Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Texas City

2440 Gulf Freeway , Texas City, Texas 77591

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 615 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

615Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    420
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    35

The riding crew

By

19. November 2020

TJ is the best. She always take very good care of us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best of the best

By

12. November 2020

club

The staff was amazing very pleasant staff also very attentive..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Arnold

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

I would highly recommend this hotel very clean and quiet enjoyable time there will stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel! Would stay again!

By

27. Oktober 2020

I stayed here to take part in a competition nearby. I needed a quiet place to rest and sleep and this hotel offered just that! Very friendly staff and well decorated and comfortable rooms. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

05. Oktober 2020

club

The room was real nice and clean. The employees where real nice and helpful. The only problem I had was that the washing machine didn’t work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and comfortable beds

By

04. Oktober 2020

Excellent service, location is perfect to move to get to all areas needed. Service is excellent and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Son's Birthday

By

03. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

My family was very please with your accomodations and myself too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok, but too expensive for what we got...

By

23. September 2020

club

We booked the king suite over a month before checkin. Once there, we were given a double queen and told "they" always overbook and there are only 2 kings beds in the qhole hotel... That is not ok and frankly false advertisement... Hair was in the bathroom, foreign objects was in the coffee makers reserve tank, black stuff was floating in second cup of coffee from the lobby, not a lot of breakfast options thanks to covid, very loud and hard foot stomping family above us ALL night... Called lobby and told they would check, nothing done about it. Horrible sleep night 2 and given the king suite going into night 3 all of sudden AFTER we complained AGAIN about the rude family above us. I feel like I paid TOO much for this staycay and could have gotten the same thing from a 2 star hotel for more than half the price... Hindsight is 20/20...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

20. September 2020

club

This was my families second time staying at this hotel. The first time was so nice we had to stay again since we were in the area and i even had my extended family stay here too, which they loved as well. The staff is so great! They really make you feel welcomed and take care of you. All part of the property was very well cleaned from the rooms, outside of the property, lobby, and hallways.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay stay.

By

16. September 2020

The bathroom had scratches and stains. I rented 2 rooms that didn't have the same condiments. Room didn't smell fresh and recently cleaned. The room was neat and the staff was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

14. September 2020

club

Good experience. Good customer service. Everthing was user friendly and the staff were very professional. Thank u.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Hotel condition

By

09. September 2020

club

As soon as I walk into the building I already had a bad smell it was to the point I started to get migraines just being in my room the first night was horrible and I brought it to their attention and they have any rooms available to move me to enter they would look into it the following day however it was not communicated to the front desk the next day and then I arrived and spoke with somebody and they assign a room that was filthy not ready to be used she offer me Advil to help with them smell As I started to get headaches and couldn’t sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen