Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 974 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

974Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    602
  • 4 Sterne
    193
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Disappointed

By

24. November 2020

club

This is my first review ever. I stayed in the end room on the top floor. Lots of noise due to being right by the stair entrance. Fire alarm went off in the middle of the night as someone was smoking in his room. Shower handle fell off into tub when attempting to turn it on. No extra roll of toilet paper in bathroom. When I went to let front desk personnel know about broken shower handle and lack of toilet paper, she was very apologetic and told me she'd add 5000 points to my account for the inconvenience. She was nice enough to move me into a different room which I appreciated. In the second room, all of the outlets and lights between the two beds did not work. Car alarm went off in the middle of the night (no fault of the hotel but added to the experience). I'm still waiting to see my 5000 points. Quality control and maintenance are in need of attention.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

23. November 2020

I was very pleased with this stay and the staff. I loved the coffee in the lobby in the morning not all hotels do that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express

By

22. November 2020

Comfortable beds, generally quiet area, friendly staff. No problems, no complaints.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice suite

By

21. November 2020

club

nice hotel. very nice suite. We usually look for suites with two separate rooms, so this one fit perfectly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Trip

By

19. November 2020

I loved how clean this hotel was! The staff was also very nice!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

18. November 2020

club

I was very happy with the service from the staff at this hotel. Great job to Andrew for being so helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Place

By

18. November 2020

club

I liked how clean this hotel was and the parking was very easy. I will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Property

By

18. November 2020

This hotel is wonderful. I was able to book this last minute and had such a great stay. The front desk team is so kind and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest Service

By

16. November 2020

platinumelite

not recognized as a PC member upon check in!!! I was asked for my last name and i instead offer Reservation number...”g.s said “no your last name” not even ending her sentence with the word “please.” Morning came and coffee maker in room not working and bathroom water flush tank is also not working. I called the fd to report. A lady from housekeeping came in without a mask and not wearing a hand gloves and started touching the coffee maker! Can’t fix it so they sent me two cups of hot coffee. Bathroom was not fixed after two nights stay! i had two nights reserved but two diff reservation numbers! the GS knew about my two reservations and told her if we can stay in the same room and her reply was YES.. but when we came back room keys were dead and room was not even done!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and beautiful location

By

15. November 2020

platinumelite

I love the college town where the hotel is located. It is close to many beautiful areas, and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

05. November 2020

club

Overall, I greatly enjoyed my stay. I was greeted right when I entered the building by the friendly staff. Check-in went smoothly and the staff were very willing to accommodate my requests. The hotel's look was very modern, yet welcoming. My room exceeded expectations. It was very clean with all the complementary amenities laid out neatly. The bathroom was perfectly clean and well-stocked with toiletries. I would change nothing about my experience since it met and exceeded what I originally expected. Excellent service for an excellent price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could not sign into Wifi

By

04. November 2020

club

I'm a Moderator in a large community forums and need to be online frequently. I have always been able to get online almost effortlessly at Wyndham properties. This is my first experience "upgrading" to Holiday Inn Express and I could not get online without great and sustained effort. I was told to call the IT Help desk where I was put on hold for over an hour until I hung up. Abysmal experience. I cannot afford to return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen