Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Terrell

300 Tanger Drive , Terrell, Texas 75160

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 807 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

807Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    525
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Great Night Stay

By

30. November 2020

club

I always try, when available, to stay at the Holiday Inn. Their efforts to keep all of their hotels up to date are much appreciated. I felt very safe and secure there and noticed their close attention to detail to ensuring they followed all health guidlines. I have actually stayed at this hotel many times, sometimes on very short notice, and have always felt welcome and comfortable. I will definitly stay here again soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely great place

By

27. November 2020

club

The staff was very accommodating, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

17. November 2020

club

The staff were very friendly. The beds were very comfortable and we were able to sleep well. The room was large and roomy. The only two complaints I have is that there was not a shower chair for my mom and the breakfast was not a full breakfast as usual. Due to COVID regulations the full hot breakfast was not available. We had been craving the waffles and they were not offered. They did have a lady serving breakfast in to-go boxes. But there was no juice or milk, only coffee or water. My mother and I neither one drink coffee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Stay

By

13. November 2020

Excellent place to stay and relax I would highly recommend this hotel for hotel stays

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed and relaxing environment

By

12. November 2020

club

Great place to stay. The bed was very comfortable. The staff were awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel visit

By

10. November 2020

This is the perfect place to stay if you’re wanting to attend a concert at the silver saloon. It’s literally walking distance from the venue:

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

We left another hotel to stay here due to cleanliness! So glad we found a holiday inn!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

upon arrival i was told there will be no hot breakfast. entering my room i found trashcan not empty. turning on the air which made a loud noise whenever on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay October 2020

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

This hotel does a great job of customer service. There are a few minor maintenance issues since this is an older hotel, but it is in very Clean, and Good condition. Need to improve the breakfast, as I recall that the breakfast was very good (Pre-Covid). Please return this good breakfast ASAP. The hotel desk reps did a great job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not clean

By

24. Oktober 2020

There was hair left in the shower all over the shower wall. Really noisey

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

towels

By

22. Oktober 2020

would be nice if towels are left daily without have to ask

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Terrell

By

18. Oktober 2020

club

Hotel staff was great, my only complaint was with terrible mattress in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen