Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 03 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Mo 04 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap, uncomfortable bedding... I have stayed at this property at least 4 times. I was always pleased and was happy to return. I went here for the Leesburg Bikefest on 4/24/15. All was well until bedtime. The bed had a cover on the mattress that was like sleeping on a plastic diaper! The mattress itself was worn out. I asked to be switched to another room the next morning. I checked the new room and bedding was the same. I was told they would remove the plastic pad from my original bed. At bedtime, I found they had not done so. I was very disappointed in the service of the staff. The desk clerk tried to help but housekeeping didn't follow through. The morning breakfast was good but there was no a/c on in the dining area making it very uncomfortable while eating. The best thing was the shower with plenty of hot water and pressure! I enjoyed everything there except for the bedding, and I stay at a hotel to sleep! A comfortable bed is a must... April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet comfortable and convenient The hotel was great .There were lots of teenage events in town the weekend we were there - volleyball, soccer, fishing. I was leery about my stay. Happily surprised.. It was quiet, breakfast was great (we went after the teens had gone) . There was a wonderful restaurant within walking distance (Hurricane Grill) that was on the water and the food was great! I would recommend this Hotel to anyone that may be looking for a place to stay in the Leesburg / Tavares area. April 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE THE OUTSIDE AND POOL AREA OF THE HOTEL NEED MAINTANCE... April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Pleasant stay with a friendly staff. Hotel is in a good location to the lake region and next door to a great restaurant. I really liked having use of the guest laundry which was convenient to have on our floor. Comfortable bed, would certainly stay at this hotel again. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I have No "Reservation" About the Hotel Don't hesitate to make a reservation at this hotel. The rooms are clean and the staff is extremely gracious and responsive. The Great Room where breakfast is served is a very comfortable space and is managed by a sweet woman who is very helpful and kind. You won't regret staying here. April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geat Hotel Staff and Covenience Great location and clean hotel. Staff were very friendly. Try the hot cinnamon rolls for breakfast! They're free too! April 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay except Great place to stay for many reasons. Only complaint was the carpet in the room was very dirty, with ground in dirt, that we were uncomfortable to walk around in anything short of our street shoes. The staff did a great job of cleaning the room but there wasn't much they could do to clean the carpet short of replacing. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay everything was good at the hotel only thing is you need to have more help in the breakfast area. Everyone April 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:17:16.390-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_TVRFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>