Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 358 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

358Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    246
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Travel

By

18. September 2017

club

Great service at the front desk, very helpful and supportive. Room was very clean as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool environment

By

14. September 2017

club

Pool could use landscaping to drown out the trucks going by. Made for an unpleasant experience when in the hot tub

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, great price

By

14. September 2017

I was very happy with my stay at this location. The room had a large flat screen tv, keurig machine, fridge, microwave, full size ironing board and iron, and comfortable bed. The staff members were very nice and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE BED GOOD EXPERIENCE

By

13. September 2017

club

GOOD EXPERIENCE, JUST WHAT WE WANTED IN A HOTEL STAY. WE STAYED AT A DIFFERENT HOTEL ON OUR LAST VISIT TO TAHACAPI, AND IT DIDN'T COME CLOSE TO THIS ONE.
WILL BE BACK AGAIN IN FEBURARY.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New and Clean

By

03. September 2017

This hotel was a great layover for work. Newer hotel, still very clean. Nice staff. Everything that one expects from HI Express.
Wi-fi was a bit weaker as I moved further away from the hallway, in my room.
Bed was very firm. I know some people like a firm bed, so this will be great for them.
Overall experience was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

California Trip

By

03. September 2017

club

Very pleased with the staff at this location and the property. Very nice, relaxing experience. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice little spot

By

01. September 2017

club

Very clean nice hotel off the highway, with excellent staff. Nice little Breakfast spread. Quiet little pool area. Overall great experience. If this place had a bar it would have been perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Days and Nights

By

01. September 2017

platinumelite

If you are traveling through the Tehachapi's, please stop at the Holiday Inn Express. The motel and staff are outstanding. You are far enough off Hwy 58 to not hear the highway noise and yet close enough to get on and off with ease. There are plenty of places to eat. The panoramic view from the hotel is breathtaking! The price is affordable. I give it 5 stars.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

air

By

30. August 2017

platinumelite

air condition need more quieter over all is good plade to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staff and clean hotel

By

28. August 2017

club

This staff was incredible and the hotel is very clean and new. The rooms were very clean and the bedding is very comfortable. The staff showed they really cared.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On the road

By

26. August 2017

club

Great place to stop while on the road. We traveled a full day while pulling our trailer. We wanted a clean place to stay to get an early start the next day. Our trailer was safe, including the bikes on the bike.

Surprisingly, Tehachapi was a pleasant town and we wished we stayed a day longer to explore the community.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location for family visits

By

23. August 2017

club

I was grateful to get a room on this very busy weekend.
We were spending time with family and did not spend time enjoying the hotel other than a good nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen