Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tavares - Leesburg

3601 W. Burleigh Boulevard US Hwy 441 , Tavares, Florida 32778

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1198 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1198Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    918
  • 4 Sterne
    179
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Very comfortable bed and manager is so accommodating

By

30. Juli 2021

club

This was our very 1st stay. We were treated so well by Quay, the manager. I wish she would have been there all night. Our beds were Sealy posterpedic beds very comfy. We had a very nice room and great view of the pool. Some ppl didn't respect the quite time, but overall we had a great experience. Except for the hair in one of the beds.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great 1 night stay

By

30. Juli 2021

Overall good stay with comfortable beds. Staff was very helpful and breakfast was a great bonus!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied

By

28. Juli 2021

This hotel exceeded my expectations with cleanliness and overall comfort. I was a little hesitant as this chain would have never been my first choice. I tool a risk and it payed off. Overall good stay. The breakfast could be a lot better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

26. Juli 2021

Didn’t think Leesburg had much to offer but the Holiday Inn did not disappoint

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheerful and helpful check in

By

21. Juli 2021

Extremely pleasant and helpful young women worked at checking us in early, they had been sold out the night before and short staffed so she was hustling to have rooms cleaned and inspected quickly. The only question was as a Spire Elite member was not offered the points or snack package that is usually received.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure stay

By

20. Juli 2021

We stayed here two years ago. I think it was a little more clean than two years ago. No pool towels but it wasn’t staffs fault the man was out that handles those. The window curtains would mess up so once you got one up you didn’t lower it back down. Those need loosed at. Staff are very nice and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room has an echo in it, sounds are magnified

By

18. Juli 2021

Overall the hotel is a nice hotel. with the exception of room quality for sound control, because of this our restful night was not quality like we have experienced be before with holiday inn express at other locations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

17. Juli 2021

I stayed at this hotel in the past and had a great experience. I didn’t feel that as a spire elite customer that my travel was valued

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay

By

16. Juli 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed a comfortable one night stay. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

16. Juli 2021

Very nice hotel. Would stay again and recommend it to others. Nice staff and very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

16. Juli 2021

club

Check the shampoo and conditioner before getting in the shower!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

14. Juli 2021

Other than “to go” breakfast bags not being available by 6am when I leave for work, everything was excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen