Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 535 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

535Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    315
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Stay away if you have allergies to mold

By

18. Juli 2017

First room was too musty - switched rooms and it was still musty but not as bad. Overall cleanliness is substandard for HI Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the room was great

By

11. Juli 2017

club

The overall staff was great. The room was very clean. Bed was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night

By

10. Juli 2017

Staff was excellent very professional, room was clean,
Bathroom was not in great shape, but I would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel

By

09. Juli 2017

club

Front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. Cleaning staff was friendly but didn't really meet the expectations, no shampoo or conditioner provided.Toilet paper rolls empty. The room we were in had an odor and the carpet was wet by the entry door. The other room we booked was great. Why the difference.. who knows.
They need to bring back the waffles, the pancakes are always flat and chewy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst HIE ever !

By

06. Juli 2017

club

Rhia place is old dirty amd nasty. Staff is extremely lazy excepr the 2 old ladies running the kitchen in the mornings. Other than that ibwould never stay here again. Our room was gross. Bathroom was sick.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and convenient place to stay.

By

04. Juli 2017

platinumelite

I liked the breakfast at this Holiday Inn Express as I do at most H I E's. oThe facility and staff were excellent and the location is convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Survey

By

02. Juli 2017

club

Great hotel.

Don't take the survey: Too many questions

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very damp room

By

02. Juli 2017

Older hotel - needs updating - very musty room. Staff was friendly. Typical breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

30. Juni 2017

club

I stayed here for 4 days and had an excellent time. The room was kept clean and the cleaning staff was amazing. Anything additional that I requested was in my room when I got back. The room and bathroom were above clean and the room was quiet and peaceful. The wifi always worked great and the a/c was above reproach. I didnt use any facilities but I did interact with the front desk personnel and the cleaning staff and they couldnt have been friendlier and helpful. I read alot of poor reviews and it almost seems we were at different hotels. My room was newly painted, good furniture, microwave, coffee maker and refrigerator. All new. I highly recommend staying here. Plus, its close and within walking distance to many restaurants and stores.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hot showers and soft beds

By

28. Juni 2017

club

We didn't hear any of the other guests in the hotel at all; no water running or toilets flushing. That may have been because it was only 70% full.

One of the really nice things about this hotel is the closeness of shopping and restaurants.

We liked this hotel so much that we have booked two more stays, one in October and one in November. This hotel is only 20 minutes from both of the events that we are attending.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clogged Toilet

By

24. Juni 2017

club

Offered a plunger, do it yourself. No staff available to help with problem till morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

16. Juni 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and location was well kept. The new look of the Holiday Inn Express has changed my wife's and I's opinion and we are planning on staying more often with this company.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen