Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1100 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1100Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    760
  • 4 Sterne
    218
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Great location north of city

By

30. September 2020

platinumelite

This location keeps you out of the downtown traffic, but is close to get in and out. New light rail is very close by. Quiet location away from traffic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

29. September 2020

club

gentlemen at the desk was pretty awesome and helped with everything stay was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

25. September 2020

club

Front desk staffer was friendly and quick to check me in, cleanliness of facility and room were excellent, really comfortable bed and a nice breakfast snack on the way out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place

By

24. September 2020

Just a tiny hiccup, but love this hotel. Just need to make sure under furniture is clean. This is an awesome place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do It!!

By

22. September 2020

platinumelite

Amazing staff, amazing stay. Even during covid, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was good,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hot tub and comfy bed.

By

21. September 2020

club

It is a decent hotel for the price. Unfortunately, due to the virus, the breakfast is, meh. No beverages, and only cold grab and go items. Since each room has a microwave, they could offer frozen breakfast sandwiches to heat up. I would stay here again though for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room great service

By

13. September 2020

Stayed there last 4 years or so for my business trip in area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super clean rooms

By

12. September 2020

Our room was super clean. Even the bathtub drain had been polished. There were no fingerprints or water stains on anything in the bathroom. The sheets have been sanitized and smelled fresh. Foot guards had been installed under the bedroom furniture to prevent any foreign object from getting lost under the legs. In Covid times, it’s great to find a hotel that delivers on the promise of a clean and sanitary experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean!

By

11. September 2020

Very clean and The staff was friendly staff! Only down fall was no coffee. Other Holiday Inn we stayed at on our trip at least had coffee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful experience

By

09. September 2020

This hotel has been consistently horrible. As a spire elite member I was not even offered an upgrade. We were there for a week. After the first day, our res was cancelled and rebooked at the current rate. Nope. They said they tried to contact me at the contact on file. Not true. They had no problem calling when there was a problem with our credit card. Another lie, my card was fine. They just didn't know how to process it. I had my confirmation with me as this was not the first time it had happened. No apologies were offered. The manager was conveniently unavailable the entire time. I called corporate and got nothing. We go to Thornton often, as that's where our children live. I will NEVER recommend or stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Thornton, Co.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service

By

09. September 2020

the breakfast is just grab n go bags which are more snack like then breakfast like. There also are no choices so hopefully you like peach Greek yogurt. Our room keys deactivated a couple times but the front desk staff was amazing and got them reactivied quickly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

09. September 2020

Nice newer hotel
Breakfast was more less a joke
But overall good experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen