Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 837 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

837Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    634
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Staff Members

By

22. November 2020

club

Front desk staff were most welcoming towards us. And each morning breakfast staff member Cat welcomed us in for breakfast with a smile and went out of her way to make sure we were satisfied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel to use during COVID

By

19. November 2020

club

Comfortable room, good location, nice breakfast bar. Hard to get used to all the COVID restrictions etc.
We did experience a problem with our lock on the room that was not resolved and we didn’t get enough towels in the room but the desk gave us more.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

grndude

By

13. November 2020

platinumelite

Told front desk about the little problem I had wit the shower handle and she noted it immediately for maintenance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was clean bed was comfortable

By

02. November 2020

club

I loved the hotel it was decorated for halloween and room was clean beds were comfortable no stains on the sheet only negative thing I will say is the tv should be upgraded to smart tvs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

02. November 2020

club

It was an ok visit some things wrong but overall good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

26. Oktober 2020

In the Dayton area I needed a place within easy driving distance of my interests, without spend too much money. I have found that this location is ideal for my needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

13. Oktober 2020

Think u need a little more variety for breakfast. Understand with the covid thing it’s hard but there’s more prepackaged condiments etc u can get and a variety of meats like bacon or regular sausage. Maybe waffles

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and yummy breakfast

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

Had a comfortable room and great stay. They definitely had social distancing in mind during breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and spacious room

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

Overall, great experience! When we arrived, we did not have any bath towels in our room but a trip done to the front desk and a chat with the worker solved that problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tipp City travel

By

05. Oktober 2020

club

We were very busy while in the area and did not have much time to spend in the hotel. Slept only one night and checked out. Did not participate in the breakfast offering.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent stay

By

30. September 2020

club

The room is clean, I appreciated the larger hotel refrigerator and having a kerig with k- cups. However, I feel the room needed a bit of updating, particularly the bathroom. The staff was helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent customer service

By

30. September 2020

club

loves the holiday inn express. Always great service always clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen