Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 395 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

395Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    253
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Nice place to stay near The Villages

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Ok so when we're looking for a place the stay the price is important but also want a nice (free) breakfast. HIE always fits the bill. This is a nice, quiet location near plenty of shopping and activities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs updated

By

20. Juli 2016

club

AC not working in first room. Shower not working in second room they moved me too. AC not working on third floor. Staff is one of the best. Hotel just needs updated..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staffing!

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Good food, good people who were there for whatever you needed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Nice hotel but the hallways on our floor (3rd) were very hot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
I am sorry that the hallways were hot upon your arrival. We are constantly striving for guest satisfaction and we will do our best to rectify the situation. I wanted to thank you for staying with us. Chuck Currid General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Good Stay for me and my family.
The free breakfast is a good value as it saved us time and money each day.
The Hotel was clean
The staff was very friendly
Only thing I wish is there was thermostat control for the heating and cooling instead of hi and low. The air conditioning did perform adequately, however I hope that the hotel would consider updating the hvac units in the rooms in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for your positive comments and we are in the middle of adding several new AC units to the facility in the guest rooms and we are constantly looking to improve in that area. Thank you again and hope to see you on a future visit. Chuck Curid General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very clean and comfortable rooms

By

27. Juni 2016

My stay at holiday inn express in lake mary was good. the rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. the breakfast was also very good as well, I would recommend this hotel to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not up to standards

By

15. Juni 2016

club

despite the lovely lady at the front desk, there were substantial flaws ONLY in my room.

I made mention of these to the front desk upon my departure, tho, as I did not get a good night's sleep, I did not care about excuses or perfunctory chit-chat per the issues of my room.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
28. Juni 2016
Dear richie/gina, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. Though we are pleased with your generous ratings toward the level of service rendered. It is disheartening that the overall state of the room you have stayed at fell below your expectations and affected your experience. Rest assured, your feedback has been taken into serious account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay

By

08. Juni 2016

club

very nice and comfortable stay ,quiet but pool was a little cool..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Impressed

By

01. Juni 2016

Very clean and comfortable hotel with excellent customer service and spacious rooms. The breakfast was delicious and offered plenty of selections. Would definitely go back in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juni 2016
Thank you for your kind words and wanted to say thank you for your business. We will continue to strive for excellence, thank you again. Chuck Currid General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Pillows very clean rooms!

By

31. Mai 2016

club

Very nice hotel conveniently located near horse show venue and local restaurants. Newer hotel nice staff!!! Will stay again for future events!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful experiece

By

31. Mai 2016

could not have gone better everything you could want in a short or long stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

third time staying here

By

28. Mai 2016

club

The hotel staff, accommodations, and hospitality are far superior to any hi class over rated over priced hotels I have used in the past 20 years.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juni 2016
I wanted to say thank you for your comments and the kind words. We will continue to strive to get it right each and every time that we have an opportunity. Chuck Currid General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen