Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1112 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1112Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    767
  • 4 Sterne
    219
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    33

great service

By

15. Oktober 2020

Everything was perfect!I wish the breakfast could have been different. But I understand

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great front desk people!

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

It was a nice hotel for the weekend. Wish they served breakfast, but otherwise it was fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

13. Oktober 2020

Once again, great experience. Thank you. We would definitely come back. Great pool and hot tub.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

The service are great, but got a few bed bugs bitten

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff excellent bed fantastically

By

09. Oktober 2020

club

We had an AMAZING TIME! The room was beautiful! So clean! Breakfast was a work of art! I had a special dietary challenge which the owners gladly accommodated. Shiree and her husband were just so sweet. The rooms were spotless! They helped us with restaurant picks that were spot on! We found our anniversary getaway from now on! Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

07. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Easy access from the interstate, great restaurants close by. Love the Outback! Nice, clean and friendly staff. My go to hotel when in the area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

na

By

06. Oktober 2020

very very noisy in the middle of the night did complain but all i got told was sorry

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but...

By

06. Oktober 2020

Wish you had fans in the bathrooms as our room felt very moldy, luckily we could open the window for fresh air. Also needs some serious updating in places, the carpet is starting to smell. Please check your hand sanitizing machines more often. A few were empty.

Also charging 5 dollars for a mask is ridiculous! I can see a dollar. But five???

Hotel staff was very nice and helpful!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

05. Oktober 2020

I had a very good stay, the staff was very friendly and kind. Quality sleep and high quality service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

04. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

We love this motel. It is close to family and easy to get to. We will stay there again. The staff is friendly and address any problems with a smile. Great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They will rob you!!!

By

02. Oktober 2020

club

They will rob you blind. When I tried to contact them, they will only let me speak to someone in training that is unable to help me. They do not have a manager for me to speak to, and the manager refuses to contact me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

01. Oktober 2020

Nice employees and clean environment. The bed was a little hard and uncomfortable for us but that could be different from person to person.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen