Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Texarkana East

5210 Crossroads Parkway , Texarkana, Arkansas 71854

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1328 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1328Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    759
  • 4 Sterne
    236
  • 3 Sterne
    127
  • 2 Sterne
    125
  • 1 Sterne
    81

Great service

By

06. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Great service. Highly recommend. Breakfast was great. beds were awesome. Staff were friendly. Room was also very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

05. Dezember 2021

club

DON'T recommend this location. I didn't sleep well due to guests in neighboring rooms or outside playing music loud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

04. Dezember 2021

club

Bed was a little stiff, but everything else was great from service to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Stay

By

03. Dezember 2021

Comfortable stay. TV's in room are garbage. Watched laptop due to poor quality of TV and cable service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay

By

03. Dezember 2021

Very accommodating, helped getting connected to the internet, very helpful with places to eat the breakfast was very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

03. Dezember 2021

club

Rooms were a nice size, beds were comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not meeting expectations of Holiday Inn Express

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

Several areas no met such as access to side door, not having supplies in bathroom, breakfast was lacking several items, staff at front desk (arrival and departure) and breakfast area were less than energetic/enthusiastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Property

By

01. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Easy access, comfortable room. Great check-in service.
Limited pantry, probably due to current supply chain issues.

Overall experience as expected.
Certainly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable bed

By

29. November 2021

Very comfortable bed and clean rooms. Easy access from feeder road. Got a great night's rest on a long road trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent stay

By

29. November 2021

We enjoyed the large room but sadly the bed wasn’t very comfortable. We have stayed in a lot of hotels in Texarkana since our family is from there and this is definitely one of the better ones but sadly that isn’t saying a lot. There was no soap in the bathroom or shower. We had to ask for toilet paper and the room was so dark it was hard to see. The inside of the room was fairly clean but the hallway was very dirty the entire time. Our first few nights were nice and quiet but towards the weekend it got very loud with lots of kids running up and down the hallway. The hotel was so busy we couldn’t get in touch with anyone at the front desk and waiting in line wasn’t an option. Breakfast was just okay and the staff was friendly enough. Again, not a bad stay but not a great one either.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and solitude. No interruptions, noise etc.

By

25. November 2021

I got what I needed out of my stay. It was a short weekend getaway from pretty much everything.
Much needed alone time with my wife. Just resting and no worries

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smells like weed

By

25. November 2021

Couldn’t fine our names at first. Hotel and our bedroom smell like weed the whole weekend. Service pretty sucks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen