Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 289 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

289Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    222
  • 4 Sterne
    40
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great location

By

02. August 2016

I was surprised with this location. Although it was in Lake county, the hotel was of the higher quality holiday inn express I have stayed at.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing us! We appreciate that you loved our location here at Holiday Inn Express Tavares! We hope you come back and see us, take care!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An OK location

By

13. Juli 2016

It would have been nice to know the property was under renovation at the time of the reservation so it was a bit of a surprise upon arrival. Once completed, this will be a nice HI to stay at. It's convenient and clean. My biggest complaint was although I was in a renovated room, it was not properly cleaned prior to my arrival.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing us! We are in the process of renovating our hotel as our endless effort to improve the stay for each of our guests. We are truly sorry to hear that this affected your stay with us. Please don't hesitate to contact us directly so we can make this right for you sir! Thank you again for your feedback, safe travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This was a great palce!

By

08. Juli 2016

club

I would not hesitate to stay here again anytime I was in the Leesburg area. Easy to get to and close to the mall, food and major roads. The bed was soooooooooo good and the hotel was situated in a quite area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express Tavares - Leesburg! We love to hear that our guests enjoyed everything about their stay including the area! We would love to welcome you back anytime, see you soon!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express Tavares - Leesburg. We love to hear that our guests enjoyed everything about their stay including the area! We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable stay with excellent service.

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

In town for one night to see friends. We were able to check in early and enjoy lunch at the Hurricane Restaurant next door. Our room was clean and comfortable. Staff went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. Breakfast the next day was above our expectations (especially the pancake making machine). The lady working the breakfast room made a point to check on us and ask about our stay too. Location is perfect if you are in the Leesburg, Tavares, Eustis area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing us at Holiday Inn Express Tavares - Leesburg! We do a continuous effort to exceed the expectations of our guests and are so pleased to hear we did just that! Hope to see you again in the future, take care!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice, cleab, confortable room for a good rate

By

06. Juli 2016

nice, quiet location. Friendly and helpful staff. My room had a jucuzzi in the room. nice restaurants within walking distance. I would highly recommend you to stay at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our attentive staff and even more thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your room here with us at Holiday Inn Express Tavares! Safe travels, we hope to see you again in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay as usual

By

02. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This location never lets me down. I will continue to stay here when I am in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing us! Our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Tavares - Leesburg is the perfect location to come and relax. We look forward to seeing you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All service efficient and with a smile!

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Very good choice for any occasion,we used this facility for a short stay, but will continue to use this business for any stay in the near future. Thanks again to the staff for making this stay on of the most comfortable i've had in quite some time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for giving us the privilege to serve you at Holiday Inn Express in Tavares! We are so glad you enjoyed our staff and our hotel. It is always a pleasure when we hear from guests that they have enjoyed their stay with us. We hope to host you in the near future for another five-star experience, see you soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Beds

By

29. Juni 2016

club

This Place is Great to Stay at, The Rooms are Clean and the most Part is the Nights Rest. Sleep like a Baby. Rest is the most important part when I stay at a Hotel and Holiday Inn does not Dissapoint. I will be Staying There again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Tavares - Leesburg. We are so glad to hear about your experience at our hotel. We LOVE when guests tell us that they will be back! We desire to make each guest feel valued and important while providing them with exceptional care and a comfy bed to lay their head at night. We look forward to serving you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

16. Juni 2016

club

The staff at this hotel were very helpful, responsive and friendly. Will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing to review our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Tavares - Leesburg. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Our staff desires to deliver a fantastic experience all around to each guests. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

15. Juni 2016

We originally booked at a different hotel. When we arrived at that hotel, they were in the middle of remodeling and the construction smell was terrible so we frantically looked for another hotel. Fortunately, we were able to book our week stay at the Holiday Inn Express. (We booked the other hotel because it was convenient to where we needed to be). Anyway the hotel was very nice, the staff friendly, the rooms were clean with no bugs or little critters (something I check for the instant I walk in to a hotel room). We had a very comfortable stay and will book this hotel next time we are in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Tavares - Leesburg! We are always happy to get such positive feedback from our guests. Anytime you are in the area, please think of us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

08. Juni 2016

club

This particular Holiday had renovations being conducted on its 3rd floor. I don't now if this had any bearing on the musty smell in their lower floor rooms but our experience with the room we stayed in had a slight unpleasant odor from the ac unit. The room itself had limit access to outlets especially for plugging in various electronics.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are glad you you enjoyed your stay. We are in the process of renovating our hotel to make it even better for our guests. With that being said, we apologized for any inconveniences you faced during your stay. Our staff strives to provide each guests with a pleasant and relaxing stay. We hope to have the opportunity to win back your business.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

peaceful

By

03. Juni 2016

Very peaceful stay, enjoy the water canal near the hotel.
There is a walking path to the near by restaurant, and someone should cut it back some for saftey reasons.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
We are so delighted to hear that you had a peaceful stay here with us at Holiday Inn Express Tavares! We genuinely apologize if the walkway was any inconvenience for you. We thouroughly pride ourselves in providing the best stay possible for our guests. However, we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the near future, take care!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen