Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 402 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

402Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    257
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Great staff---enjoyable stay.

By

10. August 2016

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable hotel with an excellent staff. Good wi-fi. Large selection on breakfast buffet. Centrally located, convenient to local shopping, restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not perfect but a perfectly good value - Excellent Staff

By

09. August 2016

The staff were friendly and accommodating of all my needs. The room was comfortable and spacious. The carpeting in my room on this stay was seriously frayed in the threshold of the doorway, approximately 6x9 inches, all the way to the concrete beneath. This was not a welcoming detail but once inside no further issues. My worst complaint however must be reserved for the quality of the food served at breakfast. Though the quantity and variety were impressive, the taste of the hot food sent me running for and appreciating some well known fast food chains down the street. Everything tasted like it came right out of the freezer and into the microwave. The term plastic came to mind. Luckily there are many good restaurants and other shopping standards nearby. If peace and quite are important to you, ask for a 2nd or 3rd floor room on the back side of the building. The difference is.....night and day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about details of your last visit to us here in the Villages. We take those comments seriously and will strive to make it better in the breakfast area upon your return. I will personally speak to uor attendant to make sure that we are looking at every detail. Thank you once again. Chuck Currid General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

27. Juli 2016

Our stay here was wonderful, the room was clean, the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was one of the best I've had anywhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Great Place to Stay! Everything from the staff to the experience were top notch!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express and Suites - The Villages

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Not sure about the other rooms, but my room in particular needed a quieter air conditioner and the bathroom could use a make over!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
04. August 2016
Dear Lennyj2, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our bathroom and air conditioning system. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location and Comfortable

By

22. Juli 2016

club

We had a home experience where our Ac went out and we needed and local hotel while repairs were being made for 5 days. We chose Holiday Express because of past stays which we enjoyed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel needs to be Updated!!

By

22. Juli 2016

Great location at the Villages, lots of restaurants to choose nearby. But rooms need to be update, smelly pillows, nasty elevator, rooms need more electrical outlets.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
01. August 2016
Dear MEFC, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you liked our location and we apologize for our room condition. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay near The Villages

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Ok so when we're looking for a place the stay the price is important but also want a nice (free) breakfast. HIE always fits the bill. This is a nice, quiet location near plenty of shopping and activities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs updated

By

20. Juli 2016

club

AC not working in first room. Shower not working in second room they moved me too. AC not working on third floor. Staff is one of the best. Hotel just needs updated..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
I wanted to say thank you for the kind comments about our Staff , they will always appreciate the fact that one of our guests takes notice. I also wanted to let you know that we are attempting to remedy the AC situation presently this week with some adjustments. Hope to see you on a return visit, thank you again. Chuck Currid General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staffing!

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Good food, good people who were there for whatever you needed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Nice hotel but the hallways on our floor (3rd) were very hot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
I am sorry that the hallways were hot upon your arrival. We are constantly striving for guest satisfaction and we will do our best to rectify the situation. I wanted to thank you for staying with us. Chuck Currid General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Good Stay for me and my family.
The free breakfast is a good value as it saved us time and money each day.
The Hotel was clean
The staff was very friendly
Only thing I wish is there was thermostat control for the heating and cooling instead of hi and low. The air conditioning did perform adequately, however I hope that the hotel would consider updating the hvac units in the rooms in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for your positive comments and we are in the middle of adding several new AC units to the facility in the guest rooms and we are constantly looking to improve in that area. Thank you again and hope to see you on a future visit. Chuck Curid General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen