Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 503 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

503Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    410
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Excellent customer service and comfortable stay!

By

19. September 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times and will continue to call this my home away from home! Great customer service and treated like family!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hurricane IRMA stay unbelievably great

By

17. September 2017

club

The staff of this location is the greatest. They had a sold out Hotel due to the hurricane and they never missed a beat. Friendly, helpful, courteous under the worst conditions possible. Can not recommend this staff and location more.
We will return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best!

By

16. September 2017

platinumelite

I spend weeks staying at hotels for business, this was one of the most pleasant experiences I've had at a hotel. It seems to be a fairly new property, modern, very clean and the best part, the rooms had the most comfortable beds and pillows I've slept on in a long time at a hotel and it was very quiet which allowed for a great nights sleep. The staff were welcoming! I had absolutely no complaints. It is one of the best!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

16. September 2017

club

We had to stay in hotel as we had no power or water. The staff was very kind and understanding and expedites it so we could be comfortable. Everyone was searching for rooms and comfort and I am sure they were able to find it if they stayed at that facility. Room was so nice and a real treat after a day of hot humid weather.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and like a family!

By

13. September 2017

club

My Mom and I were stranded due to Hurricane Irma! I was lucky enough to get the last room at this Holiday Inn Express while driving up 75N. We spent 5nights and weathered out the hurricane. The staff was wonderful, Alexis at the front desk went over and beyond her duties to take care of us along with all the other guests coming in from the storm. The hotel staff was wonderful, the guests were my only complaint just from slamming their doors not using common courtesy. LOL
Would recommend this property to everyone. Leesburg County is a wonderful area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

enjoyed our stay

By

06. September 2017

club

The rooms were recently updated and beds were brand new. The pool was clean and not crowded, in fact we were the only ones in the pool. The free breakfast provided a lot of different options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disgusting

By

05. September 2017

club

This hotel was horrible. After 5 hours of being on the road we got to the hotel and was given a key to an occupied room. We walked in to "our" room and walked in on someone. I had my 9 year old daughter with me. I was so upset I complained to the manager. They gave us another room. I walked into the new room and noticed blood on the walls. I will never stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

01. September 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay while working in Leesburg

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful, Clean and Great Staff

By

30. August 2017

club

We were greeted by each staff member that we saw each day! Great hotel and newly remodeled!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and Neat

By

29. August 2017

club

Friendly and attentive staff make for a comfy stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms

By

28. August 2017

club

Great rooms comfortable bed and pillows. Also loved the channel selection

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place!

By

25. August 2017

club

Loved it here! Beautiful decor and great value. Breakfast was Great, the cinnamon rolls are the best!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen