Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Terrell

300 Tanger Drive , Terrell, Texas 75160

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 797 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

797Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    520
  • 4 Sterne
    148
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    25

towels

By

22. Oktober 2020

would be nice if towels are left daily without have to ask

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Terrell

By

18. Oktober 2020

club

Hotel staff was great, my only complaint was with terrible mattress in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms were not cleaned, no breakfast worth eating, noise complaint

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

Will not stay again. Rooms were not cleaned, no breakfast worth eating, hotel booked small children directly above us that was running the halls late at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great as usual

By

09. Oktober 2020

Great customer service as always. I would recommend staying here if your in the area. I have a peaceful, safe and comfortable night of sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good stay

By

09. Oktober 2020

club

When we got there the room was ready, it was clean, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional. We stayed 2 nights and had no problems at all. We drove 10 hours to get there and met some people we knew to purchase a puppy from breeder in Dallas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kind staff

By

09. Oktober 2020

club

The staff was very kind and patient. The room was comfortable. Loved the pillow labels for soft and firm.
Shower was great! No problems whatsoever. Had a very nice time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness

By

08. Oktober 2020

Room needs a good cleaning. Only two towels and two rags in room Had to go to front desk for more towels, extra TP, bedding and pillows for pull out. Black bugs in bath tub every morning. Air conditioner would not cool well. No maid service because of Covid. No towels at pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not best experience

By

07. Oktober 2020

COVID probably played a role, but if a housekeeper is asked for towels, she should provide them, not just tell me she doesn't have any. Breakfast consisted on high-carb breakfast bars with no advance warning. We can't eat them due to health condition. Trash everywhere outside. We are faithful Holiday Inn Express customers but this was not a good experience. Apparently only one clerk and one houskeeper in the building so trash outside and in hallways was neglected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient, Average

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

We chose this hotel for convenience however the quality wasn’t worth the cost. Shower didn’t drain well, by end of shower was standing in 4” of water, finally drained after 25 minutes. Alerted staff with no response or resolution. Room was not cleaned, beds not made, towels not replenished. Had staff made us aware of this would have been ok, but they didn’t. When we asked for clean towels they insisted on bringing them to our room and wouldn’t allow us to come to front desk to pick them up - but also took 40 minutes to deliver them. Lots of kids screaming and running up and down the hallways - when mentioned to front desk they just shrugged and said you’re the 15th person to complain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty hotel

By

06. Oktober 2020

Our room was not clean and someone had been smoking weed in the room prior. The hole room wreaked. We moved rooms. The bathrooms were not clean. We had 4 girls in one room and could only get 2 towels because they did not have enough. We got more towels late that night and one was not a hotel towel- gray one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mildew and Wet

By

05. Oktober 2020

Room smelled like mildew and the carpet was wet. Definitely one of my worst hotel experiences to date.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great one night stop over

By

22. September 2020

club

Only stayed for one night. Hotel was clean and quiet and bed was comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen