Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 436 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

436Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    271
  • 4 Sterne
    88
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Bed

By

20. Januar 2017

club

Could have been better if a pillow top. However we were very tired and it was good enough. Thank you for your hospitality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Location says it all. This is a fine hotel with breakfast, coffee all day and close to the Villages Spanish Springs Square.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. I will let our breakfast staff know that you enjoyed breakfast. Our Location is one of many reason our guest enjoy their stay with close access to the square. Please make sure to visit again soon. Lydia C Friendly Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

18. Januar 2017

club

It was good visit everything is convenient for anyone who stays there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lydia C Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COCHROACHES AND FILTH

By

17. Januar 2017

I WAS TOTALLY DISGUSTED WITH THE FILTHY, COCHROACH RIDDEN ROOM THAT I STAYED IN FOR ONE WEEK. I REPORTED IT SEVERAL TIMES TO THE FRONT DESK AND EVEN TOOK VIDEO OF THE ROACHES AND SHOWED THE GAL AT THE FRONT DESK....SHE SAID SHE WOULD HANDLE IT IMMEDIATELY, BUT IT WAS NEVER HANDLED!!! I WOULD NEVER EVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN AND I PLAN ON REPORTIN THIS SITUATION TO THE HEALTH DEPARTMENT

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. We have looked into this issue and have no record of any complaint regarding roaches. We do have a record of you not liking the room due to a smell. We do have weekly pest control in our hotel. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK hotel but excellent staff

By

17. Januar 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel while visiting my parents who live in The Villages. The staff was very courteous and welcoming, the breakfast in the morning had plenty of variety and was good. The guest room was OK. Bed was not comfortable and the bathroom was disgusting. We showered at my parents house instead of the hotel it was so gross. The soap from the previous guest was left in the shower when we arrived.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Lydia C Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful place stay

By

12. Januar 2017

club

We stayed 3 days and the staff was friendly the breakfast quality was great with a lot of choices no matter what your dietary needs are. The fitness center had brand new equipment and including mats , bosu, and hand weights. Will stay again on our next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice location

By

12. Januar 2017

Everything was nice at this location. Friendly, professional staff. Comfortable, clean room.
Just need a more visible sign at second entrance of property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lydia C Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

08. Januar 2017

We were having the interior of our home painted and I could not stay with the odor. When I made my reservation I requested an early check-in. I stopped by the hotel a few days before my reservation and spoke with Candace and explained to her my need for early check in. She advised she would put a note on my reservation. On the morning of Jan. 3, I received a call from Kim. She advised me that my room would be available by 11:00 a.m. That was so great. I checked in with Kim and she was so very helpful. As it turned out, the paint odor was still very strong, so we actually stayed one extra night.
We did eat breakfast there, because we had errands and appointments to keep and it was just quicker and easier to eat there. I love the pancake maker!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and great service!

By

07. Januar 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in which we stayed was within walking distance to many of the places and events we chose to attend. The staff was great and the facility was very clean!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lydia Capote Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas in the Villages

By

02. Januar 2017

club

We frequently return to this location during our annual Christmas visit. The location is ideal for all of our needs. The staff is friendly and always helpful. The room, itself, was probably our least favorite though. It had a persistent damp, musty odor and the bathroom sink was very slow to drain. Our regular cleaning person, Pam, was great though. She went out of her way to make sure we were accomodated during our stay. The staff in the breakfast room always goes above and beyond in making sure that everyone is taken care of.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review on our property. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. I see that you mentioned the room being your least favorite. I am sorry we did not meet your expectations. We are working on getting this issue fixed so that this does not happen again. I have also forwarded your gratitude to Pam. She will be delighted to know that you were pleased with her work. Look forward to having you stay again with us in the near future
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

01. Januar 2017

club

Nice place, great breakfast, well maintained. Good staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lydia C Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This hotel needs a reno or demo

By

30. Dezember 2016

club

Hotel is badly in need of a complete gutting. First-floor room we had smelled like must and mold. Linens on one bed smelled like a wet diaper. Bathroom was filthy and required TWO separate calls to get it cleaned properly. Inner curtain was torn off the hooks, making it nearly impossible to fully shut the curtains.

I know that Holiday Inn Express has higher standards than this. This was a profoundly disappointing stay, particularly given the increased costs due to a Christmas stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Lydia C Front Office Manage
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen