotel to stay. If I need to be in the area again I would be willing to drive additional miles to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I travel a lot for business and this hotel is in my top 5 for business travel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great newly renovated rooms

By

19. April 2017

club

I was in town to plan a funeral and the staff couldn't have been friendlier or more professional. The room was clean and newly renovated, I really appreciated the USB ports and also the wall hooks. The breakfast was much better than I expected and the dining / lobby area was quite nice and never too crowded. I made extensive use of the business facilities to write and print the Eulogy, obit, program, etc and it was always clean, easy to use and well lit. The fitness room was likewise clean and nice, and I really appreciated the cleaning spray left out to encourage others to clean up after themselves. I never got to use the pool but it looked nice, with nice landscaping and everything was very clean.

In terms of value, for what I was paying for the suite (too much in my opinion given options nearby) I would have liked some better amenities, especially for example when I forgot my shaving kit and had to ask for one and got the worlds cheapest razor and ketchup-packet of shaving lotion that I couldn't even open with wet hands... I also wanted to extend my stay for a day but because it was the weekend my room was going to be over $100 more than what I had paid for the first few nights. I thought those were Orlando prices, not Tavares prices. In fact, for my last night I ended up driving to Orlando instead and getting another holiday inn suite for just over $100 less.

That being said, if I were in Tavares/leesburg again I would consider the Holiday Inn my only option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

newly renovated very nice

By

18. April 2017

platinumelite

enjoyed our stay, nice restaurant within walking distance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family time in Leesburg

By

13. April 2017

club

Staff were amazing! Hotel was nicely updated and very clean. We normally stay at more pricey big name hotels, but were happily surprised by this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

visiting friends

By

13. April 2017

Your hotel is excellent; however, getting to and from the hotel can be a challenge, especially during busy times. For this reason I would consider an alternative in the area that provided exit and entrance at a traffic light. Also, I did not appreciate not being able to use the stairs from the second floor to exit at the lobby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed, Modern Room Great Service

By

11. April 2017

club

Excellent property. Highly recommended. I will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Rooms

By

11. April 2017

Business brings me to Lake County Florida each month and of all the hotels I have stayed, the Holiday Inn Express in Tavares/Leesburg is preferred. Staffing is extremely helpful and all the rooms are clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed!

By

07. April 2017

I would stay here again if in the area. Staff was very nice and ready to help. Very clean rooms!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen