Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 470 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

470Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    282
  • 4 Sterne
    98
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Pleasant stay

By

19. März 2017

Cleanest hotel we have stayed in the last twelve months. One was actually disgusting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

16. März 2017

club

Loved this hotel. Older, but very clean an comfortable. Breakfast with wonderful choices and coffee service thru out the day. A nice little "general store"" for needs during your stay. Located near some nice restaurants and shopping. Fabulous staff making this a 10 stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Wonderful! We greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience. Thank you very much for your comments and for staying with us. Please return soon! Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This is why we select Holiday Inn Express when available

By

16. März 2017

club

Convenient location with restaurant within walking distance. Nice park next door where we could walk and enjoy nature. Planned a three night stay but urgent issues caused us to leave one day early. No hassle about this. Courteous and helpful staff and clean and well-stocked rooms. If we could suggest an energy-saving improvement, we had to leave the light on in the bathroom all night. An LED night light would have used less electricity. This applies to most hotels we have visited of all brands.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Wonderful! We greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience. In fact, we do plan to upgrade all lighting in the hotel LED this year. We are upgrading and improving our hotel daily as part of our property improvement plan. All mattresses, box spring, pillows and mattress pads were replaced in January. Our lobby and breakfast area were recently completed renovated, and we have a brand-new Fitness Center and Sundry Shop, and plans are in place to continue these renovations and upgrades in the months ahead. Thank you very much for your comments and for staying with us. Please return soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

15. März 2017

Room was clean and met our expectations. Would stay here if we visit the villages again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
We are so happy to hear you will be back, and greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience! We are upgrading and improving our hotel daily as part of our property improvement plan. All mattresses, box spring, pillows and mattress pads were replaced in January. Our lobby and breakfast area were recently completed renovated, and we have a brand-new Fitness Center and Sundry Shop, and plans are in place to continue these renovations and upgrades in the months ahead. Thank you very much for your comments and for staying with us. Please return soon Jeff Johnsen, General Manager!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, Rooms not so great

By

14. März 2017

club

Nice staff but the rooms were a little dingy. My room smelled like cigarettes and the room seemed a bit unclean. While the staff was nice, I would not necessarily recommend this hotel to friends or family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
We are a 100% non-smoking hotel so this is an unusual comment. I apologize for the shortcomings in your room and assure you we will investigate and resolve these. We are upgrading and improving our hotel daily as part of our property improvement plan. All mattresses, box spring, pillows and mattress pads were replaced in January. Our lobby and breakfast area were recently completed renovated, and we have a brand-new Fitness Center and Sundry Shop, and plans are in place to continue these renovations and upgrades in the months ahead. Thank you very much for your comments and for staying with us. Please return soon Jeff Johnsen, General Manager!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CHECK IN AND EATING AREAS

By

13. März 2017

club

We found the upgrade modern look to be very disappointing to us compared to all previous arrangements. Check in kiosk not good for customers or employees. No drapes at windows, no carpet on the floor makes for a noisy environment.
You had everything just the way we like it before your upgrade to the modern look and would find it difficult to explain why you made these changes.
We will be looking for another place to stay next time we return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Yours is the first negative comment we have had on the many upgrades we have done to our hotel over the past 18 months. Customer comments have been overwhelmingly positive to the renovation and new Holiday Inn Express design and look. I am sorry that it is not what you prefer. We are upgrading and improving our hotel daily as part of our ongoing property improvement plan. All mattresses, box spring, pillows and mattress pads were replaced in January. Our lobby and breakfast area were recently completed renovated, and we have a brand-new Fitness Center and Sundry Shop, and extensive plans are in place to continue these renovations and upgrades in the months ahead. Thank you very much for your comments and we do hope that you will return again in the future. Thank you for staying with us. Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

12. März 2017

club

Hotel is conveniently located near various food establishment, entertainment and a relaxing area. Didn't get a chance to use any on the onsite amenities. Only problem was, there was no coffee and 10:00.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Thank you for the great review and for posting it on the IHG website! We truly appreciate this and I will share this with our entire team. Thank you for staying with us, and please hurry back soon! Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Hello and thank you for your recent stay. I am glad to see that you enjoyed yourself while in the Villages. I do apologize that there was no coffee. I will speak to our staff to make sure this does not happen again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A night in the Villages

By

11. März 2017

club

A great place to stay if you are visiting The Villages.Close to shopping,restaurants etc.Very comfy beds and good breakfast.Would definitely choose this Holiday Inn Express again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
We greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We are upgrading and improving our hotel daily as part of our ongoing property improvement plan. All mattresses, box spring, pillows and mattress pads were replaced in January. Our lobby and breakfast area were recently completed renovated, and we have a brand-new Fitness Center and Sundry Shop, and extensive plans are in place to continue these renovations and upgrades in the months ahead. Thank you very much for your comments and for staying with us. Please return soon! Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable accommodations

By

09. März 2017

club

Friendly staff, great room service and morning paper were much appreciated. Hotel was very conveniently located to make it easy to get around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trip to the Villages

By

08. März 2017

Great hotel would recommend this holiday inn to all my friends

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Thank You! We greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience. Thank you very much for your comments and for staying with us. Please return soon! Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

05. März 2017

Upon arrival our room looked ready for us, but it was not.
The sheets were not changed, I could smell perfume on the pillowcase. There were previous visitor's slippers in the drawer. The floors were sticky, seemed like they were gone over once and not rinsed. The bathtub & sink were not clean, had hair in them.
We let the front desk know, it was taken care of and the manager on duty offered us reward points. I can appreciate that, but it still left a bad impression since our previous stay, last year, was a totally different experience: the room was clean and the whole atmosphere seemed more professional. Not this time!
I thought it very unprofessional that one of the cleaning staff asked us every day if we'd like the room cleaned. I would think it is her job to make sure the room is ready every day.
There were bugs in the bathroom. The air conditioner sounded like a truck engine all night and you couldn't regulate the temperature: you were freezing or too warm. The hallways were not vacuumed, there were crumbs, paper, dust/dirty and looked sloppy.
Overall, the hotel is dirty, needs some updating and a new housekeeping staff that takes pride in their work.
We will not recommend or stay at this particular Holiday Inn when we visit the Villages next time. Extremely disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

05. März 2017

The staff at this property is very unprofessional and rude. The property went through a renovation recently and the room doors still don't fit properly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen