Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 278 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

278Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    184
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great place to stop for a good night's rest

By

24. Februar 2017

club

We were heading home from Las Vegas and wanted to get a head start. We left late in the day and made this location our target spot for the night. We had stayed here a few years back and recalled how quiet and comfortable it was.

We were not disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable

By

20. Februar 2017

club

I don't mind doing surveys, as our stay was very nice and the facility was clean. You should really try to shorten the survey. It said it would take 5 minutes to complete and I am still not finished and I have been doing it for 10.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

20. Februar 2017

I've stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns last few years. This is the nicest property so far.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you we were glad to have you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to rest

By

10. Februar 2017

club

This location has become our regular place to stay for business in the area. The people are very friendly and the room is clean and comfortable. I appreciate the new room design with a dedicated place for my luggage and hanging hooks for my dress clothes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, except for internet service

By

07. Februar 2017

club

No issues with this hotel other than wi-fi strength and interness service caused me issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cookies

By

07. Februar 2017

club

We stayed here for my mothers funeral. We had a total of7 rooms. We were in late so we missed the cookies. Are you still doing cookies?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicely remodeled hotel

By

04. Februar 2017

Only complaint was that the over bed lights and floor lamp did not work. Outlet on night stand was dead as well. Arrived too late to ask for another room or issue a complaint to staff. Other than that, I recommend the 2-queen bed suite, room 314.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you for the review. We will be making sure that the lights and outlets you mentioned will be fixed for your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

01. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I had to stay at Hiproperties but my experienced was the bad.small rooms, and no breakfast not even coffee. I had to stay because holiday inn was booked.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Thank you for staying with us and enjoying your stay. We do have a complimentary breakfast in the mornings.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hospitality

By

23. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful and the hospitality was awesome would recommend this area to anyone. Great amenities and great sleep nigh

Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We will be passing this on to our staff to make sure they keep up the great work.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newly remodeled - very nice

By

17. Januar 2017

club

This is our second stay at this hotel. Last year they were in the process of remodeling and we moved rooms once because of paint smells.

This year it is complete and very nice - clean, modern decor. Fine place to stay while traveling through.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast silver ware

By

17. Januar 2017

The silver ware could be a little less flimsy. Being conscious of what I eat the oatmeal with all the fixings is a nice touch. The cinnamon, nuts and honey were always fresh. The hot water made the silverware flimsy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

16. Januar 2017

I was at the hotel for Business the area was under a winter storm warning. I asked the night clerk about the availability of the conference room she checked and it would be open for us to use the next day if need. I had 18 people staying at the hotel and we were doing some training at our Alta Wind site. She got with her manager and they provided a good price if we needed the room. Of course the weather did not get as bad as expected so we did not need to use the room but we had an out if we needed it. Great team work by the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen