Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 508 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

508Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    297
  • 4 Sterne
    109
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Great place

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Loved it was a great time.. beds are the most comfortable I've ever slept on

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable room... Great A.C. !!!

By

22. Mai 2017

club

The only negative thing I could say is the furniture is dated, including plumbing. Management was first class and everyone else was extremely helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

THE WORST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS EVER!!!!

By

22. Mai 2017

We booked this hotel because I had to come down to the Villages to assist my mother in Elan, the assisted living home/emergency. The first room was dirty and the air conditioner was blowing warm air, and it was on high/cold. They up graded us to a suite, and it was also very dirty. Crumbs and hair on the sofa, dirty bathroom, dirty and rusty fixtures, hair and filth everywhere. Exhaust vent in the bathroom was moldy and covered in dirt, ac was the same way. my wife had to clean the room and Lysol everything the best she could. Shower curtain wasn't only DIRTY, but it was so old it would not even repel water is soaked up and flooded the bathroom every time you took a shower. We had the do not disturb sign up everyday except one when we needed the room cleaned and fresh towels. Housekeeping only left fresh towels no bath mat, didn't make the bed nor vacuumed, but she did take out the trash. Breakfast was horrible and there the first day only! the elevator carpet was dirty and never vacuumed in 4 days that we were there, same with the 2nd floor hallway. People staying there were pigs and would leave trash in the elevator on the floor, trash in the hall way.
VERY POORLY MAINTAINED AND MANAGED! The worst HIE that I even stayed in!! My wife took pictures of everything as proof and we will contact headquarters and send them the pictures! I will make sure to put out the word in the Villages to not have any of their guest stay at this hotel.
PS we stayed here based on the reviews (4 stars) I wouldn't give you anything above 1 star!

I have more pictures than your stupid site will allow! Terrible place and service!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Good. Mattress was not as comfortable as in other hotels and very high off the ground, Great breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms and location, just really really horrible housekeeping

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Great location, right in the Villages. Close to everything.
Good little hot breakfast. Front Desk agents were great and helped with our many issues.

Con:
Housekeeping or lack thereof. "cleaned" our room but didn't leave toilet paper or enough towels. Next night room wasn't cleaned at all. Dirty floors, Dirty bathroom, missing bedding, towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

17. Mai 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and caring
The front desk was helpful in finding my way about town

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Making the bed because personal items were left on the bed

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Polite staff. Didnt make bed because some personal items were left on the bed. Polite note was left in room to explain why the bed was not made. I never knew about that policy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Acceptable, But . . .

By

09. Mai 2017

Stayed one night while visiting friends in The Villages during a 10 day Florida vacation. While most basic expectations were met for a HI Express, we did run into a few hiccups -
1) Bed was squeaky when moving around.
2) TV - The laminated tv channel card in the room in no way matched the tv channels coming up on the screen.
3) TV - Called front desk to inquire where to find the HBO channel - after being placed on hold for about three minutes, front desk person told us to enter a channel number that the TV did not recognize.
4) TV - When tried calling front desk back to say the HBO channel number she gave us did not work, she said she would have "staff look at it tomorrow" . . . we were only staying one night !
Perhaps minor points, but detracted from our most expensive hotel night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average place

By

04. Mai 2017

club

This appeared to be an older place and not what I expected in an Holiday Inn Express. I don't know if I would stay here again. I will stay at HIEX in other places.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT LOCATION. CLEAN ROOM

By

03. Mai 2017

WE HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL DURING BIKEFEST SEVERAL TIMES. WALKING DISTANCE TO A VARIETY OF RESTURANTS AND THE SHUTTLE TO DOWNTOWN IS A HUGE ASSET,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but poor room

By

30. April 2017

Was impressed with the ameneties of the hotel but very dissatified with room. A/C was cool but was blowing moisture and water into room. Floor was wet around a/c and room was extremely humid. Clothes were damp from being in room. Could not get any sleep. Did not ask for another room due to it being booked full for Bikeweek.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cofortable pillows

By

30. April 2017

club

Rita was great for breakfast, she came in early so we could eat because we would leave for work at 6:30am

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen