Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 495 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

495Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    295
  • 4 Sterne
    102
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Great stay!

By

27. April 2017

We traveled with our 6 children so we enjoyed having the pool available to us!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. April 2017

I just want to say thank you for the great service we got while we were there. The staff is very friendly and really nice.I will recommend people to stay here often. Keep up the good work! I am very impressed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unsavory Visitors at Night

By

22. April 2017

club

Overall, the stay was fair, as it did serve our purposes. We were exploring the area and had two small dogs with us, so it was a benefit to have this hotel with its pet policy available.

As far as cleanliness, the room was clean, but the chair and ottoman in the room was absolutely filthy upon arrival. My wife refused to even sit in it.

The worst part about the stay was the feeling of insecurity at night. Groups of men would gather in order to use the courts next door, putting up a portable basketball net. They would hang out directly outside of our room drinking beer and would enter the parking lot with loud music playing in their cars. Since the basketball pole was kept in an employee's truck during the day, it was obviously acceptable by the management.

We felt very unsafe to walk our dogs in the evening, and I would not let my wife go out alone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds

By

21. April 2017

club

Most comfortable beds ever. Got an excellent nights sleep!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent all around experience

By

21. April 2017

club

everything was good. location very good for our visit. did comment regarding grab bars in tub shower and was notified by gm that this will be addressed when remodel takes place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast and pool, room not so much.

By

21. April 2017

Everything was great, the breakfast, pool and common areas, location. But the room should have been much nicer and cleaner for the price!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness of the hallways

By

21. April 2017

Cleanliness of the hallways. The hallways did not look as if they have been vacuumed for a couple days. The room was clean enough. We did have an issue with one of the air-conditioners which was blowing out a musty moldy smell. We were provided another room with the new air-conditioning unit. There was no smell coming from this unit. I was suggest management replace the multi unit and housekeeping needs to do a better job in the public areas. I would recommend this hotel if the maintenance of the public areas if the public areas where improved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Retired

By

20. April 2017

club

Great location to The Villages. Within walking distance to the villages amenities/Townsquare

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Free Upgrade

By

18. April 2017

platinumelite

We were traveling with 2 teenage girls and we received a room upgrade without even asking. That gave us more room for better overall comfort. The girls loved having the pool to burn some energy after being in the car all day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The word reservation has no meaning

By

15. April 2017

club

I have no complaints about the property location, cleanliness, or the majority of the staff. The breakfast was decent and beds comfortable. However, it was only by fighting tooth and nail with the staff at the front desk when I checked in that I was even able to get everyone in my party a bed to sleep in that night. I specifically needed the number of beds I had reserved because of the number of people in my party. I paid extra to reserve a suite that was supposed to contain a pull out couch. When I entered the rooms, there was no suite, no pull out couch. When I brought to the attention of the front desk, the staff escalated to shouting defensively. I'm a professional and had not raised my voice. Seeing this man crumble before my eyes, I offered him a solution to give me someone else's reservation that included two beds and screw over the next guest instead. He happily accepted my offer and got me into a cheaper room with two queen beds. I was happy, I have no idea what happened to the next guy but that wasn't my problem. I would worry about making a reservation here in the future, because they seem so disorganized. I may not get lucky again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful staff and great breakfast

By

14. April 2017

club

We were visiting family and needed a place to stay for a week. Best choice we made. We made no previous reservations and were met with a great staff that provided us with the room we needed as my wife was handicapped. We had never stayed for a week at any Motel or Inn in the past. Thank you again for a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dated, but nice

By

14. April 2017

club

The property itself is dated but our room was huge and clean. Bed was comfortable. Easy access to Spanish Springs. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen