Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 332 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

332Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    261
  • 4 Sterne
    44
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Staff Went ABOVE AND BEYOND!!!

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was wonderful and I would have to say the staff was beyond wonderful. Anything we asked they were very helpful and cared about us and our stay!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Wow, thank you so much for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express in Tavares! It's always so encouraging to read our guests feedback. It was our pleasure to take care of you and provide you with a clean room, delicious hot breakfast and utmost service. We hope to have you back very soon to create more memories!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly service

By

18. Januar 2017

New hotel that was very nice, clean, fresh. The front desk staff and the kitchen help were very accomodating and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Thank YOU! Our staff truly loves our guests and they love to see our guests leave feeling valued and rested. It's what keeps us waking up everyday. I would like to personally thank you for your compliments on our new renovation. We never want to stop learning, growing and updating for our guests. If you are ever back in town, call us directly and we will be happy to accommodate you! Safe travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

18. Januar 2017

Nice and quite room, well taken care.
Professional staff and very friendly.
A little on the expensive side because the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Thanks for staying! We greatly appreciate the time you took to review us. Our hotel is always looking to improve and become the best for our guests. We can't do that without guests like you. It's great to know that your had such a nice stay. We hope to accommodate you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Nice room. Comfortable beds. Will stay here again when in town.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you for staying! We are so glad you had such a delightful time. We always want our guests to find their rooms nice and comfortable. If you are ever back in the area, feel free to call and book with us directly!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay Cation

By

17. Januar 2017

We had a most wonderful time at this hotel. The staff went above and beyond!!! This was out first time just going to a hotel near by and visiting parks in the area to just relax and take some time for ourselves. It was awesome and something we may do again in the future. THANKS FOR MAKING OUR STAY SO AMAZING!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you Cholebug for choosing us! We are so delighted to hear about your stay. It warms our staff's heart to know that they impacted your stay so much. We would love to accommodate you the next time you are in town!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and service

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Served the needs of our family, beds were comfortable and spacious, staff was friendly and professional

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Many thanks to you and your family for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Tavares- Leesburg! Our staff enjoys providing the best service to each and every one of our guests. We are thrilled to hear that we met your expectations. We hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet room, wonderful staff, pleasant stay

By

10. Januar 2017

club

We were on vacation on route to our RV and discovered it had severe water damage. Our last minute hotel search brought us to this Holiday Inn Express. They were so welcoming and compassionate! Everyone there was friendly. Our room was very clean and quiet, and the heat and a/c worked quickly and quietly. It was too cold to use the pool but we really wanted to(cold front caused 40 degree weather!) the breakfast in the morning was easy and convenient, and had a lot of cold and hot options, and the cinnamon rolls were awesome! Definitely would stay again if we were ever in the area!!
e

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Wendy, thank you so much for this 5- star review! It gives us great pleasure to see that our job was done! From breakfast, front desk to your room, it makes us proud as a family to have come together to serve your family well! As always, thank you for your loyalty! We look forward to seeing you again for another excellent stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Had a really had a very nice time in tavares will definitely stay at Holiday Inn and Suits the next time I'm there. And that will be soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review us at Holiday Inn Express Tavares-Leesburg! We are so glad you liked us as much as we liked having you, we look forward to seeing you again. Take care!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dec 2016 stay

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay I did feel the the pet charge was excessive and for that reason I would not stay at this location again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank you Natalie2 for reviewing us! We are thrilled to hear that you found your stay to be excellent. We love our guest's feedback and strive to always improve. We apologize for not meeting your expectations on the pet rate. Our staff believes in being upfront with guests which is why you were told about the extra charge while checking in. In order to have a successful pet friendly hotel we must spend more time and resources to clean and maintain rooms that have pets. We truly hope you understand the reasoning behind this. Once again we appreciate the feedback and hope to win back your business. Safe travels and have a Happy New Year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Get Away with family

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

It was a treat to be able to take our elderly parents off for a long weekend this weekend. Leesburg has great entertainment and the comfort at the Holiday Inn Express was great. I would have liked to have adjoining rooms with our family . . . but I understand this is not always possible.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing us! We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your getaway trip with family. We love hearing about our guests experiences and hope to accommodate you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet stay

By

03. Januar 2017

location is very good and the hotel has a feeling of seclusion in a busy area. definitely will stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Thank YOU for this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that you had such a great time at our Holiday Inn Express in Tavares. We love hearing about our guests experience. Be sure to stay again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay ever

By

01. Januar 2017

club

I stay every week due to job placement. Would like to think the staff for going out there way to assure me of wonderful stay an if I needed anything they always go out of there way to help . I will continue to stay there as long as I need to , no need to check in anywhere else when the the staff treats you like family .!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Thank you so much Jamie for your amazing loyalty! At Holiday Inn Express in Tavares - Leesburg we do the best to our ability to make sure our guests feel welcome and at home! We are so lucky to have you as a guest and will continue to go beyond measures to make sure your requests are met! Thank you again Jaime, for incredible guests like you that make this job worthwhile! We appreciate every single one of you guys at Pike, see you all next time!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen